Tax Pe Tax or Awam ki Cheekhain

People wouldn't have voted him this time as well - still haven't given him clear mandate. IK is standing over shoulders of beloved electable of people, same electable who have been part of problem.
Unless PTI has clear mandate; they won't be able to deliver.

That is why countries have governments, collect tax and then spend that money, otherwise there is no excuse to have a govt.
Exactly. Tax collection was next to nothing in previous governments. FBR normally harasses people wanting to come into the tax net; notice pr notice. Who will pay tax this way?

After world war 2 , japan and germany had to go through sh*t to stabilize the economy and make their way up to where they are now , prosperity does'nt just come in 2 months or 2 years , we'll have to go through these circumstances to achieve something

The irony is someone is facing this trouble even without any war. Just imagine what if they have to go through a war with the magnitude of WW-II ??? :o::o::o:

The irony is someone is facing this trouble even with any war. Just imagine if they have to go through a war with the magnitude of WW-II ??? :o::o::o:

Don't worry. We, the people of subcontinent, have never fought any truly ferocious war, like the western nations, at least during the past 1500 years. In most of the historical battles and wars, during this period, each of the combatants, was ever ready and wise enough to flee the battlefield, as soon as the circumstances went out of control. That's another thing that we created a great epic like Mahabharta out of a small family feud. That was the fruit of our imagination and fantasy.

After world war 2 , japan and germany had to go through sh*t to stabilize the economy and make their way up to where they are now , prosperity does'nt just come in 2 months or 2 years , we'll have to go through these circumstances to achieve something
Bahi wahan VIP culture kitna thaa,In Pakistan every suffering is meant for poor while elites are just enjoying.

It's like there was no tax on prepaid cards before saqib nisars decision in Nawaz era.
Total tax on prepaid card is almost 40% of value.

yahan konsi world war hoi hai bhi ? aik abhi nandan aya tha mar khany
60010828_143672076760699_512068798715527168_n.jpg
Aur mazey ke baat hai,yeah chutiyeh awam ko bashan detey hain aur apney ikhrajaat par koi control nahi.
Kiya bana un BMW-760 aur S-600 ka:lol:

Don't worry. We, the people of subcontinent, have never fought any truly ferocious war, like the western nations, at least during the past 1500 years. In most of the historical battles and wars, during this period, each of the combatants, was ever ready and wise enough to flee the battlefield, as soon as the circumstances went out of control. That's another thing that we created a great epic like Mahabharta out a small family feud. That was the fruit of our imagination and fantasy.

Well why should I be worried in the first place?? :woot:

I'm just a silent spectator.

Civil servants, judges, generals, ministers should also be asked to sacrifice their privileges. It is very easier to put all the burden on commoners. All those corrupt ruling elitists who took IMF money in the past and shifted it to their own accounts are in cabinet of Imran Khan.
Bahi kiyo Gdhaari ka fatwa lugwana hai.

Very well said. People gave votes to Khan saab to do the opposite of previous governments and instead he even left previous governments behind in the wrongs.

Almost like Imran Khan is angry that nobody voted for him for 22 years and now he wants to make them scream and destroy their lives. Certainly seems like it the way he's murdering poor people economically.

LOL at bebas qaum.

They elect thieves and robbers as their leaders. They never pay taxes. They resort to corruption and mismanagement. One brother robs another from his share. Should I go on?

یہ بیبس قوم نہیں۔ یہ کرپٹ قوم ہے جو کہ کرپٹ لیڈرز کا ساتھ دیتی ہے۔

This is what we call مکافات عمل

Pakistan has one of the lowest tax to GDP ratio. And people are complaining about tax lol, there isn't enough tax collection. Zara check karo how much tax other countries give than bother to comment.

Look at the cars they drive. Look at the houses they live in. Look at their life styles. It puts us expats living abroad in Western countries to shame. Look at their behavior. It brings your head down in shame.

They cry about injustice when the biggest unjust people are those complaining. They don’t want to contribute to their own well-being and expect miracles.

This nation reminds me of bani Isra’il. They expect dishes from heaven, but still complain.

Govt is damned if they do and damned if they don't. So they might as well do. This country cries at paying taxes, then cries when government doesn't spend, then cries when government borrows.

The best thing to do is to do all the hard measures now, let them whine for the next 3 years, then in final year or 18 months of government, cut prices, spend spend spend, awam will forget everything and suddenly the world will be perfect again. Spend Tax payer money on lifafa journalists for a year, they'll carry you through the next election. Finally spend the next 4 years destroying. PPP and PMLN so they can't put up effective opposition at next election.

If you win the next term, do the same again. Roll back your own subsidies and do what it takes to get the economy moving forwards.

Exactly. Tax collection was next to nothing in previous governments. FBR normally harasses people wanting to come into the tax net; notice pr notice. Who will pay tax this way?

we are talking about this govt not previous govt, if we are then lets talk about Ayub khan era. Were PTI supporter saying if we have an honest person on top people of Pakistan are itching to pay taxes they only dont pay because NS is corrupt...so where is all the tax