Suryakumar Yadav becomes first Indian to smash 1,000 T20I runs in a calendar year | Kapil Dev's burden

Drizzt

Synopsis
In 2021, Pakistan wicketkeeper-batter Mohammad Rizwan scored 1,326 runs at an average of 73.66. Rizwan scored a century and 12 half-centuries that year, with the score of 104*. Coming to India's match against Zimbabwe, Men in Blue posted 186/5 in their 20 overs after opting to bat first. KL Rahul (51) and Virat Kohli (26) put a 60 run stand for the second wicket, but Sean Williams (2/9) squeezed some momentum out of their innings. However, Suryakumar Yadav (61*) made sure things finished well for Men in Blue.

The BCCI is an autonomous, private organization and does not fall under the purview of the National Sports Federation of India. The government of India has minimal regulation of the board.[13][14] As such, it does not receive any grants or funding from the Ministry of Sports. The board was formed in December 1928.
BCCI was privatized specifically to Brahman Dronacharyas can kill competition from OBC SC ST and give all chance exclusively to own people. This is the mentality and games that OBC SC ST and others should understand.
FhBEll1acAAaArS.jpg

Kapil Dev as ‘burdened bahujan’ and Gavaskar as ‘privileged Brahmin’:
“Sunil Gavaskar played 6 matches in the 1983 world cup. Made a total of 59 runs. Ravi Shastri made 40 runs in 5 matches, took 4 wickets. Captain Kapil Dev did not have the right to remove them. He had to bear the burden (of their underperformance). He scored 303 runs, took 12 wickets. India won the world cup. The film 83 could not pick up this tension,”

Star Indian batter Suryakumar Yadav</a> on Sunday became the first Indian player to score 1,000 T20I runs in a calendar year.

The batter accomplished this feat in his side's final Super 12 stage match against Zimbabwe at (MCG).

In the match, put his perfect finishing touches to make sure India finished their innings on a high. He scored 61* off just 25 balls, consisting of six fours and four sixes. He was striking at a strike rate of 244.00.

In 28 innings this year, Suryakumar has scored 1,026 runs at an average of 44.60. One century and nine half-centuries have come out of his bat, with the best score of 117. These runs have come at a strike rate of 186.24.

Suryakumar is only the second player in T20I history to score 1,000 runs in a calendar year.

In 2021, Pakistan wicketkeeper-batter Mohammad Rizwan scored 1,326 runs at an average of 73.66. Rizwan scored a century and 12 half-centuries that year, with the score of 104*.

Coming to India's match against Zimbabwe, Men in Blue posted 186/5 in their 20 overs after opting to bat first.

KL Rahul (51) and <a data-ga-onclick="Inarticle articleshow link click#News#href" target="_blank" href="/panache/panache-people-101/virat-kohli/profileshow/82068473.cms">Virat Kohli</a> (26) put a 60 run stand for the second wicket, but <a data-ga-onclick="Inarticle articleshow link click#News#href" href="/topic/sean-williams" target="_blank">Sean Williams</a> (2/9) squeezed some momentum out of their innings. However, Suryakumar Yadav (61*) made sure things finished well for Men in Blue.

Sean Williams (2/9) was the pick of the bowlers for Zimbabwe. Raza, Muzarband Ngarava took a wicket each.

Zimbabwe needs 187 to win and their innings is currently in progress.

BC, yahan bhi OBC/SC/ST/Brahman/Dalit shit le aaya Drizzzt MKL smelly fuckr.

He is piggy backing on SKY to further his agenda. The irony is that Yadavs are only technically OBCs, but not lower castes. They are among the fucking dominant castes in UP and Bihar are probably making Dalits like Drizzt clean their toilets. Even Marathas are OBCs and Jats want to be OBCs LOL. Imagine the famed Yadav Sena of Krishna as pratadit samaj.

It is one thing to say that lower castes still have issues to an extent but to keep on seeing caste in everything is just too much.

