Slap on Indias face! Ordered to stop court case against Italian heros!

NEWS FLASH
UN tribunal says all court proceedings in marines case have to be suspended and asks Italy, India to submit report by 24 September!

No respect for Indian legal system. Its a defunct third world hell hole!

NEVER SEEN A BIGGER IDIOT THAN YOU. Please read the below link of ITLOS it self

www.itlos.org: Case No. 24

The Italians wanted the Marines to be sent home immediately which the Court declined. This is what the court ruled

1. All judicial proceedings in India and Italy to be suspended till it gives its decision.
2. By September both govts to confirm the same.

22-1440230824-dawoodibrahim.jpg

Remember this guy?

He escaped from Mumbai after allegedly butchering Indians.........Raymond Davis did a fraction of that.
look at the the brighter side ;)

you gave him and his comapany shelter to do whatever they can to harm indian interets but in return to that policy mafia became uncontrollable in your buisness capital and the counterfit corrency racket and piracy racket that were supported to take down indian economy and bollywood spelled doom for your own movie indiaustry and economy :D :devil:

Inshallah apkey dost Zaib Hamid sahib k sath Remmbr Gazwaye Hind..
bi god ki kassam aapne to mere dil ki baat ker di sirji ..... mujhe aapke kabil dost aur aapki izzat afzaaee kerne ka intezaar rahega :D :devil:

NEWS FLASH
UN tribunal says all court proceedings in marines case have to be suspended and asks Italy, India to submit report by 24 September!

No respect for Indian legal system. Its a defunct third world hell hole!

This what Italy submitted to the Court Mr thick. THE COURT REFUSED TO PASS ANY ORDER ON THAT IN ITALY'S FAVOR.

28. Whereas, in paragraph 33 of the Statement of Claim, Italy requests the arbitral tribunal to be constituted under Annex VII to the Convention (hereinafter “the Annex VII arbitral tribunal”) to adjudge and declare that:

(a) India has acted and is acting in breach of international law by asserting and exercising jurisdiction over the Enrica Lexie and the Italian Marines in connection with the Enrica Lexie Incident.

(b) The assertion and exercise of criminal jurisdiction by India is in violation of India’s obligation to respect the immunity of the Italian Marines as State officials exercising official functions.

(c) It is Italy that has exclusive jurisdiction over the Enrica Lexie and over the Italian Marines in connection with the Enrica Lexie Incident.

(d) India must cease to exercise any form of jurisdiction over the Enrica Lexie Incident and the Italian Marines, including any measure of restraint with respect to Sergeant Latorre and Sergeant Girone.

(e) India has violated its obligation under the Convention to cooperate in the repression of piracy;

look at the the brighter side ;)

you gave him and his comapany shelter to do whatever they can to harm indian interets but in return to that policy mafia became uncontrollable in your buisness capital and the counterfit corrency racket and piracy racket that were supported to take down indian economy and bollywood spelled doom for your own movie indiaustry and economy :D :devil:

bi god ki kassam aapne to mere dil ki baat ker di sirji ..... mujhe aapke kabil dost aur aapki izzat afzaaee kerne ka intezaar rahega :D :devil:
:butcher: U remember me? aray dewano mujhe pehchano kahan se aya mien houn koun...?

22-1440230824-dawoodibrahim.jpg

Remember this guy?

He escaped from Mumbai after allegedly butchering Indians.........Raymond Davis did a fraction of that.

Now american dollar is speaking, davis is a hero for you, We are still after this monster who did mumbai blast, atleast we are not speaking like you that he killed only one pakistani and for that you recieved dollar, he is a hero now for you.
another unfortunate part is our neighbour is a sanctuary of all terrorist and criminals of india and still deny it.
you should have little bit of shame at least from behalf of your country side about raymond davis.

Blood money was paid to the victim's family.

And so was offered to the families of the murdered fishermen by the Italians not once but twice - first in 2012 and then again last month - both of which were not only rejected by the Government but faced a significant backlash from the Catholic Society of Kerala itself.

Italy offers “Blood Money”, India offers to complete Italian marines’ trial within 4 months | idrw.org
Kerala priests reject 'blood money' for fishermen's families : South, News - India Today

This what Italy submitted to the Court Mr thick. THE COURT REFUSED TO PASS ANY ORDER ON THAT IN ITALY'S FAVOR.

28. Whereas, in paragraph 33 of the Statement of Claim, Italy requests the arbitral tribunal to be constituted under Annex VII to the Convention (hereinafter “the Annex VII arbitral tribunal”) to adjudge and declare that:

(a) India has acted and is acting in breach of international law by asserting and exercising jurisdiction over the Enrica Lexie and the Italian Marines in connection with the Enrica Lexie Incident.

(b) The assertion and exercise of criminal jurisdiction by India is in violation of India’s obligation to respect the immunity of the Italian Marines as State officials exercising official functions.

(c) It is Italy that has exclusive jurisdiction over the Enrica Lexie and over the Italian Marines in connection with the Enrica Lexie Incident.

(d) India must cease to exercise any form of jurisdiction over the Enrica Lexie Incident and the Italian Marines, including any measure of restraint with respect to Sergeant Latorre and Sergeant Girone.

(e) India has violated its obligation under the Convention to cooperate in the repression of piracy;
Can u provide the source? thanx in advance :yahoo::yahoo:

Pakpatriot guy is strangely absent now from this thread after the initial teenage hormone jubilation.

What happened buddy? :cheesy:

And so was offered to the families of the murdered fishermen by the Italians not once but twice - first in 2012 and then again last month - both of which were not only rejected by the Government but faced a significant backlash from the Catholic Society of Kerala itself.

Italy offers “Blood Money”, India offers to complete Italian marines’ trial within 4 months | idrw.org
Kerala priests reject 'blood money' for fishermen's families : South, News - India Today
so whats the current status bhai :pop: