Sunni Muslims stop funeral of man alleged to be Ahmadi

All am saying is they are Misogyny in nature and take that stronger than them being Muslims so you decide what they are!

I have many Sunni Gujji friends and my view is that you are unfairly painting them all with the same brush. Your generalization of that community is unfounded

Lolz!! I guess you mentioned about people from South Asia, which include Pakistan, Bangladesh, SriLanka and Nepal also.. How come it only came to blaming Indian muslims only..

All am saying is you can tell who is crazy and can be radical (denying women rights, and certain people funeral rights) and who is peaceful and can be considered correct...isnt that how you judge (i am talking your way) i judge based on their teaching...

I have many Sunni Gujji friends and my view is that you are unfairly painting them all with the same brush. Your generalization of that community is unfounded

ok...I am not talking about ALL GUJJI...I am talking about this community in particular...they are highly Misogyny

This isn't a religious thread. But to qualify as Muslim one must believe in the Shahadah which Ahmadis do so we are Muslims and will continue to call ourselves Muslims.

Except....

"As the result of the advent of the Promised Messiah (Mirza Ghulam Qadiani), a difference has cropped up (in the meaning of Kalima). Before the appearance of the mission of the Promised Messiah, the words "Muhammad Rasurrollah" (Muhammad, the Prophet of Allah) included in their meaning only such messengers as had preceded him. But, after the mission of the Promised Messiah, one more messenger has entered into the meaning of "Muhammad Rasurrollah" (Muhammad, the Prophet of Allah).
Therefore, on account of the incarnation of the Promised Messiah, the Kalimah "La Ilaha Ellallah, Muhammad Rasurrollah" does not become abolished; it rather shines more brightly. In short, the same Kalimah is effective even now for embracing Islam, with the only difference that the incarnation of the Promised Messiah (Mirza Qadiani) has added one more Messenger to the meaning of "Muhammad Rasurrollah" (Muhammad, the Prophet of Allah)."
(Kalimat-ul-Fasl, P. 158, by Mirza Basheer Ahmad Qadiani)
"Moreover, even if we accept by supposing the impossible that the sacred name of the merciful Prophet has been included in the Kalimah because he is the last of the prophets, even then no difficulty arises and we do not need a new Kalimah because the Promised Messiah is not a separate entity from the Merciful Prophet as he (Mirza Ghulam) himself has said:'
My Entity has become his entity
He who makes a distinction between me and Mustafa has not recognized me nor has seen me.'
And the reason for this is that Allah Almighty has promised that He would reincarnate the last of the Prophets (Khatam-un-Nabieen) to this world once more as it is evident from the verse "Akhareen Menhom" (... others of them). Thus, the Promised Messiah (Mirza Ghulam) is himself Muhammad, the Prophet of Allah, who had come to the world again to spread Islam. We do not, therefore, need any new Kalimah. A new Kalimah would have been necessary, if some other person had been reincarnated instead of Muhammad, the Messenger (Rasul) of Allah. So contemplate!"
(Kalimat-ul-Fasl, P. 158; Review of Religions, March-April, 1915)

co5n1xG.gif

tvcJyIa.gif

Images are sources from the writings of your leader, the supposed son of your Prophet. @mafiya @Talon

tumblr_mirmi8hZ5n1qjxypyo1_400.jpg

New belief "Christian" was created by David Koresh called himself Messiah, he said God sent him to gospel people, he was shot dead by US government.

Ahmadi's Mirza Ghulam Ahmad also called himself "Messiah" and New Prophet in early 1889s new movement, he also said God send him to preach them.

Why do you like to lie like a child in the days of google? David Koresh was not killed for being a new type of Christian Sect but because he was a criminal and the stand off and subsequent action by the FBI is exactly what happened in Lal Masjid this time by the Pakistan Army.

and I blame it on their up bringing and their mindset! Dont know where they got it...they are also 1 of the main people whose wives do niqaab while these same men stare at half naked women around them while asking the women nt to talk to men they will indulge in long conversations from how are you to where you live...! Not even joking!

tumblr_mirmi8hZ5n1qjxypyo1_400.jpg

New belief "Christian" was created by David Koresh called himself Messiah, he said God sent him to gospel people, he was shot dead by US government.

Ahmadi's Mirza Ghulam Ahmad also called himself "Messiah" and New Prophet in early 1889s new movement, he also said God send him to preach them.

It was not because he proclaimed a new faith that he was attacked. He indulged in a number of criminal activities. Drugs, statutory rape and so on. There was a 50 or 51 day siege when the law enforcement agencies asked him to surrender to the law. It was only in the end, forced by the parents(children were devotees and held 'captive'), that they forced the Church.

Coz the Quran clearly says PROPHET MUHAMMAD Saw WAS THE LAST MSGR!

Oh for gods sake go read the Quran!

