Surgical Strike 1.0 was Fake and India lost Conventional edge after 27 Feb. Praveen Sawhney

why half of video stop???

yeh musibat tu aagay aani hai jab is so called surgical strike 2.0 ka aur pool khullay ga indian py tu sochain gy zror""jab yeh jhoot tu first bhi kiyaa........???"""
Sane voice like Praveen Sawhney who is Editor of defense magazine like Force, already started questioning Indian govt and military.

yup but between half of video is not playing he was saying things purely professionally love to see the whole prog

According to Pakistanis everything that doesn't go in their favor is fake :laugh:

• 9/11 was fake and an inside job
  • America's OBL raid was fake. OBL was never in Pakistan
  • 26/11 was fake and an inside job by Indians
  • Kargil war run by Mujaheddins and was won by Pakistan
  • Surgical strike in Myanmar by Indians was fake
  • 1st Surgical strike by India in Pakistan was fake
  • 2nd Surgical strike was also fake and no terrorists were killed. Infact Indians never came in Pakistan territory
this just off the top my head....list goes on and on.

So you are deflecting because you have no evidence of shazaz ud din, his F16 or Balacot?

According to Pakistanis everything that doesn't go in their favor is fake :laugh:

• 9/11 was fake and an inside job
  • America's OBL raid was fake. OBL was never in Pakistan
  • 26/11 was fake and an inside job by Indians
  • Kargil war run by Mujaheddins and was won by Pakistan
  • Surgical strike in Myanmar by Indians was fake
  • 1st Surgical strike by India in Pakistan was fake
  • 2nd Surgical strike was also fake and no terrorists were killed. Infact Indians never came in Pakistan territory
this just off the top my head....list goes on and on.

How can we beat the same people who built spaceships 7,000 years ago and were using the internet 5,000 to 10,000 years ago:

https://www.ibtimes.co.uk/ancient-i...nets-radical-claim-raises-controversy-1481897

https://www.theatlantic.com/technology/archive/2018/04/india-ancient-internet/558725/

How can we beat the same people who built spaceships 7,000 years ago and were using the internet 5,000 to 10,000 years ago:

https://www.ibtimes.co.uk/ancient-i...nets-radical-claim-raises-controversy-1481897

https://www.theatlantic.com/technology/archive/2018/04/india-ancient-internet/558725/

Go away troll!

So you are deflecting because you have no evidence of shazaz ud din, his F16 or Balacot?

We do have evidence of F16 and its missile. For Balakot, just check Google earth or satellite image available now.

Go away troll!

We do have evidence of F16 and its missile. For Balakot, just check Google earth or satellite image available now.

No

You have to present that evidence

We have your plane
Your bloodied pilot
His helmet and gear

Thus we have undisputed evidence of the event

Whats your evidence of shazaz ud din and his F16?
The plane, the pilot the crash?