if you can understand Punjabi, you will know what Sikhs really think about Modi, BJP and RSS criminal gang.. you can skip to parts when he is talking to the protesters....
Hindustanis has become brainwashed, and lie is the neeti of this Dharma,This video gives good understanding of exactly what's going on but Hallucinating Hindustani Hindus here are completely making sh!t up!
Got give it to the farmers though. They are well organised and prepared for a long haul. Only missing weapons!
who is this poor sold out .
Hindustanis has become brainwashed, and lie is the neeti of this Dharma,
making shit up and having festivals in it is religious duty of Bhatis now, Modi ji said, all you filthy low life hindus this is where you belong and they are happy. Modi hai to mumkin hai, kullay mae gobar mae nahana aur mutra peena, brahman ki puja karna is Dharma for these Bhartis living iin Hindu Rashtra.
Whereas a new disease has surfaced in India! As per latest report, Covid transmission in humans started in India as well!
Must be some Vedic disease waking up!
Dr. Sahib, don't give importance to Pakistani envelope media. Our channel is the enemy of our country, what will they help you with? May Allah help you people.Inshallah, the children of Pakistan are with you in the freedom of Khalistan.
Only 2 out of the 10 Sikh Gurus were killed because upper caste hindus conspired with the emperors to have them killed out of hatred and personal animosity. Apart from the 2 all mughal emperors had cordial relationship with sikh gurus as they were aware if the hindu brahmans treachery.who cares what you think ?
why gurus were killed ? they gave life for dharma .
jao mamoo hamara apna kanjar khana nhi khatam ho raha yahan .sikhoon ko apni pari haiKoi PM of Pakistan ko he tag ker da @Imran Khan
you look to be quite butthurt by hindu raj in india . better look at bad condition of your country . hndu india is going to give more pain to it's jealous enemies .
Dr. Sahib, don't give importance to Pakistani envelope media. Our channel is the enemy of our country, what will they help you with? May Allah help you people.Inshallah, the children of Pakistan are with you in the freedom of Khalistan.
yindoo boys baloochistan says hiiii!
Sikhs are born to protect the weak and victims of terrorism. In the present india context victims of hindu terrorism e.g dalits, muslims etc.
Please read sikhism core tenets which is truthful living, service to humanity, compassion, generosity values that lack in hinduism.
Sikhs are not hindu slaves