Someone Important Leaving PTI - Who is He/She??

Here is the video of his interview

Watch from 05:30 onwards

Dear All PTI Folks,

Imran just confirmed in Dr. Danish's Programm "Swal Yeh Hai" that someone important from PTI is Leaving, Do anyone Knows who is he/she? And what are the reasons..??

IK didnot clearly say about it in the video.

however, given his arrogance I am sure many new entrants have realized that "unki daal nahi galay gi PTI mien"

that is because If you have Justice Wajjihudheen kind of a man as the chief of scrutiny committee, even I may think twice before submitting my documents...

secondly the strategy of not ensuring tickets is also a barrier in their way, Danial Aziz offered IK he would win him all the seats in his district, if he ensure him that he and his fellow candidates will get ticket in election, but Imran Khan refused saying that the tickets will be decided by Scrutiny committee...

If you take Sheikhupura, Sialkot etc, almost all the potential candidates have joined PTI, but only one in NA and two in PA will get tickets, what about the rest of them?? so obviously everyone thinks for its own constituency interests and winning elections, they might leave before, rather than to be disappointed later near elections by PTI scrutiny committee's decision... Asif Ahmad probably didnot join anyway *(good that they have a positive perception about Imran khan's meritocracy)

Tahir Rasheed left PTI because SMQ and JH joined PTI, so he was valueless in front of these giants...

Although, I am against this strategy as it creates confusion, but I think it worked thus far, now is the right time for PTI to close its doors to new entrants, and start interviewing the potential candidates for scrutiny, so that they are sure of getting ticket, and can work out in their constituency with devotion..

---------- Post added at 09:20 AM ---------- Previous post was at 09:18 AM ----------

and there will be more confusion near elections... once the care taker government takes place, the typical jor tor ki siyasat would start... and ofcourse many joined PTI to get a better rate in Nawaz league... buying and selling, we saw in Senate the "Muk Muka" policy..

IK didnot clearly say about it in the video.

however, given his arrogance I am sure many new entrants have realized that "unki daal nahi galay gi PTI mien"

that is because If you have Justice Wajjihudheen kind of a man as the chief of scrutiny committee, even I may think twice before submitting my documents...

secondly the strategy of not ensuring tickets is also a barrier in their way, Danial Aziz offered IK he would win him all the seats in his district, if he ensure him that he and his fellow candidates will get ticket in election, but Imran Khan refused saying that the tickets will be decided by Scrutiny committee...

If you take Sheikhupura, Sialkot etc, almost all the potential candidates have joined PTI, but only one in NA and two in PA will get tickets, what about the rest of them?? so obviously everyone thinks for its own constituency interests and winning elections, they might leave before, rather than to be disappointed later near elections by PTI scrutiny committee's decision... Asif Ahmad probably didnot join anyway *(good that they have a positive perception about Imran khan's meritocracy)

Tahir Rasheed left PTI because SMQ and JH joined PTI, so he was valueless in front of these giants...

Although, I am against this strategy as it creates confusion, but I think it worked thus far, now is the right time for PTI to close its doors to new entrants, and start interviewing the potential candidates for scrutiny, so that they are sure of getting ticket, and can work out in their constituency with devotion..

---------- Post added at 09:20 AM ---------- Previous post was at 09:18 AM ----------

and there will be more confusion near elections... once the care taker government takes place, the typical jor tor ki siyasat would start... and ofcourse many joined PTI to get a better rate in Nawaz league... buying and selling, we saw in Senate the "Muk Muka" policy..

Dear…..I have smiles while reading your above post, bcz sometimes back we have pain to elaborate all this to newbie Inqlabis like you that what is the real situation on the ground in our streets, which needs to be followed in 'power politics' in any case. Now you have rightly understood it and for further just wait for G. elections. I bet, IK would dares to refuse any “Winning Candidate” no matter who he is over a newbie on merit or an old party faithfull…Marks my words…!!

I think the person who is supposed to be leaving is not a ticket aspirant you are talking about in detail but the likes of Dr. Shireen Mazari actually. If that observation comes out true than definitely it hurts PTI a great on moral grounds as I see most of the people in supports are sincere nationalists and for them it definitely hurts. Let’s see what the potential exiter spells out his reasons for leaving as well..!!

PTI has become 'Pakistan Trash Party'.

You only select rubbish, if not than show me a single respected transfer.

Show some faces who have served the nation, show some patriotic figures...... fact is you have non.

---------- Post added at 06:20 AM ---------- Previous post was at 06:17 AM ----------

She is not going anywhere...

She is the only respect worthy member you have after IK.

If you loose her, i will have serious doubts on motives of PTI.

You guys are talking about a phantom thirst for power - what is he going to do with power? Make millions? Make kickback deals with the French? Freeze foreign currency accounts and give a crappy rate in return? What do you think Imran Khan would do when he is in power that is so bad?

With overseas Pakistanis now allowed to vote make sure the right people come to power.

---------- Post added at 09:54 AM ---------- Previous post was at 09:53 AM ----------

Meanwhile in other news...

PPP stalwart
joins hands 
with Imran

Dr. Israr jumps ship too.

PTI has become 'Pakistan Trash Party'.

