Terrorists are attacking us and government is negotiating with them: COAS Gen. Raheel Sharif.

W.11

BnLZM9ACcAAwyKA.jpg

What are you trying to say here Genera? No one is going to kill these incompetent & corrupt politicians, Army will suffer because of rented terrorists & sold out politicians who have no love for Pakistan. So General do what is right & do what is good for Pakistan. DEMOCRAZY is only sinking Pakistan.

another proof of Pakistanis having short memory. Who was stopping Generals to act against terrorists when Generals were incharge. I dont see Politicians standing in the way when army bombing them, You have done things without permission before why asking for permission now, just go after them

achha ji ! AB pakistan me bina Janrail Sahab ke permission ke TTP se Guft Gu ho rahi hai !

What was musharraf doing for 10 years,,,hain??
lame excuses

musharraf was frowned upon as a dictator, he didn't have support from the so called champions of democracy, when ever musharraf started operation he was called as pakistai killers, talibans were hailed as heroes, and then there was balochistan issue, and then came the lawyers movement and lal mosque operation

just take example of red mosque, when he did operation entire media made pakistanis sentimental against musharraf, time proved that musharraf was right and the public opinion was wrong

Oye rahil shareef, you are thirsty for blood ,are not you?. They call you paka fauji, as you believe in answering bullet with bomb....raheel sharif, you slept well when you ordered massacre of people of mir ali as punishment?. Oye zalim dey putar, how many women, children and unarmed men you have roasted in your relentless air strikes?. Tuj pey khuda ki lanat

Perhaps the good General Sharif would like to suggest a better alternative to negotiations? If he does not like the government talking to them, what does he suggest that could be done instead to give better results?

another proof of Pakistanis having short memory. Who was stopping Generals to act against terrorists when Generals were incharge. I dont see Politicians standing in the way when army bombing them, You have done things without permission before why asking for permission now, just go after them

You got short memory---it was you the pakistani civilians who had declared the terrorists " our muslim brothers----".

Perhaps the good General Sharif would like to suggest a better alternative to negotiations? If he does not like the government talking to them, what does he suggest that could be done instead to give better results?

As per the above shown picture, (dont know when he said that and if its real at all) he has already suggested the very solution of this issue. If they attack then you dont negotiate, if they negotiate then you dont attack.
It rarely occurs that they negotiate and keep attacking at the same time.so, either you have to stop fighting or keep fighting until one is dead/gone...

As per the above shown picture, (dont know when he said that and if its real at all) he has already suggested the very solution of this issue. If they attack then you dont negotiate, if they negotiate then you dont attack.
It rarely occurs that they negotiate and keep attacking at the same time.so, either you have to stop fighting or keep fighting until one is dead/gone...

"If they attack then you dont negotiate, if they negotiate then you dont attack." So how is this a solution?

lolz, a general openly talks against his civilian govt, they guy would have been kicked out without much fuss in India. :p: