Take action against "mothership of terror" Modi tells BRICS leaders

Like Turkey, USA, China, Russia, Iran, BRIC too will reject India. India has been laughing stock lately.

That being said, India has a point about taking action against motherboard of terrorism. So should we expect internationally endorsed military action against India given the official confession of Ajit Doval, in-charge of Indian NSA, sponsoring terrorism in Pakistan which has claimed the lives of more than 50,000 innocent people and more.

It is time to take politically, and military action against mothership of terror aka India once and for all. Fully video confession is legit concrete evidence which is admissible in all over the worlds regarding justice court system.

Not only that, fully economic sanction should be placed on India since Modi personally hired Ajit Doval for sponsoring terrorism, never mind with the history of genocide in Gujarat as well as his communal party boosting minority intolerance with openly threatening to undermine the concept of democracy. In fact, they have special names for democracy already; sickular and libtard.

It's ironic that India is saying this. India, the same country that is the biggest terrorism exporter and the biggest terrorist state by far in the region. Not only does it perpetrate terrorism in IOK, it supports or has supported terrorist groups such as Mukhti Bahni, LTTE, TTP, BLA, BRA etc. Each one of those terrorist groups has been responsible for killing thousands of innocent civilians, some in the tens of thousands. It is ironic that the terrorist state of India can complain about terrorism in the same breath. At the very least, Pakistan needs to launch a campaign to get India named a UN terrorist sponsor and have it sanctioned for supporting terrorism.

Im guessing Modi is disappointed that USA and NATO have struck some muslim countries in past few years like Iraq, Afghanistan,Libya, Egypt etc but by-passed Pakistan. Now he is on a personal campaign to ensure that the world turns against Pakistan. Its still ironic because India is superior in a few factors like armed forces, GDP etc but still is unable to damage and destroy Pakistan alone.

Its disappointing that Pakistan doesnt raise the issue of captured RAW agent, serving indian armed forces person from Pakistani soil on the forums where Modi speaks up.

Modi said that and they laughed and raised their middle fingers...though globally that has different connotations but Modi and his media took for a yes :lol::lol:

ZomboMeme 16102016195025.jpg

0000d34d_big.jpg

76d262e9ac04cfb627d9a11098787382.jpg

ZomboMeme 16102016195127.jpg

It is really interesting to hear India playing trumpet of terrorism. Its a fact, no other country has sacrificed more in the war on terror than Pakistan. Indian claims that Pakistan is sponsoring terrorism is contrary to the facts. Pakistan has eliminated al Qaeda from its territory. A massive counter-terrorism operation involving 200,000 troops is underway in Pakistan. The reality is that it is India which is involved in state sponsored terrorism. The Indian hue and cry on international level is simply aimed at diverting international attention from its own state sponsored terrorism. India does have a bigger clout in the international community, however, Modi's silliness such as shown during BRICS which was an economic forum not political, is not helping.

Modi said without naming Pakistan.

And he wants others to act against Pakistan all the while when he lacks courage to name Pakistan himself. There should have been a difference between what he did to win elections and what he should do after winning the elections.

Does he even realise not every forum is his election campaign rally?

Brazil, Russia, India, China and South Africa

India remains the odd one ...................... it is more like a crying baby in adults' club.

World is not stupid they know modi is a mass murderer.

The interesting part here is Modi never even mentioned "Pakistan" in his statement referring to terrorism.

Yet Pakistani Govt responded to it? Guilty conscience of Pakistani Govt

"Take action against "mothership of terror" Modi tells BRICS leaders"

And what should they do? Bomb RAW headquarters? Or Modi's office?

Because this is the mothership of all the evil terror in this region!

I disagree with your point about journalists having to cooperate. The essence of a journalist's creed is the inviolability of his sources. Journalists have gone to jail for that. The State-ist view of a journalist's duties to his country and to its security apparatus outweighing his professional integrity unfortunately is precisely that component that reflects a Desi mentality.

look i am not against the journalist , nor i am in favor of putting any journalist behind the bars for marely reporting a news, but what i said to Oscar as well that we should keep in consider that the Timing of this report which has no credibility at all has to come out in open and feed it to the international media ? what if tomorrow a Journalist came up and say that the chicken Mr. Obama is eating in his dinner is been stolen from my poetry farm , and i have this from my credible source , now i am not obliged to disclose my Source but i am gonna made a claim does not matter if there is the dignity of the entire Institution or Country is at stake .. i will stand with my opinion that Cyril did what i expect from the Media , cause they will sell their own mother for extra fame and bucks if they get the chance.. because without such cheap stunts no Desi Reporter ever get highlighted in international Community ..

Really? No country?
What tiny hole do you folks live in ? "Kya dunya iss se bhi bari hai?" Maindaks in the Koan.
c726b297dad8d79cbb1fb0c247d481e7.jpg

Try looking at the Media of the US, UK, Europe all the way to Singapore. The entire Vietnam war was based on the media opposing it.
Journalists are still writing today on the issues of NSA surveillance and so far no detention.
Please get out of Pakistan and that little well to see the world.

Now you sounds desperate :)
so i will refrain from replying to that post , you are well educated and google is your friend to look for how many Journalist west detained ...