That is ironic because you are translating the Quran wrong and also waiting for a Jewish prophet to come down from sky after 2000 years and kill the kafirs and slay the one eyed donkey riding Dajjal. Anyway since this is not a religious forum so i will not go into details but sunnis will have to face the fact that Ahmadis are here to stay and have been steadily growing in their numbers whether you like it or not.

They should be arrested and dropped off in Hyderabad Deccan.

Oi @KingMamba93 - Tujhee Urdu parniii aaatiii haiii ? :what:

It takes me like a hour to read sht though, even short stuff. My grandmother has been teaching me lately. :D InshAllah phar phar paroun ga. :agree:

Anyway what I posted is accurate or no? If not I will happily remove my comment. :pop:
Although I took the source from their own website.

IT IS SICKENING really SICKENING how blindly Indians on PDF are supporting this masjid just coz the one running it are Indian!! :angry:

Were those running it Pakistani...it would be a bashing thread @mafiya yaar even I doubt that taxi driver was ahmedi...like @Jaanbaz said the ahmedi which mind you are strong here in UK would have claimed him....

The prob is the masjid! Sorry to say...those people really have issues!

Except....

"As the result of the advent of the Promised Messiah (Mirza Ghulam Qadiani), a difference has cropped up (in the meaning of Kalima). Before the appearance of the mission of the Promised Messiah, the words "Muhammad Rasurrollah" (Muhammad, the Prophet of Allah) included in their meaning only such messengers as had preceded him. But, after the mission of the Promised Messiah, one more messenger has entered into the meaning of "Muhammad Rasurrollah" (Muhammad, the Prophet of Allah).
Therefore, on account of the incarnation of the Promised Messiah, the Kalimah "La Ilaha Ellallah, Muhammad Rasurrollah" does not become abolished; it rather shines more brightly. In short, the same Kalimah is effective even now for embracing Islam, with the only difference that the incarnation of the Promised Messiah (Mirza Qadiani) has added one more Messenger to the meaning of "Muhammad Rasurrollah" (Muhammad, the Prophet of Allah)."
"Moreover, even if we accept by supposing the impossible that the sacred name of the merciful Prophet has been included in the Kalimah because he is the last of the prophets, even then no difficulty arises and we do not need a new Kalimah because the Promised Messiah is not a separate entity from the Merciful Prophet as he (Mirza Ghulam) himself has said:'
He who makes a distinction between me and Mustafa has not recognized me nor has seen me.'
And the reason for this is that Allah Almighty has promised that He would reincarnate the last of the Prophets (Khatam-un-Nabieen) to this world once more as it is evident from the verse "Akhareen Menhom" (... others of them). Thus, the Promised Messiah (Mirza Ghulam) is himself Muhammad, the Prophet of Allah, who had come to the world again to spread Islam. We do not, therefore, need any new Kalimah. A new Kalimah would have been necessary, if some other person had been reincarnated instead of Muhammad, the Messenger (Rasul) of Allah. So contemplate!"

co5n1xG.gif

tvcJyIa.gif

Images are sources from the writings of your leader, the supposed son of your Prophet. @mafiya @Talon
@mafiya tussi par mujhay 1 din lagay ga :ashamed:

Except....

co5n1xG.gif

tvcJyIa.gif

Copy and paste from Anti-Ahmadiyya Sites:lol:
If i start doing religious debate i would probably get banned how do you get away with this?

Sorry bro...only now did I realize that the Mosque is Indian. Meh, it gives us more reason to criticize/discuss... :)
IT IS SICKENING really SICKENING how blindly Indians on PDF are supporting this masjid just coz the one running it are Indian!! :angry:

Were those running it Pakistani...it would be a bashing thread @mafiya yaar even I doubt that taxi driver was ahmedi...like @Jaanbaz said the ahmedi which mind you are strong here in UK would have claimed him....

The prob is the masjid! Sorry to say...those people really have issues!

@mafiya tussi par mujhay 1 din lagay ga :ashamed:

Hadhrat_Mirza_Ghulam_Ahmad2.jpg

As much we want to respect other religions, we can look at his face, something is not right. God revealed to us and taught us everything, that's what Ahmaddiyah movement (1889s) tried to erase original teaching.

Fortunately, billion Muslims around the world would not forget Quran easily, Satan must be working hard to astray us!

I dunno, as far as I could discern from the talk, the Lahori Jammat maintains that Mirza Sahib had actually used the word 'Prophet' in a metaphorical sense just like some Poets & Sufis used that term in the past ! And that that is precisely the reason why he kept on reaffirming the finality of the Prophethood in his books & teachings.

And this argument is usually used to indoctrinate a person who didn't knew or read Ghulaam qadiyani books and his "Khutbaa's". There is a limit to use metaphors, but he crossed that limit.