Tell people there is no inflation: PM to Party Spokespersons

muhammadhafeezmalik

Prime Minister Imran Khan on Monday expressed satisfaction over the state of economy and said they had inherited a ruined economy.

1641272299909.png

To this effect, a meeting of the government and party spokespersons was held under the chairmanship of Prime Minister Imran Khan in which one-point agenda of the national economy was discussed besides related government media strategy. "I am your brand who is not a thief or dacoit," he said, adding to tell the people there is no inflation, opposition tells lies.

It was learnt that the meeting expressed satisfaction and relief over the declining inflation and falling prices of several key commodities, as Finance Minister Shaukat Tareen briefed the meeting on inflation and economic situation and said that inflation has come down in December as compared to November and next month inflation will come down further. Tareen said that global commodity prices are declining.

Prime Minister Imran Khan said that the state of economy was better. He directed that the statistics of economy should be made public. On the occasion, he said, ‘We had got a devastated economy which has been improved considerably, let the opposition not exploit the situation in any way and tell the people the facts and present a factual picture before them."

The prime minister told the finance minister that ‘you say the economy is better and the opposition criticised the government’. The prime minister also directed to inform the people about the reduction in inflation next month. The performance of our economic team is satisfactory, he said.

According to Geo News, PM Imran told his team ‘yours is brand Prime Minister, who is not a thief, the opposition protects its thieves, robbers and corrupt leaders’. Prime Minister Imran Khan said the opposition should not be allowed to dominate in any way. "Show them the mirror, your leader is not like the leaders of the opposition."

Delusional detached strata of the country are locked in an epic battle of screwing themselves.

How are dams possible in Africa but not in emerging economies like Pakistan?

Did he actually say that because theres no quote in the article for that

... According to Geo News, PM Imran told his team ‘yours is brand Prime Minister, who is not a thief, the opposition protects its thieves, robbers and corrupt leaders’. Prime Minister Imran Khan said the opposition should not be allowed to dominate in any way. "Show them the mirror, your leader is not like the leaders of the opposition." ...
@ziaulislam @AZ1 @Zibago and other burger boys,

You got your orders. Come on, get to work lads. Start your daily mantra. Scream your heart out.

Dont cry kid inflation is happening all over the world and this is out of context.

You sitting in UK been slave of nawaz ask your leader why people of pakistan is suffering what he has done for Pakistan but you are slave he will throw bone towards you and you will start singing song for him just like this

send tokri or throw bone or ask your leader allow cheap sugar from his mill, ask shahabz or hamza to lower down the price of eggs and chicken but you wouldnt because slave will always remain slave

There is bad inflation and people are being crushed because the govt almost bankrupted in 2018 leading to 70% devalution from 100 to 170 (between 2017-2019) and exports dropped by 30% instead of doubling from 2013-2018

There is some component of global supply chain due to covid too hence why elsehwere its 7-9% and here its 10-12%

Tell me if this is wrong
Tell me that CAD due to 30% decrease in exports and 70% devalaution from 2017-2019 has nothing to do with inflation..

I am waiting..tell me please that devalution is not due to exports drop /CAD..

... I am waiting..tell me please that devalution is not due to exports drop /CAD..
Why was PM Imran Khan standing on a container for 126-days campaigning against devaluation of the Rupee?

His exact words were, "Every time 1 Rupee is devalued, each Pakistani becomes poorer."

What was all that about?

1-August-2018: $1 to PKR = 123.4971
4-January-2022: $1 to PKR = 176.63994

Why was PM Imran Khan standing on a container for 126-days campaigning against devaluation of the Rupee?

His exact words were, "Every time 1 Rupee is devalued, each Pakistani becomes poorer."

What was all that about?

that is true but this was before 2018 when your leader bankrupt pakistan now pakistan has tones of payment to covered. Your donkey leader just took loan and left pakistan to let people make interest payment for ever.
by the was here us your calculation

IMG_20220104_210835.png

Total IQ on this thread negative twenty.
In Patwari world slightly higher than donkeys.

What os difference between zardari nawaz and imran only diffetence he openly says to speak lie to nation slap to imran patwaris

that is true but this was before 2018 when your leader bankrupt pakistan now pakistan has tones of payment to covered. Your donkey leader just took loan and left pakistan to let people make interest payment for ever.
by the was here us your calculation

View attachment 805823
Again, you are giving gibberish numbers comparing between military rule and civilian rule.

Pakistan was not under sanctions in the 1980s or 2000s. Civilians Governments normally only inherit the country after military has violently destroyed it for 10-years at a time.

