Staunch Critic Hasan Nisaar All Praise for PMLN Leader Rana Sanaullahs Bravery

Pakistan's total debt on:
July 30, 2013: Rs 16.2061 trillion
July 30, 2018: Rs 29.8612 trillion (increase: Rs 13.6551 trillion)
March 31, 2022: Rs 53.5443 trillion (increase: Rs 23.6831 trillion)

https://web.archive.org/web/20130910112913/https://www.sbp.org.pk/ecodata/Summary.pdf https://web.archive.org/web/20180920135746/https://www.sbp.org.pk/ecodata/Summary.pdf https://sbp.org.pk/ecodata/Summar
I have provided you figures from the State Bank of Pakistan website.
Geo TV channel has been always much more reliable as compared to contents posted on fake twitter accounts handled by PTI media cell which you provided as your reference in the previous post.... Now act like a gentleman and behave maturely. It's enough now please.
Why showing figures in rupees? Rather in dollars? lol

See geo is reliabe is another crap for patwaris. When geo say loan increase in rupees its just for people for uneducated people who dont know. You dont take rupees as loan from imf or any other. You take loans in dollar and return in dollar. To return it you need to generate it. These rupees figure means nothing. If tomorrow dollar rate increase in pakistan to 1000 then you will say imran khan took loan in thousand trillion rupees lol.

We already lost $5.6 Billion in a year now convert this to 312, plus loan saudi etc with interest that too in 312 rupees hopefully will give you such nice trillion figures lol

IMG_20230517_094134.png

Because SBP deals in Pak Rupees dear. That is why.

Phir tou masla hi khatum pmln can print these trillion rupees and pay bck to IMF and all hai na hahaha. Kid go play ludo. Waqaiye brain grow nhi hoa.

Imf doesnt deal in rupees where you take loans from and return it lol come up with dollar figure.

Phir tou masla hi khatum pmln can print these trillion rupees and pay bck to IMF and all hai na hahaha. Kid go play ludo. Waqaiye brain grow nhi hoa.
Actually Pak Rupee (PKR) is the official currency name of Pakistan and State Bank of Pakistan deals in PKR because it's the official government treausury. These figures were provided on the State Bank of Pakistan's website during Pakistan Tehreek e Insaaf days at power. Since you cannot engage in any debate without pesonal attacks or insults, i'm not going to reply to your post any further.
Imf doesnt deal in rupees where you take loans from and return it lol come up with dollar figure.
That's why wold utilize currency conversion methods. Don't wanna accept official figures.?..Your choice...

Actually Pak Rupee (PKR) is the official currency name of Pakistan and State Bank of Pakistan deals in PKR because it's the official government treausury. These figures were provided on the State Bank of Pakistan's website during Pakistan Tehreek e Insaaf days at power. Since you cannot engage in any debate without pesonal attacks or insults, i'm not going to reply to your post any further.

That's why wold uttilze currency conversion methods. Don't wanna accept official figures.?..Your choice...
oh bhai patwari enjoy 0.3% gdp growth lol patwari brain never grows

Didn't feel like writing anything, but PMLN has no future ... they are wasting their time ...

This a clear message for Nawaz and Nani ... good luck to you guys. Tareen is forming a new forward block under the guidance of our beloved soldiers. The next election will be PPP may be ...

Fw9ZA9YaAAMUV8a