Signs of great leaders !

Exactly, just because your Abba jan is fauji, does not mean you should justify their every action.
I had said earlier also, Army doesn't need defense from anyone so why would I defend Army ? But its evident from smoke rising within you that my posts have directly or indirectly affected you somewhere. That wasn't my intention. I along with few other members here know ground realities of Army better than majority. If you can't digest that then there isn't really much that I can do for you.

Jesi awam wesay hukamraan holds very true. Sitting on internet and absorbing effect of every tweet/post through various online media is of no use, its detrimental, but that is what is exactly happening here. Spewing hate against Army through posts will not help put fuel in your car or buy grocery. But if it helps your mental well being then by all means, keep spitting venom. It has no effect on Army. Don't even accept whats being told to you since it might also hinder the well being of your brainwashed biased opinions constructed on concrete base of internet media. Lest you have to resort to medicinal support to align yourself with reality.

I had said earlier also, Army doesn't need defense from anyone so why would I defend Army ? But its evident from smoke rising within you that my posts have directly or indirectly affected you somewhere. That wasn't my intention. I along with few other members here know ground realities of Army better than majority. If you can't digest that then there isn't really much that I can do for you.

Jesi awam wesay hukamraan holds very true. Sitting on internet and absorbing effect of every tweet/post through various online media is of no use, its detrimental, but that is what is exactly happening here. Spewing hate against Army through posts will not help put fuel in your car or buy grocery. But if it helps your mental well being then by all means, keep spitting venom. It has no effect on Army. Don't even accept whats being told to you since it might also hinder the well being of your brainwashed biased opinions constructed on concrete base of internet media. Lest you have to resort to medicinal support to align yourself with reality.
Brass thought all is good in bengal when they ignored and engnr bhutto govt

Now after letting foreigners bomb KPK for 10 years via drones and engr multiple govt, push for higher returns on fauji foundation army business(e.g NLC/oil refinery) army still think all is good

Well think again

Hahahahaha....

Jesi Qoum, wesay hukamran, wesi Police aur wesi hi Fauj.

Itni si baat hai per military brats ko samajh nahi aati. Poora essay likh dia bhai nay frustration mai. LOL

Exactly, just because your Abba jan is fauji, does not mean you should justify their every action. Awaam/Siasatdan don't learn their lessons, and guess what neither does Fauj.
Lets keep this thread clean of hostilities..
We want to highlights the achievements of tajarbakar team in light way?

Screenshot_20220615-175911_Facebook.jpg

Lets keep this thread clean of hostilities..
We want to highlights the achievements of tajarbakar team in light way?

View attachment 854219
It has nothing to do with the government. More to do with the oil companies as they profited more than 23 billion dollars so far. It is monopoly that benefits among the surging prices and sanctioned of Russia.

Russia is making money on currency and oil companies are making money and boosting petro dollars. It is worlds that suffers as the result.

Brass thought all is good in bengal when they ignored and engnr bhutto govt

Now after letting foreigners bomb KPK for 10 years via drones and engr multiple govt, push for higher returns on fauji foundation army business(e.g NLC/oil refinery) army still think all is good

Well think again
If you can plan Ops better then forward your recommendations. Whats stopping you :-)

Hahahahaha....

Jesi Qoum, wesay hukamran, wesi Police aur wesi hi Fauj.

Itni si baat hai per military brats ko samajh nahi aati. Poora essay likh dia bhai nay frustration mai. LOL
Good you finally agreed. One entity cant be blamed. Starts from public itself though.

If you can plan Ops better then forward your recommendations. Whats stopping you :-)

Good you finally agreed. One entity cant be blamed. Starts from public itself though.
Dictators dont listen to "bloody civilians"

FB_IMG_1655349443637.jpg

Work of art!

Should win

The Pulitzer Prize​

. . . . . . .