In December 2001, the Paris Club decided to reschedule Pakistan's external debt. Meaning, Pakistan will not need to make debt repayments for some of it's $12.5 billion loans for the next five years and for some of the loans until after 15 years. Here, see for yourself:

Pakistan - Paris Club Debt Rescheduled
13 December 2001

When the, PML-N Government came to power in 2013, it faced at least the following issues.

1) Pakistan's external debt was $53.4 billion as of June 2013.
2) Pakistan's Federal Budget was $35.5 billion as of 12 June 2013.
2) Pakistan was fighting a very costly war.
3) Pakistan was trying to recover from the 2008 Banking crises.
4) Pakistan was facing 18 hours of load-shedding, much of the industry was shut.

Considering the above, how exactly are you supposed to suddenly pay for debts that had not been paid for 15-years? How exactly are you expected to increase or at least sustain the export market without getting more loans for it, when your federal budget is so low? How exactly are you expected to fund military's self-proclaimed frontline donkey blunder?

The point being, where are you exactly supposed to get additional billions to fund 8 Chinese submarines, Russian helicopters, 50+ fighter aircraft, Chinese tanks, Project Azm, Chinese and Turkish warships, Space Centre, 2 LNG Terminals, Islamabad Inter. Airport, etc. as well as run the country at the same time?

Now imagine. Had the incompetent PTI Government was in power back then, India would've not only annexed Indian Occupied Kashmir but also invaded Azad Kashmir because all PTI can do is just moan and whine about CAD, Debt, Exports and Corona Rona Dona.

Again, you are giving gibberish numbers comparing between military rule and civilian rule.

Pakistan was not under sanctions in the 1980s or 2000s. Civilians Governments normally only inherit the country after military has violently destroyed it for 10-years at a time.

In December 2001, the Paris Club decided to reschedule Pakistan's external debt. Meaning, Pakistan will not need to make debt repayments for some of it's $12.5 billion loans for the next five years and for some of the loans until after 15 years. Here, see for yourself:

Pakistan - Paris Club Debt Rescheduled
13 December 2001

When the, PML-N Government came to power 2013, it faced at least the following issues.

1) Pakistan's external debt was $53.4 billion as of June 2013.
2) Pakistan's Federal Budget was $35.5 billion as of 12 June 2013.
2) Pakistan was fighting a very costly war.
3) Pakistan was trying to recover from the 2008 Banking crises.
4) Pakistan was facing 18 hours of load-shedding, much of the industry was shut.

Considering the above, how exactly are you supposed to suddenly pay for debts that had not been paid for 15-years? How exactly are you expected to increase or at least sustain the export market without getting more loans for it, when yourfederal budget is so low? How exactly are you expected to fund military's self-proclaimed frontline donkey blunder?

The point being, where are you exactly supposed to get additional billions to fund 8 Chinese submarines, Russian helicopters, 50+ fighter aircraft, Chinese tanks, Project Azm, Chinese and Turkish warships, Space Centre, 2 LNG Terminals, Islamabad Inter. Airport, etc. as well as run the country at the same time?

Now imagine. Had the incompetent PTI Government was in power back then, India would've not only annexed Indian Occupied Kashmir but also invaded Azad Kashmir because all PTI can do is just moan and whine about CAD, Debt, Exports and Corona Rona Dona.
Ok and what your leader nawaz done for the country exactly? took loans and loans now we are paying for it then why saying inflation this and that. What exactly nawaz done from 2013 to 2018?

took loan and loan, no increase of exports, no increase of remittance, no increase in reserves.

By end of pmln results were
lower exports than ppp, lower or equal remittance as ppp and bankruptcy of deficit and higher imports.

Its easy to take loans hard to return nawaz did exactly this took loan aus ke baap ya aulad ko return karna hai wah wah hojayegi roads bana kar ya bus proejct laga ke.

So what was the performance of pmln and where? We still have to pay Cpec loans thats coming in 2022 end. Ipps capacity payment that we will pay rather we use it or not.

FFVB0gZXwAw12YE.jpeg

FDc7e09X0AUuGLK.jpeg

5DDFFC49-59CA-4540-9E5C-05363AB346EA.jpeg

cap-1.png

But nothing will matters for you because once a ghulam always remains a ghulam

D76679EE-D7A9-4397-808E-24F30F5D6BE8.jpeg

Ok and what your leader nawaz done for the country??
PM Imran Khan should at least attempt to achieve 10% of the below without moaning and whinning.

