Sikh girl hired a hitman to murder her Sikh Fiance.

pakpride00090

Remember that sikh boy who was murdered in Peshawar ,a week ago after which Indian Hindus went all crazy.

Turns out , the sikh girl didn't want to marry that sikh boy and hence hired a hitman to murder him.
https://tribune.com.pk/story/2134017/1-peshawar-police-crack-sikh-youths-murder-mystery/

I was saying in nankana sahib thread that Sikh and Hindu girls don't like to marry in their own communities.

https://defence.pk/pdf/threads/nankana-sahib-altercation-news-discussions.648268/page-3

So to recap:-

The first "anti-Sikh" episode was due to Sikhs threatening to murder a Sikh girl for running off with a Muslim guy, resulting in the Muslim family leading a protest against that nonsense (where admittedly one dude got over-excited and said some regrettable things, and was jailed).

The second episode was a Sikh girl paying hitmen in Peshawar to kill the Sikh guy because she doesn't want to marry him.

Remember that sikh boy who was murdered in Peshawar ,a week ago after which Indian Hindus went all crazy.

Turns out , the sikh girl didn't want to marry that sikh boy and hence hired a hitman to murder him. Lol..
https://tribune.com.pk/story/2134017/1-peshawar-police-crack-sikh-youths-murder-mystery/

I was saying in nankana sahib thread that Sikh and Hindu girls don't like to marry in their own communities. The fact is that insecure Hindu and Sikh male try to force themselves upon them. When these sikh and hindu girls marry muslim guys out of their own free will , these insecure and pathetic sikh and hindu males shout love jihad.

https://defence.pk/pdf/threads/nankana-sahib-altercation-news-discussions.648268/page-3

The first "anti-Sikh" episode was due to Sikhs threatening to murder a Sikh girl for running off with a Muslim guy, resulting in the Muslim family leading a protest against that nonsense (where admittedly one dude got over-excited and said some regrettable things, and was jailed).

The second episode was a Sikh girl paying hitmen in Peshawar to kill the Sikh guy because she doesn't want to marry him.

Lmao
Its More like girls family

Are you saying girl's family paid the hitman???
Honor killing It in happens all communities in Our part of the World You go out your caste,religion, tribe
And Will make Same fate
Sadly In Old goa this is Same in My community
Konkani Christians Don't Wed there Sisters to Portuguese Catholics
they say we are Foreigners Like anglo Indians in Bengal

Honor killing It in happens all communities in Our part of the World You go out your caste,religion, tribe
And Will make Same fate
Sadly In Old goa this is Same in My community
Konkani Christians Don't Wed there Sisters to Portuguese Catholics
they say we are Foreigners Like anglo Indians in Bengal
Well girl paying money makes sense. But if whole family is just against it they could just say no.

The funny thing is , mods and some other intellectuals on the nankana sahib thread were opposing me and deleted my comments that talked about how Sikh and hindu girls don't want to marry in their own respective communities and it is insecure and pathetic sikh and hindu males who are trying to control women sexuality through these tactics.

Whenever I read the news , in which hindus and sikh shout how their women ran off with a muslim guy , I roll my eyes. Lol .... Let the girl be alone you insecure people. Let her chose her partner.

For a change , stop female infanticide so that there will be enough women to go around.

That's a very bad way to talk, I know well your intentions. You're the same person who told me that minorities hate Muslims.

I really don't like to be the person who stereotypes a whole race or be racist but damn.

Hindus it seems are liars and insecure beta males who can't even impress their own girls.

Pathetic

You're being exactly such a person. I feel like you people have never interacted with anyone outside your own religion.

I know, i know. But it's hard to not be like that when you hear only bad news about them.

Turns out , the sikh girl didn't want to marry that sikh boy and hence hired a hitman to murder him. Lol..

I was saying in nankana sahib thread that Sikh and Hindu girls don't like to marry in their own communities. The fact is that insecure Hindu and Sikh male try to force themselves upon them. When these sikh and hindu girls marry muslim guys out of their own free will , these insecure and pathetic sikh and hindu males shout love jihad.

Lmao
Is the girl pretty?

I wonder how come these two cents rss nazis develop the courage to question our treatment of Minorities?

And then our own political elite is our worse enemy, I mean its "ok" to send a federal interior minister to console the wronged within 24 hours as they are few but going over the board to foam at their mouths and calling for a whole lot of people to be tortured including school going kids is just a lil distasteful act by the over zealous govt officials and pdf members and is quite evident of the fact that they hate their own people with a passion.

@fitpOsitive @newb3e

I wonder how come these two cents rss nazis develop the courage to question our treatment of Minorities? And then our own political elite is our worse enemy, I mean its "ok" to send a federal interior minister to console the wronged within 24 hours as they are few but going over the board to foam at their mouths and calling for a whole lot of people to be tortured including school going kids is just a lil distasteful act by the over zealous govt officials and pdf members and is quite evident of the fact that they hate their own people with a passion.

@fitpOsitive @newb3e

I wonder how come these two cents rss nazis develop the courage to question our treatment of Minorities? And then our own political elite is our worse enemy, I mean its "ok" to send a federal interior minister to console the wronged within 24 hours as they are few but going over the board to foam at their mouths and calling for a whole lot of people to be tortured including school going kids is just a lil distasteful act by the over zealous govt officials and pdf members and is quite evident of the fact that they hate their own people with a passion.

@fitpOsitive @newb3e
O Teri...
Keep a distance from sikh girls, otherwise, :sniper:

The basic problem is sense of ownership and level of testosterone in the bodies of elite.
They do jobs and business here, but properties outside of country. After retirement plans are all in west.
So I think Pakistanis must decide now, above every ethnic prejudice, that who should rule this country.
Otherwise, Pakistan aisy hi chalta rahyga.

Woh tou sab theek hai, lekin yeh musalmaan larkon ko koi Muslim larki nahi milti Jo tharak main doosron ka mazhab tabdeel karwa ke Shaadi karni hoti hai
Zaroori hai? Doosre mazhab ki larkiyan khud mazhab badal kar Musalman larko se shaadi karlete hain