Solar-Powered Proposal For World’s Largest Tram Network

ain? really? When? What happened? :o: Yaar govt bhi hadd kerti hai tram bhi kha gi???? :o:

They beat @Armstrong the Butt to it...

Trams of Karachi Once upon a time

4-Karachi-tramway.jpg
130-2LR.jpg
tft-49-p-24-m.jpg
Tram128.jpg
url.jpg

These are the Pics of 1944 before Pakistan got Independence
sigh...useless people couldnt maintain anything many people migrated coz they saw all these things and potential for a better place...many just blindly destroyed it and are continuing it ...ashholes!

Closed in '75. We didn't improve traffic system but shut down tram to avoid accidents :pakistan:
Yea even one driving a car in Pakistan is like driving a khotta only thing is he doesnt have the animal to fakely blame for the bad maneuvering skills!

sigh...useless people couldnt maintain anything many people migrated coz they saw all these things and potential for a better place...many just blindly destroyed it and are continuing it ...ashholes!

Yea even one driving a car in Pakistan is like driving a khotta only thing is he doesnt have the animal to fakely blame for the bad maneuvering skills!

Khoti schoolon sey khota driver hi bnty hain

Hai way mendia sonia nooria
Nonies have published an add and we are going to buy their crap.
BTW we do buy their crap :( otherwise these corrupts would have been history by now.

Meanwhile we should even start some inquiry about NS as BBC is also a western media group. We started inq. in case of Axact. Why not in case of noonas ?

BBC documentary on Nawaz shareef corruption and money laundering

If the Steel would have been came by Itefaq Foundry then it would have been in TOP headlines of Newspaper and In Media since day one this project started and Itefaq steel is not Pakistan steel mill which can produce so much steel fot the project... Challenge that kiddo
Bnrw_WMIcAAcfx1.jpg:large

If they can make an efficient solar powered tram then why not make a better solar power bus, the cost of track and power layouts as well as maintenance will not be there. And the roads will be even.

Hai way mendia sonia nooria
Nonies have published an add and we are going to buy their crap.
BTW we do buy their crap :( otherwise these corrupts would have been history by now.

Meanwhile we should even start some inquiry about NS as BBC is also a western media group. We started inq. in case of Axact. Why not in case of noonas ?

BBC documentary on Nawaz shareef corruption and money laundering
Freedom of media ...enjoy the mental people reporting ANYTHING and EVERYTHING like crazy and taking advantage of free media...