She told me that she is a kashmiri pandit

Kashmiris were forcefully converted to Islam by invaders who ruled kashmir from time to time.
What's alien in Kashmir is Islam not Hinduisim, even the name kashmir is derived from sanskrit word.

kashmiri mulsims kicked out Kashmri pandits out of valley and you are talking of Muslim genocide.

But most of Kashmir's places are named after Islamic stuff & Muslims.

Before Islamic rule, Kashmir was nothing, not even a inch of grass grew there until Muslims came. Same with India, how India was poor & then Mughal Empire came, made India the worlds top economy, and then british came in and again collapsed India.

Ksahmir is for Kashmiris, a historical muslim territory. Its because of these pandits & their hindu wet dreaming chankya maharaja, that Kashmiris R suffering for the last 60 years. Forceful demographic change in Kashmir is a well documented fact , so what R Indians trying to prove here, instigate another genocide against muslims? Bunch of chankaya hypocrites.

u knw,like john travolta said in pulp fiction,some people shud just be shot on general principle.

I heard this story from a friend

A well dressed stranger approached my friend at a bus stop and said to him I have lost my wallet please just give me the bus fare to my home. When I a get back I will refund you the money if you give me your contact details too

My smart alec asked friend said where do you live.
He replied Shah Faisal Colony
My friend: : You say you are well off
Stranger: Mashallah yes but I need your help right now
Mt friend: Here is the deal lets hire a cab. I need to drop of at Natha Khan bridge (which is on the way). You can pay the cab driver when you get home. We both will reach home without having to take the bus

The stranger walked away

Before Islamic rule, Kashmir was nothing, not even a inch of grass grew there until Muslims came. Same with India, how India was poor & then Mughal Empire came, made India the worlds top economy, and then british came in and again collapsed India.

Is this what you learned in your entire life ??

Ignorance and Stupidity are your best buddies i guess .

Once a Pathan dude in the masjid asked me,

Pathan: Aslam o alikum bro, hope you are doing fine man, I dont know urdu or punjabi, I cannot really communicate with locals here,

Me: a bit shocked, yeah fine...

Pathan: I am from Tribal area, got mugged the other day, I dont have any money at all...

Me: ahan, alright...so how have you been living here?

Pathan: have been stay here in the masjid for last 2 days, I came here in Lahore to find some job, but I was mugged near moon market.

Me: thats sad...

Pathan: bro my situation is really bad, can you please lend me 1500 so that I can go back to my homeland? I will return you when I reach there...?

Me: brother Im a student... I dont have any money...

and I avoided him and skipped out (I knew from his looks that he was an Afghani)... he was just being a lazy to work for a day or so and earn his fares back to Afghanistan... !!

Reactions: zip
oh so this happens in Delhi too?
I have been asked money by such people so many times. first time was when I was in junior college when a man asked money for ticket for local train saying his wallet is stolen and he feels very embarrased asking for money but he needs some money for a train ticket to some distant suburb (and he he is hungry since morning). I gave him 10 rupees. after coming home I was told I was probably cheated. I think it is an organized racket . most times is a typically a family with a man, a woman along with one or two children wearing simple clothes looking like poor village folk along with an old bag. they will talk in rural Marathi. usually the man will stop you and tell a sob story in rural dialect that they are from village and don't know anything about city and he feels very embarrased saying this but they have been robbed, haven't eaten for 2 days and just want to go back to village. can you please give money for bus/train fare. they act very nicely as if they are poor but very proud people and are very embarrassed to ask for money. usually the woman wont speak much, just look here and there acting as if she feels so embarrassed. children too if little older, will act innocent. this has happened way too many times with me (i wonder if i look so stupid?). often they'll start conversation asking sir, do you understand Marathi? we cant speak Hindi. we are from so so village ( trying to gain sympathy as poor proud 'marathi manus'). everytime the drama is so similar as if there is a standard protocol.
there are some castes/tribes that do thievery, robbery as a 'family occupantion.' I wonder if these people are from such groups or do they belong to slum mafia?

I personally never give money,

i always offer to buy them food.

Samosa,kachori,vada pav,idli/dosa/full meals,dal chawal anything.

But only food.

I have never given a penny to any beggar...they are all professional beggars.... I dont buy their fake stories... the latest one is that a normal looking person would come up to you near a bus stop and say that he is from xyz place and wants to go back and is short of 5-10 rs, kindly help and you give away... but its a trick too... be careful...

Yes I do buy if they are selling something and not begging, yes if someone asks me to buy him any food item, that I buy them, but thats tricky too, because what they do is have a setting with the shop keeper they point at when they ask you to buy something but when you buy them off, they return the things and take their share of money from the shop keeper. hence make a fool out of you...

well,i make them eat it too in front of me.

