Shocking! 30 children died in Gorakhpur hospital after oxygen supply was cut

rip little angels

i really wonder what this country is. these monkies cant run the system. it need full overhauling.

DG9NdoqVwAAUcMh.jpg

Resign Yogi.

DG88z_HXYAANgZW.jpg

Heart breaking!!!! I demand highest punishment to who so ever is responsible. A sad day when my country let down it's own people!

Imagine if it were Delhi & Kejriwal!

These right winger rats would have had the field day.

Again, you seem sick. Please see a doctor in Dhaka tomorrow.

Ye jai shriram ka dhong na kar.
Hume sab pata hai.

Chal hat.

30 kids died and its still a hunky dory for RSS walas.

No condemnation of Yogi and its policies.

Gorakhpur ke gorakh dande.

Khali bhagwant Geeta print ho rahi.
Baki sab khali wali:

Gorakhpur Gita Press gets a Rs 11-crore shot in the arm from Germany

Gita Press in Gorakhpur holds the pride of place for publishing over 65 crore books from Mahabharata, Ramayana, Ram Charitmanas and Bhagawad ...

hindustantimes.com

Imagine if it were Delhi & Kejriwal!

These right winger rats would have had the field day.

Ye jai shriram ka dhong na kar.
Hume sab pata hai.

Chal hat.

30 kids died and its still a hunky dory for RSS walas.

No condemnation of Yogi and its policies.

Ok Babu Mushay. Doctor ke paas zaroor Jaana. Kal Dhaka me.

If no action, yogi should resign.
This time, he should really. I hope the action is taken against the company who stopped the oxygen supply. And against the health minister who didn't pay the due of ₹69 lakh.

Its 60 deaths:

60 children died and the following:

Four tweets from Yogi.
Not a single tweet on this:

So far no tweet from Modi-Shah.
Planing, contemplating what to say that would be good for Yogi too besides the condemnation.

TIGDAMBAAZI

This is preposterous, outrageous & shocking!

Dy CM does not know all this: