Tahir ul Qadri refers May 11 as beginning of revolution, beginning of the end of damocrazy , join it

Pakistan is recovering, this is the worst possible time for revolution. besides the political class ruling you are not dictators like those in egypt or syria, you can still force them to improve governance.
These things take time, you cant have a first world democracy in 60 years.

Yeah, Revolution is the only way... Kick out this fake democracy system. Fu''ck this democracy where YouTube is blocked, rigging election, Extremist IT minister Anusha rehman. Fck them.
Enough is enough.... Need reforms, not possible without revolution. No hope in this pathetic fragile system. :(:(:mad:

Yeah, Revolution is the only way... Kick out this fake democracy system. Fu''ck this democracy where YouTube is blocked, rigging election, Extremist IT minister Anusha rehman. Fck them.
Enough is enough.... Need reforms, not possible without revolution. No hope in this pathetic fragile system. :(:(:mad:
if not better rent this country to USA or even ISRAEL?

These Sons of B______ will not mend their ways. Revolution is the only option left.

Pakistan needs to decide if they will support a Revolution to root out Corruption or live with these low lives Zardari and Nawaz Sharif.

Let us send these low life Politicians to their true destination.
Revolution ??? What kind ??? what is the goal ??? who's going to lead ???

These hijacked revolutions are just topi drama.

We have an uneducated, naive and confused public with a very high boiling point so the chances of a true revolution are pretty slim.

Pakistan is recovering, this is the worst possible time for revolution. besides the political class ruling you are not dictators like those in egypt or syria, you can still force them to improve governance.
These things take time, you cant have a first world democracy in 60 years.
political class in pakistan are worse then dictators, you arent are pakistani, so you cant ferl that?

So Mr Qadri is going to have another go at this protest thing? Timing was perfect last time around... but the movement still got fizzled out within no time. What's the guarantee that it would be successful this time around? Or is just an attempt to create further anarchy in a country which is already suffering from numerous internal commotions!

Revolution ??? What kind ??? what is the goal ??? who's going to lead ???

These hijacked revolutions are just topi drama.

We have an uneducated, naive and confused public with a very high boiling point so the chances of a true revolution are pretty slim.
its a revolition against fake damocrazy, which is bending its head to the killers of 60,000 pakistanis, & this can become every kind, becare full?
dont go out side, because any one supporting this croupted system will not be left unhurt?

political class in pakistan are worse then dictators, you arent are pakistani, so you cant ferl that?
thats just a rhetoric mate, I understand your pain and anger is real, but it is misdirected.
The political class is a reflection of your own society so is your army, you cant find a messaiah in this age of 24 hour news mate.
Do you realize the dictator will face exactly same public wrath the moment he makes a big mistake (or too often) and you all will be back to square one again.

Revolution is surest way to tear apart your society, besically to **** yourself. I would suggest you to see the plight of egyptian and syrians, and understand how lucky you are. You have systems in place now that can serve you for ages, dont shake it too much.

So Mr Qadri is going to have another go at this protest thing? Timing was perfect last time around... but the movement still got fizzled out within no time. What's the guarantee that it would be successful this time around? Or is just an attempt to create further anarchy in a country which is already suffering from numerous internal commotion!
revolutions not begins with gurntees?
they just happens?
if the nation comes tomstand with him, because whatever he said, its been happening now, then threre is no one to stop, the real change for the better future of pakistan?
with every day , a bomb banging in anywhere , pakistan is already in the worst anarchy
What else more?

MQM is a reformist political party not an anarchist
sure it, is?
but if reforms, cant be done by the legal manners then?
or let me say it, better if MQM thinks it, will stand still on that, & will everything be allright, 4 more years of noora league & PPP partnership?
sorry friend, more salerm shazad,s wouldbe asking , finances to divide MQM from ganja zardari sharifs?

thats just a rhetoric mate, I understand your pain and anger is real, but it is misdirected.
The political class is a reflection of your own society so is your army, you cant find a messaiah in this age of 24 hour news mate.
Do you realize the dictator will face exactly same public wrath the moment he makes a big mistake (or too often) and you all will be back to square one again.
Exactly, just like evolution, a true revolution is also an extremely slow process. a society takes time to change and adopt change.

Education will bring revolution in Pakistan.

18 crore awaam mai sai adhay tou jahil hain. Khak inqalaab laain gai.

revolutions not begins with gurntees?
they just happens?
if the nation comes tomstand with him, because whatever he said, its been happening now, then threre is no one to stop, the real change for the better future of pakistan?
with every day , a bomb banging in anywhere , pakistan is already in the worst anarchy
What else more?
Good luck with that. I just hope it's honest... & is done with all the good & selfless intentions for everyone's betterment!

Exactly, just like evolution, a true revolution is also an extremely slow process. a society takes time to change and adopt change.

just check Iranian revolution, it didnt took so long?
also todays world isnt living on BBC,s urdu hindi service?
so the knowledge of the peoples is already fast & wide tht makes the revolution faster then in 1940,s?

Jahiliya ki vaja hi seh inqalab shuru hota hai kab hakoomat logo koh na taleem, na nokree, na kapra aur na mukaan deh sakti hai toh phir laugo neh toh inqalab hi karna hai jaha marzi duniya meh dehk lo nateeja yeh hi hai.

Vaise woh sab choro sab se pehle hakoomat logo ko hifazat dehne par majboor hai paar Pakistani meh yeh bhi nai hai.