Sushma Swaraj ji challenges Pakistan PM Imran Khan ' Prove statesmanship, handover Azhar'

Biatch you aint worth a dead rats shyt.

Azhar behnoi hai tera? Dirty slag, before that, hand over perpetrators of Samjhota Express bombing.
The bastards killing, maiming, looting and raping Kashmiris.

For 4th time, China blocks bid to list Masood Azhar as global terrorist

Thank you dragon
Chinese_Sea_Dragon_by_HouseofChabrier.jpg

https://www.hindustantimes.com/india-news/for-the-4th-time-china-blocks-unsc-from-tagging-masood-azhar-a-global-terrorist/story-j4XjlTGFXbawbcT8AvAsDK.html/

Why dont she hand over Indian terrorists to Pakistan first. Kalbushan friends are still hiding in India.
Why don't she hand over dalai lama to China?

Masood Azhar is a Pakistani citizen. You must be out of your mind to make such foolish statements. And what makes her think that they are in any position to make demands? If they had a centimeter of shame left in them, the whole cabinet including their indian PM would have resigned after February 27th humiliation. But guess what false Pride has a price ..... couple of jets, and abundantly available soldiers.

Mohtarma Shushma .......... you should never compare modi ....... or may I say even imagine modi having the same stature as Imran Khan, breed another someone. I can feel the jealousy and that feeling of deprivation and inferiority when you say "Agar Imran Khan itnay baray statesman hain to ....."

One quality of a statesman ... he / she will never pay any heed to useless nonsense. Or to say it in a more desi way "Any baseless, useless randi rona".

Bring evidence first , leave Kashmir and will think about it .

Aunty sushma when will you or any of your leader will show statesmanship?

do indian leaders have some shame left in them?