Six including levies personnel, colliers martyred in Balochistan attacks

Nothing to do with that really

This is just their culture which they even take part in when in the capital Islamabad.

Look at these monkeys and chimps, being civilised in Pakistan is a low bar but they can't even meet that

Now the two "oppressed" nations are debating who is more oppressed LOL
this happens because the idiots who come to supposedly study in govt unis are more into ethno-nationalist bakwas than actually studying and getting some skills. and then they cry that the state is oppressing them if they get arrested for their ghunda-gardi.

barbarians who take pride in their lawlessness.

And you will win the war with them after using nukes ?grow up kid
I just told you this isn't about war nigga, it's just about targeting infrastructure. Plus miniaturised nuke would render them relatively out of the count. Although that's impossible

Because their ethnic kin hold the same ideology. We aren't dealing with a terrorist group but rather an ideology that's plagued majority of the ethnicity

We need China type of policy if you get my drift

On second thought @Goritoes just throw all the Pashtuns and Baloch nationalists in Balochistan and let them fight it out till they kill each other since they both claim Balochistan anyway :rofl:
Bhai in logo ka koi ilaaj nai hai, Trust me we will be having the same discussion and such videos will be going viral even after decades.

@Bleek such incidents will never stop, no matter how hard we hit them or how many we kill them.
Even Russians And Americans badly failed in this type of gurilla war fare with latest and sofidticated fighting tools were in their hands and fighting forces were best trained or say were the best trained in the world also.our forces had defeated these foreign added miscrents in kpk and Baluchistan too but due to political unrest in the country has given courage to these antistate elements to grow up again to start subversive activities at the directions of hostile agencies who provide them money and material so a proactive strategy should be adopted to nip the evil in the bud.

OK, lets look at it from a different point of view, 17 plus billion dollars a year worth of trade takes place between the world and Afghanistan majority of those goods destined for Afghanistan enter Pakistan Via Gwadar, but never ever make it to Afghanistan. Guess where they end up and who is making all that money? Billions of dollars worth of petroleum products cross into Pakistan from Iran via Giant Tanker trailers not a single penny of that trade goes to G.O.P. Guess who is Making that Money.

I'll give you a hint; the same people who earn billions per year from Baluchistan are the ones behind the political unrest in Pakistan?

Not related to the thread at all. Of course to you it doesn't matter considering how you are
so you rather have me open up a new thread to mock the dead like your friend windy?no thank's i would never do that
piece of shit in general.

well thank you
You can weep for the 2 dead terrorists and 2 captured terrorists from that same attack (aka your freedumb fighters, that you support)

they are your terrorist they are all Pakistanis, nothing to do with us indians

You can't keep snakes in your backyard and expect them only to bite your neighbors. You know, eventually those snakes are going to turn on whoever has them in the backyard.” :​

― Hillary Rodham Clinton

so you rather have me open up a new thread to mock the dead like your friend windy?no thank's i would never do that
Nah you are a piece of shit that only posts casualties the military suffers because it amuses you.

Also that piece of news is no where near related to this thread. You only did it because this was the most recent losses Pakistan took.
well thank you
You are welcome
they are your terrorist they are all Pakistanis, nothing to do with us indians
oh yes sir yes sir, three bags full sir so true sir, even though there is video evidence of captured terrorists admitting ti receiving funding from an Indian donor and receiving training from an Indian donor, to ex RAW personnel straight up admitting to backing them up, right down to the US agreeing with the fact that India supports terrorists against Pakistan.

You can't keep snakes in your backyard and expect them only to bite your neighbors. You know, eventually those snakes are going to turn on whoever has them in the backyard.” :​

― Hillary Rodham Clinton
this would have made sense had it been the Mujahideen or the Taliban, but considering how this is the TTP, a completely separate entity to the Mujahideen and Taliban, I'm afraid it doesn't apply here. Typical 72Iq. Hindutva education at work.

All terrorist bases of foreign imposed terrorists in Balochistan are in Pakistan Afghanistan iran trijunction borders

Keep droning them to hell

Insha ALLAH these foreign funded goons and Lewdes would be eliminated one by one with the passage of time and sacrifices of our soldiers will not go in vain andour country would shine again let true leader of this nation come into power and that time is not far away now.These rascals have no support in the heart of a common pakistani at large.

Insha ALLAH these foreign funded goons and Lewdes would be eliminated one by one with the passage of time and sacrifices of our soldiers will not go in vain but our country would shine again let true leader of this nation come into power and that time is not far away now.
losing on every front, where is the navy? airforce? marines?
Govt.of pakistan is not fully focusing to tackle and eliminate the terrorists by preemptive strikes on hide outs of the miscreants with the help of proper intelligence network but busy mostly in meddling in political affairs of the country and specially putting all types of hurdles and obstacles to stop marching of Ik at all costs using every hook and crook method available to them.