Shiv Sena announces cash reward of Rs 1 lakh for ‘slapping’ Aamir khan

appears he did voice his mind (Again) isn't that his 'democratic' right to do so
Gross generalization is nothing but creating an unnecessary tension in the society. People at his position should open his mouth carefully.

Shiv Sena are fanatics and if they had their way they would kick all muslims out.

Gross generalization is nothing but creating an unnecessary tension in the society. People at his position should open his mouth carefully.

He did open his mouth carefully. To support his agenda. :disagree: ..... what makes you think it was a careless chatter ?

That would be like saying SRK said nothing about "intolerance" either :P

What do you do, when a bunch of goons threaten your freedom and liberty and your way of life.

You raise your voice and you expose them in media and all platforms available.

Pen is mightier than sword and always has been. When our liberal media gets done with mocking these jokers, they would be able to win panchayat election, much less national or regional ones.

So which "goon" had threatened Amir Khan before he opened his mouth about "intolerance" ? :azn:

He did open his mouth carefully. To support his agenda. :disagree: ..... what makes you think it was a careless chatter ?

That would be like saying SRK said nothing about "intolerance" either :P

So which "goon" had threatened Amir Khan before he opened his mouth about "intolerance" ? :azn:

Who the f**k are they to threaten him ??!!
What has he said that is so wrong??!!

Who the f**k are they to threaten him ??!!
What has he said that is so wrong??!!

They are the people who just announced a Rs. 1 Lakh amount for slapping this elite prick. What are you going to do about it ? :azn:

Aamir has the full right to be an @sshole an people have full right to protest against him. So what seems to be the problem here ? :lol:

This is called intolerance... :)

But din't he call us "intolerant" BEFORE the cash reward announcement ? :cheesy:

Does that mean Aamir khan can see the Future ? :woot:

How is this related to Pakistan's Defense or Current affairs? Who in Pakistan gives two hoots about some Indian actor or shiv sena?

What do you do, when a bunch of goons threaten your freedom and liberty and your way of life.

You raise your voice and you expose them in media and all platforms available.

Pen is mightier than sword and always has been. When our liberal media gets done with mocking these jokers, they would be able to win panchayat election, much less national or regional ones.
GOOD KEEP DOING THAT!
Btw, the pen was in the #Libtards and leftist hands before, now the Right wingers have taken up the pen too along with the sword they usually wield.Your Opinion making days are now over,As Right wingers will now make public opinions with their OP ED's and news with facts.
Then good luck even getting deposit votes in Panchayat level elections.

You just saw yesterday how Snapdeal had distanced itself from Amir khans remarks and quickly Godrej and Coca-Cola put up posters saying Amir Khan is not with them to avoid losses.That is Right wing power.
Today both Snapdeal had issued a statement that its his opinion and not theirs and they are Patriotic Indian citizens unlike Amir khan who might have got a good dose of profanities hurled at him last night by Snapdeal chief as he was hurting their business.In the morning Amir khan issues a apology of sorts and quotes Rabindranath Tagores poem.:rofl::rofl::rofl:

Pant gheeli ho gayi hogi Amir khan ki aur Snapdeal ki after last nights economic boycott.Now every Actor,Celebrity,Intellectual who has business interests will think twice before issuing such nonsense statements like Intolerance etc. if they want to risk losing business.That is the right wingers way of setting opinion and making them dance to our tunes.:cheesy:

They are the people who just announced a Rs. 1 Lakh amount for slapping this elite prick. What are you going to do about it ? :azn:

Aamir has the full right to be an @sshole an people have full right to protest against him. So what seems to be the problem here ? :lol:

But din't he call us "intolerant" BEFORE the cash reward announcement ? :cheesy:

Does that mean Aamir khan can see the Future ? :woot:
They were shown their place today when Snapdeal issued a statement distancing itself away from Amir Khans opinions,saying that is not the company opinion and they are company led by patriotic Indians,virtually they disowned Amir khan and he too had to quote Rabindranath Tagores poem and issue a sort of apology to do save his skin.
The repercussions of that economic boycott will ring for many years in Amir khan and every celebrity and company minds in future.
The moral is "Don't f*ck with us(India)".

They were shown their place today when Snapdeal issued a statement distancing itself away from Amir Khans opinions,saying that is not the company opinion and they are company led by patriotic Indians,virtually they disowned Amir khan and he too had to quote Rabindranath Tagores poem and issue a sort of apology to do save his skin.
The repercussions of that economic boycott will ring for many years in Amir khan and every celebrity and company minds in future.
The moral is "Don't f*ck with us".

The moral should be don't fcuk India while enjoying the benefits of being an Indian.

One year into Modi govt. and the prick suddenly realize "intolerance" in Indians :sick:

I remember a few years ago Indians on PDF were arguing with me that Muslims were doing so well in their country and had the names Sharukh Khan, Salman Khan and Aamir Khan thrown at me ... Now what do Indians have to say?

pk-the-dialogue-promo-self-defence-from-pk.jpg

:enjoy:

Hindus have killed sikhs,destroyed Mosques and killed many muslims in roits and for eating beef, so which standard is this for indian hindus minimum or maximum?
By the way what about Shias,Ahmedias,Hazaras & Christians. Recently a factory owned by a Ahmedi Muslim was burned

and next week, anupam kher, madhur bhandarkar and ashoke pandit will organize another "march for india" in delhi to show the overwhelming love and tolerance in india.

they can get aamir and shahrukh to walk with them... of course after threatening them with sedition charges. :lol:

One year into Modi govt. and the prick suddenly realize "intolerance" in Indians :sick:

perhaps modi government won't have another complete year. :)

Seems like inciting hate , and paying money to crime

Ban that extremist hindu party

the entire sangh should be banned, they are terrorists after all and modi ji wants the world to act against terrorism ;)... in fact, every religion-based movement should be banned in india... india should set a example.