He is piggy backing on SKY to further his agenda. The irony is that Yadavs are only technically OBCs, but not lower castes. They are among the fucking dominant castes in UP and Bihar are probably making Dalits like Drizzt clean their toilets. Even Marathas are OBCs and Jats want to be OBCs LOL. Imagine the famed Yadav Sena of Krishna as pratadit samaj.

It is one thing to say that lower castes still have issues to an extent but to keep on seeing caste in everything is just too much.
Guy must be some kind of political operative who found a safe space here to spew his BS.

and true, there's some supremely wealthy, like proper f'kn rich Yadavs and others (STs etc) out there.. fir bhi quotabaazi me lage hue hai, full fayda utha rahe at the cost of deserving candidates being shafted.. and then we wonder and lament ki "is desh ka aisa haal kyu hai ?"

smh

Untitled.jpg

Before 1910 Ahirs took on Yadav title for upward mobility,
The Rise of the Other Backward Classes in the Hindi Belt
https://www.jstor.org/stable/2658585
https://indianexpress.com/article/opinion/columns/mulayam-singh-yadav-a-plebian-socialist-8207339/

This is what professor Laxman Yadav wants to ask you Hindutwa propagandists,

View attachment 895461
Before 1910 Ahirs took on Yadav title for upward mobility,
The Rise of the Other Backward Classes in the Hindi Belt
https://www.jstor.org/stable/2658585
https://indianexpress.com/article/opinion/columns/mulayam-singh-yadav-a-plebian-socialist-8207339/

This is what professor Laxman Yadav wants to ask you Hindutwa propagandists,

So Parshuram killing Kshatriyas is an example of caste system? Understand the context before posting something from mythology. Firstly it is clearly an exaggeration that one man slaughtered all the Kshatriyas, never mind that all those kings must have regiments of men protecting them. This is not a South Indian macho man movie. More likely the fantasy of some Brahmin who was slighted by Kshatriya kings, and was unable to do anything about it, so cooked up stories of one of them thrashing the Kshatriyas at their own game. I see a lot of bruised egos and creativity, but no casteism. The anecdote of Kshatriya women begging to be impregnated with Brahmin seed reeks of this fantasy.

And you would think that BCCI has PhD caste experts sitting on its boards, dissecting real Yadavs from uppity wannabe Ahirs, right? Ditto with Indian companies and government enterprises.

Look, caste problems still exist in some regions and I acknowledge them. They should be eliminated ruthlessly. By all means post credible stories and expose them. But you are indulging in clickbait-ism by trying to find some trending person of the day and making him a proxy for your agenda.

So Parshuram killing Kshatriyas is an example of caste system? Understand the context before posting something from mythology. Firstly it is clearly an exaggeration that one man slaughtered all the Kshatriyas, never mind that all those kings must have regiments of men protecting them. This is not a South Indian macho man movie. More likely the fantasy of some Brahmin who was slighted by Kshatriya kings, and was unable to do anything about it, so cooked up stories of one of them thrashing the Kshatriyas at their own game. I see a lot of bruised egos and creativity, but no casteism. The anecdote of Kshatriya women begging to be impregnated with Brahmin seed reeks of this fantasy.

And you would think that BCCI has PhD caste experts sitting on its boards, dissecting real Yadavs from uppity wannabe Ahirs, right? Ditto with Indian companies and government enterprises.

