Six Pakistan Cricketers Test Positive For Covid-19 In New Zealand

Look at India, which conducts more than a million tests a day.
My state with a population of 30 million alone conducts 65k tests a day on average. Meanwhile, Pakistan conducts 45k tests a day and is talking about how cases in "Endia" are high.
Ventilator figures don't lie.

I didn't bring India into it, your compatriot took India for comparison. And I rarely do bring India into a topic related to Pakistan unless you start comparing.

Another retard comment. Tell me whats the fascination and interest you have to discuss and debate on Pakistan cricketers? What was the aim to deliver this piece of news? You avoid all the threads about India today and home on this piece of insignificant news> Come on share the obsession with us without lying?

What do you think Pakistan should do with these cricketers? Should their be a change of policy? Or deep down you dont care about Pakistan cricket and are intent on trolling?

Another retard comment. Tell me whats the fascination and interest you have to discuss and debate on Pakistan cricketers? What was the aim to deliver this piece of news? You avoid all the threads about India today and home on this piece of insignificant news> Come on share the obsession with us without lying?

What do you think Pakistan should do with these cricketers? Should their be a change of policy? Or deep down you dont care about Pakistan cricket and are intent on trolling?
What I think Pakistan should do in general is increase the testing rate. Where did I actually troll though? Did I make fun of any of these situations? Instead, you sound like your ego is hurt that you come at me with a jibe. Get well soon.

No ego issues - you have a -22 rating and are regularly banned. Speaks volumes of your intent and aim in your PAKISTAN defence life.

Pakistan has done incredibly well to control and the habitat to show little suffering from this virus as @Salza has shown above. I am also of the belief the vaccine is not far off and will ease it even further.

Now be a good Indian and refrain from bringing shitty Indian stats into Pakistani threads and defacing a thread. Indian handling of corona virus is world famous now as being very poor so please dont compare apple and pears. Now Shooo

Yeah, we also followed a similar trajectory, but unlike Pakistan, we didn't decrease the number of tests conducted when we saw cases decreasing, rather increased testing day by day. Even now when we have around 40k cases a day, we are only increasing the number of tests than when we had 90k cases a day. That's how it should be, not the other way around.

your cases never dipped infact got higher on average weekly basis hence the need of more tests. Completely different then Pakistan.

Have a look at this - maybe this will kill it....

Yeah, I'm wasting time with these lot.
Have a look at this - maybe this will kill it....

does the thought of Pakistan makes you errect? and i am assuming the only way you yindoo bakhts get an errection! kitna obsessed hai bhai!

There is nothing to "LOL!" about, the death rate is not death per million. The death rate is actually calculated by finding the total number of deaths to the total number of cases. This gives some idea on how testing is going on or how many deaths are really reported as well as cases.

Yeah, we also followed a similar trajectory, but unlike Pakistan, we didn't decrease the number of tests conducted when we saw cases decreasing, rather increased testing day by day. Even now when we have around 40k cases a day, we are only increasing the number of tests than when we had 90k cases a day. That's how it should be, not the other way around.

I didn't bring India into it, your compatriot took India for comparison. And I rarely do bring India into a topic related to Pakistan unless you start comparing.
Brother stop replying to them...the very fact that hospitalizations have almost come to pre corona days in most of the states in India is the proof that corona is on a declining trend in India...The reason for our success is we have tested at a very high rate.
Pakistanis on the other hand conducted 25 thousand tests per day which is ridiculous. When we pointed this fact a few months ago they were mocking us. Because Pakistan was lenient on testing it is seeing a huge surge of cases suddenly. It is very likely that Pakistan may run out of covid wards if the rise doesn't stop.
It's waste trying to convince them.If they really want to know the truth they can do by themselves by simply reading news of both pakistan and India.

Look at India, which conducts more than a million tests a day.
My state with a population of 30 million alone conducts 65k tests a day on average. Meanwhile, Pakistan conducts 45k tests a day and is talking about how cases in "Endia" are high.
poor pajeet, if you were a bit learned you wouldn't be uttering this non-sense. Go-mutra pajeet, Pakistan does RT-PCR tests meanwhile india mainly does rapid testing. The difference between the two is RT-PCR are far more accurate compared to rapid tests. Meaning, we don't do testing for the sake of showing number on how many we have tested but we do testing for actually locating the virus. That's the reason why we don't have a such high death rate compared to you. I mean 140k vs 8 k and still pajeet has the audacity to defend its retarded governments policy. Learn to read on the topic before spouting non-sense or just have cup of fresh go-mutra and chill somewhere else than pdf.

So embarrassed dumb fks should be kicked out of newzeland. Fking fixers.

poor pajeet, if you were a bit learned you wouldn't be uttering this non-sense. Go-mutra pajeet, Pakistan does RT-PCR tests meanwhile india mainly does rapid testing. The difference between the two is RT-PCR are far more accurate compared to rapid tests. Meaning, we don't do testing for the sake of showing number on how many we have tested but we do testing for actually locating the virus. That's the reason why we don't have a such high death rate compared to you. I mean 140k vs 8 k and still pajeet has the audacity to defend its retarded governments policy. Learn to read on the topic before spouting non-sense or just have cup of fresh go-mutra and chill somewhere else than pdf.

Well said:

India Has Not Reported 3.4 Million Covid Cases

From 100% PCR tests at the very start of the pandemic, India is now down to less than 60% PCR tests - while Antigen tests have risen sharply from a negligible number to now almost 5.5 crores, which accounts for over 40% of total tests.

So embarrassed dumb fks should be kicked out of newzeland. Fking fixers.

Their behaviour doesn't surprise me. Remember how they behaved at the WC? Disgraceful idiots with no professionalism or sense of patriotism.

Shameful. They should have followed protocols.