Tabdili

. . . . . . . . .
In thaar alone PPP have built 700 water plants
Water Wells were created by charity orgs and UN. PP walas didn't release the wheat intended for Tharis which were dying of famine.
I bet you have never been to Thar.

Here is a different perspective than everyone here. I know, people will not like it, but its ok.
Some people sitting in background has achieved a great proficiency in handling govts. Before that, it was always army who was used. For example, army came and then martial law type something was declared and show is on. It was army who was sustaining all name calling in this case. People always called names to army that army destroyed or looted this country. But no body thought how army gets all support in handling this country, I mean finances, exports, ports, cities, district groups, audits etc, that army simply can't handle(I bet on this).
To understand current political problem in Pakistan, we must understand that how institutions were given to Pakistan upon partition and how did they evolve. Beureaucratic structure that Pakistan has at the moment, is almost the same as in 1947. But at that time, this Beureaucratic circles were working under a very powerful regime(a driving forces that had clear motives), so that these officer couldn't do much. If they did, then there was always an eye looking at them, and they were fired(sometimes shot). So these guys were literary working as employees (hence called staff).
After partition, the powerful driving force was removed. For these guys, it was like uncontrolled nuclear chain reaction (hence nuclear blast that destroyed much of Pakistans operational strength).
To handle that, Mr Ayub Khan fired many many bureaucrats. Than in Bhutto era, many more fired. Even he thought these Punjabi and Urdu speaker bureaucrats are the problem(hence he brought that Sindh Rural Urban division in hope to bring Sindhis in bureaucracy, this process and struggle destroyed much of Sindhs strength). But when Sindhis came in bureaucracy, they were again same bureaucrats, not Sindhis.
Now, when army refused to step up for imposing martial law, than came dharnas. Imran was an instrument, Fazl ur Rehman is another instrument. This guy will be like that for next remaining years of PM Imrans term.
This is all, because this bureaucracy was designed to be controlled by British empire, a very very powerful driving force, not these jokers like Shaikh Rasheed or Firdos aapa.
With the passage of time, overall quality of this beucracy has greatly declined (because of declining education system), but their tactics and power is still there. They are successful in handling things within Pakistan, but when it comes to international affairs, they are simply sitting ducks(hence Pakistan).
To resolved this issue, Imran Khan needs to restructure bureaucracy. As we know that humans tends to be unfair, so we must bring a system that everyone is under their skin(military, bureaucracy, politicians).
I suggest a system, where politicians, military, and bureaucracy, all have permanent share in govt, and everyone has fixed always there kind of role. It should not be like, a bureaucrat is selected for 40 years, and his boss, a politition, is only appointed for 4 years(or sometimes for 1 month). That boss too, comes only to ask: haan bhai is sector main kitna paisa bana rahy ho, monthly kitna paisa jama hota hai? Kis kis ko jata hai.. I have started another thread on same topic which can be viewed on following link:

I hope I have made my point.

https://defence.pk/pdf/threads/so-who-is-doing-what-with-pakistan.613725/#post-11371104

Lmao ©Youthians calling their abba to delete this thread. Typical insaafian retards.

Lmao [emoji2398]Youthians calling their abba to delete this thread. Typical insaafian retards.
Bhai apki baat se pata chal rha hai apko to retard bhi nai keh skta