THIRD TERM
5 June 2013 – 28 July 2017
(
4 years, 1 month, 23 days)
5 June 2013 – 31 July 2018
(
5 years)
Significantly reduced 18-hour long load-shedding.

05-June-2013: Pakistan ended unilateral ceasefire on Kashmir imposed since 26 November 2003
21-November-2013: Pakistani 5th satellite launched, iCUBE-1.

15-June-2014: Operation Zarb-e-Azb launched costing Rs 25 million a day.
17-December-2014: Pakistan defeats 126-day long foreign funded dharna.

10-March-2015: Pakistan fully lifts moratorium on the death penalty.
13-March-2015: Pakistan successfully tests a laser-guided bomb from an armed drone, Burraq for the first time.
19-March-2015: Pakistan's seabed territory increased by 50,000 sq km, from 200 nautical miles to 350 nautical miles.
23-March-2015: Pakistan lifts moratorium on Republic Day Military Parade after 7-years.
10-April-2015: Pakistan's parliament voted against joining Yemen War.
27-March-2015: Pakistan receives first cargo of gas via its first ever LNG terminal.
20-April-2015: During President Xi's first visit to Pakistan, $46 billion CPEC project was launched as part of 51 agreements.
20-August-2015: Pakistan orders 4 MI-35 helicopters from Russia.
07-September-2015: Pakistan confirms it's first ever Burraq drone on an enemy compound.
16-Ocyober-2015: Pakistan, Russia sign agreement for construction of North-South Gas Pipeline.
23-November-2015: Pakistan sought permission from Afghanistan to survey the Wakhan Corridor.
15-December-2015: Pakistan joins Islamic Military Alliance.
31-December-2015: First Pakistani free health scheme initiative launched in Islamabad: PM’s National Health Programme
31-December-2015: Pakistan inducted 11 JF-17 Thunder Block-2 aircrafts in 2015.

03-June-2016: Pakistan succeeds in Operation Zarb-e-Azb and wins war on terror.
26-August-2016: Pakistan orders 8 Yuan Class submarines from China.
16-October-2016: First Chinese ship arrives at Gwadar port.
31-December-2016: Pakistan inducted 23 JF-17 Thunder Block-2 aircraft this year.

06-January-2017: Pakistani former Army Chief becomes first Commander of Islamic Military Alliance.
09-January-2017: Pakistan conducts first submarine launched cruise missile test.
24-January-2017: Pakistan testfires first ever MIRVd ballistic missile, Ababeel.
10-April-2017: Indian spy Kulbhushan Jhadev given death sentence.
12-April-2017: CPEC Project enhanced to $62 billion.
24-May-2017: KSE 100 / PSX reaches record breaking 52,876.46 points.
09-June-2017: Pakistan formally joins Shanghai Cooperation Organisation (SCO)
20-June-2017: Pakistan announces and starts to permanently fence the border with Afghanistan.
21-June-2017: Pakistan shoots down Iranian drone.
20-November-2017: Pakistan's second LNG Terminal inaugurated.
24-November-2017: Pakistan receives first cargo of gas at it's second LNG Terminal.
31-December-2017: Pakistani Nominal GDP rises to $312 billion.
31-December-2017: Pakistan inducted at least 22 JF-17 Thunder Block-2 aircraft.

08-March-2018: First-ever container vessel under CPEC arrives at Gwadar Port.
22-March-2018: Pakistan acquires its 6th satellite in space, PakSat-MMI
22-March-2018: Pakistan purchased a powerful missile tracking system from China.
01-May-2018: Islambad International Airport opened.
31-May-2018: Pakistan officially annexed and merged FATA with Khyber Pakhtunkhwa.
30-June-2018: In 5-years, Pakistani Nominal GDP has increased from $231 billion to $315 billion (an increase of $84 billion).
09-July-2018: Pakistan launches its 7th and 8th satellites into space (2 remote sensing satellites PRSS and PakTES-1A)
13-July-2018: Pakistan orders 30 T-129 ATAK helicopters for $1.5 billion.
13-July-2018: Fibre Optic Cable network connecting Pakistan, China inaugurated.
31-July-2018: Between 2015 -2018, Pakistan produced 66 JF-17 Thunders Block-2/2B for PAF and 7 Block-2/2B for MAF.
31-July-2018: Out of the initial $45 billion CPEC project, $28 billion worth of projects completed.
31-July-2018: Pakistani installed electrical capacity increased to 29 Gigawatts.
31-July-2018: Pakistan GDP Growth Rate at 5.2%.
31-July-2018: Everybody in Pakistan is happy except PM Imran Khan and the wannabe Dictator.