Suggest me song for my broken heart.....

Probably a typo error if you are not lying.
Married twice looking to marry 3rd Asian wife

bhai how can you forget about number or your wives

Oh my God, beautiful 😻 indeed.

Pakistani girls are really beautiful…!!

I must admit, I find all desi girls beautiful, skin complexion doesn’t matter.
Only the last lady was Pakistani, all others were Irani. The Pakistani lady is the wife of Dr Amir Liaqat. So, I am sorry for my mistake.

@Maarkhoor
Bhai ko bhi payaar ho raha ha.. halka halka and yaktarfa. . but unlike you, zalim samaj karny nahi da ga
:undecided: :( :cry::cry:
and 'bhabi' is famous :P so gareebo ki kahan basaat
1633556028473.png

i have a broken heart too because my mom and I propose a girl named Wajhia, she is living in Rawalpindi/Islamabad, i am from Karachi she is my mammoon's daughter's daughter, she migrated from karachi at her early age, she and her family deny us, she had a horrible past, she is my childhood love

i have a broken heart too because my mom and me propose a girl named Wajhia, she is living in Rawalpindi/Islamabad, i am from Karachi she is my mammoon's daughter's daughter, she migrated from karachi at her early age, she and her family deny us, she had a horrible past
I mean you had a horrible past or her?
cause I am not getting it
if she had a horrible past why is she denying your proposal?

I mean you had a horrible past or her?
cause I am not getting it
if she had a horrible past why is she denying your proposal?
She had a horrible past not Me, In Her University she GANG RA&PE by male students, after that she married a much much older Man who was he Professor at University, She was at her marriage 30+ and a man which she married was 50+, she is now 43 and i am also have the same age, because of GANG RA&PE in University she gave a birth of 1 daughter but her parents took her daughter from her and send her daughter to Edhi, she is now widow @Sainthood 101

Our culture is f-ed man- don't know what can fix it- education for men and inhumane punishment for the rapists

Because of her horrible past she is not mentally ready for a marriage right?