You only select rubbish, if not than show me a single respected transfer.

Show some faces who have served the nation, show some patriotic figures...... fact is you have non.

---------- Post added at 06:20 AM ---------- Previous post was at 06:17 AM ----------

She is the only respect worthy member you have after IK.

If you loose her, i will have serious doubts on motives of PTI.

I agree. If nationalists like Dr Shireen Mazari leave PTI then there will be no difference between PTI and PML-N/PPP. Already IK is accepting too many lotas.

I trust only Pakistan Army not these political parties anymore.

Dear…..I have smiles while reading your above post, bcz sometimes back we have pain to elaborate all this to newbie Inqlabis like you that what is the real situation on the ground in our streets, which needs to be followed in 'power politics' in any case. Now you have rightly understood it and for further just wait for G. elections. I bet, IK would dares to refuse any “Winning Candidate” no matter who he is over a newbie on merit or an old party faithfull…Marks my words…!!

I think the person who is supposed to be leaving is not a ticket aspirant you are talking about in detail but the likes of Dr. Shireen Mazari actually. If that observation comes out true than definitely it hurts PTI a great on moral grounds as I see most of the people in supports are sincere nationalists and for them it definitely hurts. Let’s see what the potential exiter spells out his reasons for leaving as well..!!

capability and popularity (capability to work and popularity to win) are to be considered for candidate selection, *( disclosure of right and needed information at right time and not before, shows IK's maturity in politics)

like Imran Khan says if people didnot find difference between PTI and other status quo parties, they wont vote for us. simple as that...
and anyone can guess that PTI is to offer the "option", if it fails, fair enough as Imran says we were not deserving as we didnot win the trust of the people by offering them the difference...

problem is that pro status quo are unable to comprehend the manoeuvring... so thats why they are frustrated, secondly they dont have the support of establishment so they are perplexed who establishment is supporting now? that is why Nisar and alike are shouting at GHQ mindlessly... so far it has backfired and its likely to harm Nawaz league even more once the care taker government takes place...

no one ever denied power politics as part of the game, its just that status quo supporters were trying to emphasis on power politics when PTI was focusing on hitting the imagination of the masses, now PTI is focusing on dynamics of power politics, while the status quo is wonder "yeh kiya hogiya !!"

In fact as a student of politics, I am quite surprised on PTI manoeuvring.

Correction: anyone who holds citizenship of Pakistan is a sincere nationalist. so avoid that 80-90s rhetoric !! thank you.

People joins political parties and leaves. Why are the chahetay of Noooners and Mushers so worried if someone in PTI is leaving?

if IK is to go on MQM lines..where there was and still is one man show......
if IK is to become the next Altaf Hussain...that only IK ticket matters no matter who stands in the election...then he should continue reaching out to.public ... he has slowed down and not holding many jalsas...

capability and popularity (capability to work and popularity to win) are to be considered for candidate selection, *( disclosure of right and needed information at right time and not before, shows IK's maturity in politics)

like Imran Khan says if people didnot find difference between PTI and other status quo parties, they wont vote for us. simple as that...
and anyone can guess that PTI is to offer the "option", if it fails, fair enough as Imran says we were not deserving as we didnot win the trust of the people by offering them the difference...

Lame excuses…clearly you have pains to elaborate…LOL

problem is that pro status quo are unable to comprehend the manoeuvring... so thats why they are frustrated, secondly they dont have the support of establishment so they are perplexed who establishment is supporting now? that is why Nisar and alike are shouting at GHQ mindlessly... so far it has backfired and its likely to harm Nawaz league even more once the care taker government takes place...

Dear...problem already arising in PTI at the moment as current Establishment is leaving around 18th March…I will done on it in detail sometime later…!!

no one ever denied power politics as part of the game, its just that status quo supporters were trying to emphasis on power politics when PTI was focusing on hitting the imagination of the masses, now PTI is focusing on dynamics of power politics, while the status quo is wonder "yeh kiya hogiya !!"

In fact as a student of politics, I am quite surprised on PTI manoeuvring.

Me Too…Kyonke..Yeh Dunya Kee Pehli Billi hay jo “Hajj” karnay-kebad nousoo poray kar-rahee hai..LOL
Waqaeee PTI nay apna wada pora kardiya...:):)

People joins political parties and leaves. Why are the chahetay of Noooners and Mushers so worried if someone in PTI is leaving?

actually they made themselves believe that there is no threat of PTI, but denying reality didnt change a bit... this is only frustration and panic in their lines, nothing else...

PML Noora Ki Inqilaabi team, apnay party members ko shak ki nigah sai daik rhay hain aor jab tak Rana Duffer zinda hy PML Noora ko Dushman raknay ki zaroorat nhi LOL

1101464023-1.gif

It must be shireen mazari who is leaving PTI, looks like the lota's have taking over the party, what a shame.

It is SMQ, multan politics seems very critical, one more thing is we are hearing that mumtaz bhutto is ready to join pmln which makes smq to join pmln because of its sindh influence and politics.

---------- Post added at 03:59 AM ---------- Previous post was at 03:58 AM ----------

other then him, it definitely would be original pti worker and that should be sherin mazari or omar chima..