Look, caste problems still exist in some regions and I acknowledge them. They should be eliminated ruthlessly. By all means post credible stories and expose them. But you are indulging in clickbait-ism by trying to find some trending person of the day and making him a proxy for your agenda.
Untitled.jpg

and just how much of the population has ever even read the Mahabharat or Ramayan (old DD shows don't count) ?

you damn commies always quoting some random ancient manusmriti, which nobody, even in Brahman households ever talks about..

what part of India do you even live in ? may I suggest moving to somewhere else if there's "upper castes" obsessed with persecuting you poor dalit and harijans and SCs and STs there ?

and just how much of the population has ever even read the Mahabharat or Ramayan (old DD shows don't count) ?

you damn commies always quoting some random ancient manusmriti, which nobody, even in Brahman households ever talks about..

what part of India do you even live in ? may I suggest moving to somewhere else if there's "upper castes" obsessed with persecuting you poor dalit and harijans and SCs and STs there ?
Sri Ram persecutes and wipes out Ahir Village - not my words - its written
SriRam-killsAhirs.jpg

What on earth is all this? Firstly I cannot understand Sanskrit and have no interest in Manusmriti. Even assuming that the translations you have shown are true, what am I supposed to do with them? Are you trying to tell me that all upper castes worship Manusmriti? And why do Ahirs want to give a **** about a piece of thread? Yadavs wield political power in two of India's most populous states. Brahmins bend before them.

You cannot simultaneously covet the symbols of Brahminism such as janeo and at the same time decry the religion. I will have more respect for you if you junked Brahminical hinduism and claimed that your own version of Hinduism is the true version. Perfectly fine. I respect lower castes who use the quota system to get educated and emancipate themselves and their future generations. I object to this constant hate spewing on the existing generations of so called upper castes who did not torment your ancestors and have no wish to do so.

I don't know if the words 'scammy liar' in the photo were meant for me or it was just a document that you received, but you did call me a Hindutva propagandist in an earlier post. I would advise you to refrain from name calling. I will also advise you to not peddle propaganda such as that of SKY being discriminated in the cricket team. Tweets like these spread very fast and will be read by 'upper castes', who will use such brainless attempts as proof of your incapability to think and thus undeserving of the reservations you get. Do your community a favour.

Sri Ram persecutes and wipes out Ahir Village - not my words - its written
View attachment 895518
I happen to be from among the overwhelming majority of the normal population who only watched the TV shows and know bits and pieces of the mythology. Not a theologian professor.

Also seriously wondering if you're clinically insane or something... you can dig up all sorts of very weird stuff from just about any old religious tome. The Abrahamic traditions have no shortage of absolute weirdness in their old scriptures either.

At least within the vedic/dharmic pantheon, most scholars and well read people will tell you it that those writings are mostly esoteric in nature, not literal. Symbology hai, all 8 arms of Durga, say.. everything she holds with them.. it all has a meaning it is trying to convey.. Kali dancing of the corpse of shiva, tongue stuck out in shame "oops, I killed him" .. its all symbolic, you idiot literalist low iq person.

I could go on but somehow get the feeling ki teri bas ki nahi hai samajhna.. you do, after all, come from a long line of toilet cleaners and your "intellect"(citta.. mind, buddhi) has become one with the toilet.

I happen to be from among the overwhelming majority of the normal population who only watched the TV shows and know bits and pieces of the mythology. Not a theologian professor.

Also seriously wondering if you're clinically insane or something... you can dig up all sorts of very weird stuff from just about any old religious tome. The Abrahamic traditions have no shortage of absolute weirdness in their old scriptures either.

At least within the vedic/dharmic pantheon, most scholars and well read people will tell you it that those writings are mostly esoteric in nature, not literal. Symbology hai, all 8 arms of Durga, say.. everything she holds with them.. it all has a meaning it is trying to convey.. Kali dancing of the corpse of shiva, tongue stuck out in shame "oops, I killed him" .. its all symbolic, you idiot literalist low iq person.

I could go on but somehow get the feeling ki teri bas ki nahi hai samajhna.. you do, after all, come from a long line of toilet cleaners and your "intellect"(citta.. mind, buddhi) has become one with the toilet.
Not done yet, your DD TV Show based on Ramcharit manas
RamcharitManas-Ahirs.jpg

More gems from Veda Vyas who wrote Mahabharat
vyasSmriti-Ahirs.jpg