SKMH vs Hanif Abbasi of PMLN

Leader

This guy Hanif Abbasi from Nawaz Sharif league laid false and totally nonsense allegations on one of the finest institutions of the world SKMH and its board of directors, now facing sue case, in which he is not facing the courts. for 3 times he has avoided to appear in the court and obtained adjournments through his lawyer...

this guy hanif abbasi is going to learn the hard way !!

Hanif Abbassi is biggest ********* of PML (N) .... He serves his master quite.Even by barking lies against other parties....

Hope he gets "Na-Ahl" for elections...

what else can be expected from the party that give tickets to credit card fraud makers.

He is involved in drug scandale and instead of answering he starts attacking IK personal life. When asked about how did u get so much wealt he said by working as cotton worker. hmmm

He is from jamat e islami and stolen money from a widow also from JEI funds

Hanif Abbasi is an idiot of the highest order. Leave that moron alone.

But its PML-N who is attacking SKMH recently for political point scoring. And the irony is that they have been unable to provide Pakistan and Punjab a hospital of SKMH's league even after forming government several times. They are hell bent on destroying the only credible hospital left in Punjab.

And ofcourse, since these Mian Sahabs can fly to London for their treatment, who the heck needs hospitals in Pakistan!

Oh, let me shed some light on this issue... Don't ask me how i know all this !

Hanif Abbasi was an ordinary worker at a private bank in Pindi,
he started medicine business and was distributor in Bohar bazar Rwp.
He was the leader of the medicine distributor association.
He got elected from Jamat-e-Islami ticket in first Musharraf elections when anti american sentiment was high.
After that he jumped PML.
He owned a little red suzuki mehran, did not have a house of his own, .....

Today he has 23 million Rs accommodation in F block St Town Rwp.
He owns a medicine company based in I-9 industrial area Isl.
He may have purchased more properties in his native murree and Islamabad after I have been out of loop.
The above information is 6 years old.

I can say more about him in more details, but we will let the time come to that.

Oh, let me shed some light on this issue... Don't ask me how i know all this !

Hanif Abbasi was an ordinary worker at a private bank in Pindi,
he started medicine business and was distributor in Bohar bazar Rwp.
He was the leader of the medicine distributor association.
He got elected from Jamat-e-Islami ticket in first Musharraf elections when anti american sentiment was high.
After that he jumped PML.
He owned a little red suzuki mehran, did not have a house of his own, .....

Today he has 23 million Rs accommodation in F block St Town Rwp.
He owns a medicine company based in I-9 industrial area Isl.
He may have purchased more properties in his native murree and Islamabad after I have been out of loop.
The above information is 6 years old.

I can say more about him in more details, but we will let the time come to that.

Interesting, seems like another gilani in the making.

Area
- Total 796,095 km2 (36th)
307,374 sq mi
- Water (%) 3.1

Population
- 2011 estimate 177,100,000[3] (6th)
- 1998 census 132,352,279[4]
- Density 214.3/km2 (55th)
555/sq mi

GDP (PPP) 2011 estimate
- Total $488.580 billion[5]
- Per capita $2,787[5]

GDP (nominal) 2011 estimate
- Total $210.566 billion[5]
- Per capita $1,201[5]

Gini (2005) 31.2 (medium)

HDI (2011) 0.504[6] (low) (145th)

Currency Pakistani Rupee (Rs.) (PKR)

Time zone PST (UTC+5)
- Summer (DST) PDT (UTC+6)

Drives on the left[7]
ISO 3166 code PK
Internet TLD .pk
Calling code 92

Come on PTI guys its a country, not a 11 member cricket team or a Hospital with few hundred employees.

Area
307,374 sq mi
- Water (%) 3.1

Population
555/sq mi

GDP (PPP) 2011 estimate
- Per capita $2,787[5]

- Per capita $1,201[5]

Time zone PST (UTC+5)

Drives on the left[7]
ISO 3166 code PK
Internet TLD .pk
Calling code 92

Come on PTI guys its a country, not a 11 member cricket team or a Hospital with few hundred employees.
:lol:acha bhai sab mantay hai tumhari baat ganjay miyan hi pakistan chala saktay hai bas :lol:

Area
307,374 sq mi
- Water (%) 3.1

Population
555/sq mi

GDP (PPP) 2011 estimate
- Per capita $2,787[5]

- Per capita $1,201[5]

Time zone PST (UTC+5)

Drives on the left[7]
ISO 3166 code PK
Internet TLD .pk
Calling code 92

\

The only thing that has been learnt in past few years is that PML-N can't even rule a province, let alone a country! :lol:

Aaaaahhhh....MQM definately suits PTI as natural ally:devil:

Khub Guzray gee jo mill baithain-gay Terrorists doo:guns:

O tameem, you poor tameem, you having comprehending problems lately? :D

ye n_leage wale jahil kuch ni kar sakte... Punjab you can see. any new industry ? electricity? just few flyovers in Lahore etc and laptops. their dad's period was much better but best in the terms of economy.