Taliban dissolves ‘unnecessary’ election commissions

Just because the media is against them, doesnt mean they have nkt done single good thing. This is how the international propaganda works and affects smart ppl like u too.
Having contacts with people who regularly visit Afghanistan, i can tell u ppl like them, more so than the previous regime. They are not corrupt and have reduced taxes. Their ministers and officials have voluntarily reduced their pays to 1/10th of previous govt officials but ofcourse ull never hear this in the news.

But they are still hosting TTP and are are causing issues with fencing....

You are now circling around without any substance besides you changed from one angle to another.. I stand firm on what I said about them being more stabile at this point as it stands.

Besides Afghanistan is whole today not disverse nobody has the stomach for anything else especially after Panjshir it worked phenonomenally as the end capital of strife in that country and the last capture. Because it served as an example in the way they reacted and the forceful response shouts down any ideas of such events occuring in the country automatically and put the country into stability meaning IEA will rule smoothly. Sometimes you gotta sacrifice one in a great manner in order for everyone to take heed which is high psychological game Besides all the garbage are just vacating the country which plays right into their advantage.

As far as money goes ppl keep talking about 9billion as if it is 1trillion but they got more then these 9b just in gifts from around the world and supporters hence it is propagated more than it really should have been

So, just to be 100% clear, you believe that the IEA is more stable than Pakistan?

Despite the reasons I pointed out?

All I can say is that you need to start reading the history of the state, which you are neither addressing, nor mentioning. I'm sorry but your understanding of politics and geopolitics needs some work.

Saying it'll work itself out because it's gone smoothly so far is not enough. When the Mujahideen removed Najibullah, it was smooth. And then they fought a civil war amongst themselves, and Kabul was shelled. When the Taliban last took over, they had an ongoing civil war with the Northern Alliance. If today, their enemies are minimised, they are not necessarily out. In Afghanistan, winning is easy, holding on and governing is another matter. I'll give you some examples:

When the British invaded, they had 31,000 men and they took some cities like Kandahar without a fight. Then they faced Wazir Akbar Khan's relentless insurgency. Then came the Soviets, they invaded and the key objectives were met within days, then came the long war. The US was similarly celebrating victory as early as 2002.

Winning the country is the easy part, finding a solution and consolidating power without sharing it is very hard, perhaps impossible.

But they are still hosting TTP and are are causing issues with fencing....

They jave disowned TTP and have even allpwed Pakistan to take out TTP leaders. Did IEA react to the Pakistani attacks inside Afghanistan on TTP?
Fencing issues arise from locals because people claim the lands. Such issues arise among all countries and they devise mechanisms to address it. Let them have a proper structure of govt and experience first. We have mechanisms and that is why that fencing incident was resolved within days.

So, just to be 100% clear, you believe that the IEA is more stable than Pakistan?

Despite the reasons I pointed out?

All I can say is that you need to start reading the history of the state, which you are neither addressing, nor mentioning. I'm sorry but your understanding of politics and geopolitics needs some work.

Saying it'll work itself out because it's gone smoothly so far is not enough. When the Mujahideen removed Najibullah, it was smooth. And then they fought a civil war amongst themselves, and Kabul was shelled. When the Taliban last took over, they had an ongoing civil war with the Northern Alliance. If today, their enemies are minimised, they are not necessarily out. In Afghanistan, winning is easy, holding on and governing is another matter. I'll give you some examples:

When the British invaded, they had 31,000 men and they took some cities like Kandahar without a fight. Then they faced Wazir Akbar Khan's relentless insurgency. Then came the Soviets, they invaded and the key objectives were met within days, then came the long war. The US was similarly celebrating victory as early as 2002.

Winning the country is the easy part, finding a solution and consolidating power without sharing it is very hard, perhaps impossible.

Lets agree to disagree.. IEA is much more stabile on the land than Pakistan I know this for a fact besides I am also confident in the fact that they will be around for another 50-100 years or so. If NATO used 20 trillion and achieved nothing there is no power on earth that can nor an alternative to them hence it is a factual ground reality there only enemy is time as all empires do they fade with time and the same with Taliban time is there only enemy. I go by straight ground realities facts not some wishy washy feel good stories.. They have also two great characteristic which is Patience and consistency they have perfected this two virtues which I have noticed..

But all this is irrelevant now the most important thing is that we agree to disagree and the political structure is up for intepretation and it depends on what one really sees as his political view and values

Laugh my azz off... allows people to become smart? this is the most ludicrious comment I have seen before.. Is China a Democracy? Is the UAE, KSA, Bahrain, Brunei, Kuwait, Qatar, Oman etc etc Democracies? Is Egypt Democracy? Is Morocco Democracy? Is Iran democracy? Democracy is overrated as fuk. Humans can live in any way system they prefer as long as there is rule of laws ethablished.. So please spare me from that overused analogy and propaganda it seems like I am watching a western tv-commericial I Have heard this to many times

Slave mentality among Pakistanis is truly astonishing. People think of themselves as Allamas, not even realising that their utterances are mere reflection of mental state they carry. We do not have free thinkers among our people. Everything has to be imported, even ideas.

Pakistan is already in the stone age with jahils... Have you ever heard of the Sharif's the Zardari, the Pakistani Judiciary?

Don't forget Imran Khan. People keep forgetting the biggest jahil simply because he has hair and is clean-shaven

Sure if you think so... I don't think so. But you are entitled to your opinion.

I also don't believe in so called "Uyghur oppression"... But that is my opinion... Perhaps not yours.

Slave mentality among Pakistanis is truly astonishing. People think of themselves as Allamas, not even realising that their utterances are mere reflection of mental state they carry. We do not have free thinkers among our people. Everything has to be imported, even ideas.
Why not quote me directly and present counter arguments? Let’s talk about whose mentality doesn’t allow them to see clearly.
Lets agree to disagree.. IEA is much more stabile on the land than Pakistan I know this for a fact besides I am also confident in the fact that they will be around for another 50-100 years or so. If NATO used 20 trillion and achieved nothing there is no power on earth that can nor an alternative to them hence it is a factual ground reality there only enemy is time as all empires do they fade with time and the same with Taliban time is there only enemy. I go by straight ground realities facts not some wishy washy feel good stories.. They have also two great characteristic which is Patience and consistency they have perfected this two virtues which I have noticed..

But all this is irrelevant now the most important thing is that we agree to disagree and the political structure is up for intepretation and it depends on what one really sees as his political view and values
Your approach is still ahistorical here as I pointed out earlier, so sure, we can agree to disagree.

Pakistan today is a thousand times more stable than Afghanistan, I can’t fathom how anyone can see otherwise.

yeah why civilized world in pakistan too . we better go to stone age with jahil talibans
o bhai hum pehle konsa chand pe pohnch gay hain. Jamhooriat k name pe Tawaif ul Mulooki hai pakistan mein. Sindh mein PPPP, Punjab mein PMLN, PTI, KPK mein JUI, ANP, aur Balochistan mein khichrii. har provine pe different family raaj kr rahi hai.

Can someone dissolve these corrupt monkeys in the Election Commission of Pakistan???

If the individuals within it corrupt, that should be proven and then they should be convicted.

ECP is a constitutional institution and it can’t be dissolved just because the current government doesn’t like their decisions.