Tahir Qadri to be Arrested....?

BuY4ZKDCYAAYIBo.jpg

Disgusting : A Bus carrying PMLN' Gullu Butts & Civilian clothed Police arrives in Model Town. #BrutalityofPMLN
STRANGE i was yesterday nite ARY showing the same footage saying Qadri supporters have blocked roads near his residence to prevent/resist any attempt by police to reach his residence

I want to your laughing face, whenever JAATI-UMRAH gets, invaded!:omghaha:
Hope you will be, laughing , when showbas sharif, gets beaten up?:omghaha:
:lol: Hamaray payary bonga bhai ke Nanhi Nanhi khushiyan :lol:

& let the Noora, s fake, dynasty run pakistan?:omghaha:
Did you finishe'd your home work, yet! Kid?:omghaha:

Yeah, Rather have his dynasty run this shit than have a party that have mentally stupid people.
Im looking at you PTI and PAT sheeps.

:lol: Hamaray payary bonga bhai ke Nanhi Nanhi khushiyan :lol:
Khushi tu , jaab hoo gi, jaab ganja ki tind par chand prade hoo gi?:omghaha:
Aur tum, yeh saab Dehkho, gey TV par, aur sharm sey, Zehar kha loo gey?:omghaha::astagh:

Yeah, Rather have his dynasty run this shit than have a party that have mentally stupid people.
Im looking at you PTI and PAT sheeps.
Acha papu- gullu BUTT!
Then go ask, noora king to send you to live in their Mayfair apartments in london, would they, challo jaLil sey soo jao, warna QADRI ajaey gaa?:omghaha::omghaha::omghaha:

Khushi tu , jaab hoo gi, jaab ganja ki tind par chand prade hoo gi?:omghaha:
Aur tum, yeh saab Dehkho, gey TV par, aur sharm sey, Zehar kha loo gey?:omghaha::astagh:

Acha papu- gullu BUTT!
Then go ask, noora king to send you to live in their Mayfair apartments in london, would they, challo jaLil sey soo jao, warna QADRI ajaey gaa?:omghaha::omghaha::omghaha:

You seem quite butthurt, very well then.
+ Those laughing emoticons wont say anything otherwise.
Keep proving how much of a blind sheep you are...

You seem quite butthurt, very well then.
+ Those laughing emoticons wont say anything otherwise.
Keep proving how much of a blind sheep you are...
Well, check your gullu butts, all of their faces, it's all written that, they will be beaten up, like their father, even in the custody of Gullu police, you are just heading for that?:rofl::rofl:
Your day, just has started, with batmannow, ask some help:enjoy:

Well, check your gullu butts, all of their faces, it's all written that, they will be beaten up, like their father, even in the custody of Gullu police, you are just heading for that?:rofl::rofl:
Your day, just has started, with batmannow, ask some help:enjoy:

So much stupidity in one post.
Shouldnt waste any of mine brain cells on you.

PMLN neither has the credibility nor the right to be moral when it comes TuQ. PMLN and its Gullu Butt protected by police attacked and killed TuQ protesters who were unarmed and did not provoke.

STRANGE i was yesterday nite ARY showing the same footage saying Qadri supporters have blocked roads near his residence to prevent/resist any attempt by police to reach his residence

Nothing strange, PAT workers are educated, I dont think they have this sort of capability... this is probably yazidi nawaz and his goons who are capable of these tactics...

Prostrating before him, seeking his intervention for the deceased, considering him an intercessor for the Prophet's messages.... sure, very educated.

we are no one to judge other's faith and base it to qualify or disqualify someone as educated or not