Suggest me song for my broken heart.....

Our culture is f-ed man- don't know what can fix it- education for men and inhumane punishment for the rapists

Because of her horrible past she is not mentally ready for a marriage right?
yes but she not staying at home she is a working lady, working on a real estate company name Zedem international private limited which building faisal town and working as a marketing and sales manager their, she had a masters in Administration
So her husband is trying to get back into her life? or he died or something
He died few year back because of heart failure i think in 2019 and yes her husband bring her back into life

yes but she not staying at home she is a working lady, working on a real estate company name Zedem international private limited which building faisal town and working as a marketing and sales manager their, she had a masters in Administration

He died few year back because of heart failure i think in 2019 and yes her husband bring her back into life
This will be your first marriage (if she wants) or second?

Yes it will be, this will be my first marriage but main problem is that she denied us because she don't want to be married again, and want to live her rest of her life with her brothers and sister

Yes it will be, this will be my first marriage but main problem is that she denied us because she don't want to be married again, and want to live her rest of her life with her brother and sister
damn man your first marriage is happening in your early 40s
You were having way too much fun or something?

I fear same would happen to me too
I am just not ready for any kind of serious relationship, like my parents bother me about it but like I just cant see myself marrying someone rn

I mean I am at a marriage age, outta university but mentally just can't see myself ready for it and shits scaring the hell outta me (because my mother contacts me every night and talk crap about my marriage future...)

Maybe you have had similar issues, your lifestyle isn't ready to accept a partner mine isn't and I am kinda depressed

I have no idea how to move forward from this point on

damn man your first marriage is happening in your early 40s
You were having way too much fun or something?

I fear same would happen to me too
I am just not ready for any kind of serious relationship, like my parents bother me about it but like I just cant see myself marrying someone rn

I mean I am at a marriage age, outta university but mentally just can't see myself ready for it and shits scaring the hell outta me (because my mother contacts me every night and talk crap about my marriage future...)

Maybe you have had similar issues, your lifestyle isn't ready to accept a partner
No i have also issues , i had a minor head injury in my childhood, because of that injury i Had a extreme pain, so much you can't tolerate it my parent conceal me 5 year at home but i am alright right now, can i ask you a question??? do you born in USA??? i came here almost 5 year back

Oh sorry to hear that bro

Ah you wouldn't get it 😟..
Nah but came here at around HS time

Oh sorry to hear that bro

Ah you wouldn't get it 😟..
Nah but came here at around HS time
I had her What' sup number we talked almost 2.5 months but she blocked me last month knowing that i want to marry her, and i am going to Pakistan in 2 weeks from where i will try one more time to convince her on Pakistani SIM

Botal mien meh...Meh mien nashaa...mien nashay mien houn...Hai ishq mien ghum..ghum mien mazaa..mien mazay mien houn...
Hain? Aap abhi tak gham mana rahy Hain. Main itni dyre Main 5 shadian kerchuka hota.
Cheer up. Life phir nahi aaeygi. And there millions of gals out there ready to mingle....

Get yours soon...

Hain? Aap abhi tak gham mana rahy Hain. Main itni dyre Main 5 shadian kerchuka hota.
Cheer up. Life phir nahi aaeygi. And there millions of gals out there ready to mingle....

Get yours soon...
I have a same situation sir my childhood love deny me few months back, she is now widow