Sikh Nation’s Appeal to Pakistani People, Govt. & Media - Dr.Amarit Singh

if you can understand Punjabi, you will know what Sikhs really think about Modi, BJP and RSS criminal gang.. you can skip to parts when he is talking to the protesters....

This video gives good understanding of exactly what's going on but Hallucinating Hindustani Hindus here are completely making sh!t up!

Got give it to the farmers though. They are well organised and prepared for a long haul. Only missing weapons!

This video gives good understanding of exactly what's going on but Hallucinating Hindustani Hindus here are completely making sh!t up!

Got give it to the farmers though. They are well organised and prepared for a long haul. Only missing weapons!
Hindustanis has become brainwashed, and lie is the neeti of this Dharma,

making shit up and having festivals in it is religious duty of Bhatis now, Modi ji said, all you filthy low life hindus this is where you belong and they are happy. Modi hai to mumkin hai, kullay mae gobar mae nahana aur mutra peena, brahman ki puja karna is Dharma for these Bhartis living iin Hindu Rashtra.

Hindustanis has become brainwashed, and lie is the neeti of this Dharma,

making shit up and having festivals in it is religious duty of Bhatis now, Modi ji said, all you filthy low life hindus this is where you belong and they are happy. Modi hai to mumkin hai, kullay mae gobar mae nahana aur mutra peena, brahman ki puja karna is Dharma for these Bhartis living iin Hindu Rashtra.

Whereas a new disease has surfaced in India! As per latest report, Covid transmission in humans started in India as well!

Must be some Vedic disease waking up!

Whereas a new disease has surfaced in India! As per latest report, Covid transmission in humans started in India as well!

Must be some Vedic disease waking up!

Vedic practices are being revived in Hindu Rashtra, whole world is trying to stay clean but Indians are having filthy festivals and rituals.

World is in danger because of this Terrorist nation Hindu rashtra, even bio terrorism is originating from Hindu Rashtra.

But, Brahmans understand how to treat these creatures, and Indian support and happiness for being Brahman slaves shows that, this is what they are really worth and deserve.

Dr. Sahib, don't give importance to Pakistani envelope media. Our channel is the enemy of our country, what will they help you with? May Allah help you people.Inshallah, the children of Pakistan are with you in the freedom of Khalistan.

I am in favour of supporting Khalistan movement for Startegic and political gains. However, Allah's help is for believers, not for the oppressors. Sikhs belong to the same community who massacred hundred of thousands of Muslims and raped thousand of Muslim women. They are the same people who are currently serving in Indian army and are actively supporting anti Pakistan and anti Muslim activities.

In short, we shouldn't get overly excited in support of Kufaar. Let them kill each other. Children of Pakistan are with their fellow believers, not with those who massacred their forefathers.

who cares what you think ?
why gurus were killed ? they gave life for dharma .
Only 2 out of the 10 Sikh Gurus were killed because upper caste hindus conspired with the emperors to have them killed out of hatred and personal animosity. Apart from the 2 all mughal emperors had cordial relationship with sikh gurus as they were aware if the hindu brahmans treachery.

Chandu Shah was a govenor of Lahore who was responsible for the torture of Guru Arjan Dev

you look to be quite butthurt by hindu raj in india . better look at bad condition of your country . hndu india is going to give more pain to it's jealous enemies .:D

as I keep asking you to counter my statements with facts and references, but idiots like you can just spread gobar. Typical retards from Hindu Rashtra.

Dr. Sahib, don't give importance to Pakistani envelope media. Our channel is the enemy of our country, what will they help you with? May Allah help you people.Inshallah, the children of Pakistan are with you in the freedom of Khalistan.

Do you mean children of Punjab?,rest of Pakistan has as much love for Sikhs as Judas had for Jesus.

We already live in a land where we have become a minority, from our glorious past to those who are sidelined with the winds of change.
I don’t think we wish to me made even a smaller minority with united punjab, thank you.

yindoo boys baloochistan says hiiii!

count me in too and of course @DESERT FIGHTER, would have also said @Irfan Baloch but he is institutionalised.
Sikhs are born to protect the weak and victims of terrorism. In the present india context victims of hindu terrorism e.g dalits, muslims etc.
Please read sikhism core tenets which is truthful living, service to humanity, compassion, generosity values that lack in hinduism.

Sikhs are not hindu slaves

Yes they were very compassionate when they attacked unarmed people trying to cross the border.

From Indian comments, it seems that Hindus are not capable of defending themselves, India and hindu Dharma, its the Brave Sikhs they depend upon for everything.

Are Sikhs cannon fodders and foot soldiers of Hindus to do their dirty work and to die for them?

Sikhs have their own Dharma to defend and protect from Hindutva Terrorists.