Lemme share a story with all of you lads!!!

It happened in 2004. I was walking on my way to work .
A car pulled up beside me in a , in it 2 Irish travellers , They offered me to buy a laptop off them.
Then they opened a laptop bag , and it was a brand new Sony Vaio !! Viola I said , Inquired How much it was and a deal was struck . (I figured it that they are travellers , and its a nice machine , So chances are thry robbed it )
I had no money `unluckily` I had my bank card on me and I told them I will just be back in a moment as I have to withdraw the money from the ATM meachine cross the road.
I withdrew the money adn went back to them , while they waited in their car. I asked them to show me the Laptop one more time in the bag. They showed it to me. Then as I was about to give them my hard earned money one of them asked me if I want to buy a handycam too!! I asked it was 150 € so i promptly said No! Fair enough they said and the money and the bag exchanged hands. Before I left they said me not to take a busy road to where ever I was going (as they wanted me to know they took the laptop illegally from somwhere.) I was a happy fcuking camper!!!
Went to work , called the colleagues aside ,and told them about the `deal of the month` I just made..
Opened the bag .. guess what I found?
2 bottles of milk.
That was hte most expansive super - milk I ever drank. ?
Cost of it - - - 300 € !!!

(So they change the bag when One of them made me look at their handycam)!! Loosers!! Nodoubt No one like Travellers.

thats classic stupidity,

wont u even feel the laptop in the bag before ut ake it?

I personally never give money,

i always offer to buy them food.

Samosa,kachori,vada pav,idli/dosa/full meals,dal chawal anything.

But only food.

well,i make them eat it too in front of me.

haha...

once a pathan in Mansira asked my mom to buy him nashta, my mom gave him 30 Rs, he said no I just need 10. he took 10 rs and entered a nashta shop. he was a daily wager I guess.

The hate against Islam you have shows rising right wing among Indians..

U dont feel any shame even though Muslim are 15% of ur population... Have you learned any manners???

Bastard....

I know your 'aukaat' and view about Hindus, better you should think about Hindus of Pakistan when you bad mouth all of them especially when they are fleeing from villages and towns.

I do not need to be defensive about Indian muslims and what they will think, I will call out anyone out like luffy 500 who is a bigoted muslim and clowns like you and hit them where it hurts.

Now go and spare me before I pull your pants more down in front of your own people.

If you are so moral and righteous then fight for righteousness and tell your Muslim brother LUffy the Guffy for whom you are fighting a futile fight you will never win. Quote him before Quoting me, its already four pages down a counting, no 'Musalla-E- Iman' has shown his face telling him to piss off.

Now go and screw yourself than getting personal with me.

'Bastard' !

Same to you.

where else did grass did not grow?

haha...

once a pathan in Mansira asked my mom to buy him nashta, my mom gave him 30 Rs, he said no I just need 10. he took 10 rs and entered a nashta shop. he was a daily wager I guess.

one more story,

once i was in doha and there was a pathan driver who took me quite a far distance,full on discussion yeh woh all that.

finally he says no need for paisa jee, i was shocked.

I paid him double,these are the imandars who deserve support and i even had my eyes moist to see such character in today's world.

Another Scenario: we all buy and sell online now a days, in Pakistan what we do is when the deal is done on the phone, location is set to buy the product. usually people ask to come by some shop or public place, but still frauds happen, better be careful...

example: at dais pardais in saidpur village,islamabad, some dude pretended to be owner of the hotel and took the Iphone of some student and slipped away...

why din he take the cash then and there?

Con artists come in all colors/nationalities, so there is nothing to be ashamed of. :)
Do you watch 'the real hustle'. :)

Thanks for reminding me of that show, I forgot the show's name, it used to come on BBC Entertainment.

So you mean to say before Muslims came kashmir was all barren and mulsim with their dungs fertilsed kashmir and made it liviable.
Now why were yr arabs brothers repeat the same feat in Middle East using all powerful dung.

And why were you folks when you left for pakistan do the same in Pakistan, i mean like yr mughal make pakistan all peacefull and properous. You have that Mughal blood flowing in yr veins. If Mughals were all that powerfull then why were they not able not able to stand against brits. Don't say Hindu treachery was reason for this because most of leaders who fought british were hindus. Yr Jinnah Ji was never even send to jail.

As soon India ceased to be under Mulsim and brit leadership it has again started to prosper. India riches was what lured muslims to india. Had Mulsims been any enterprising they would have made their orginal abodes properous and they wouldn't have to loot and plunder to keep their ever increasing populace contend.
If you doubts about yr history then read what Hasan Nisar has written about earlier rulers.

She was wandering outside my office cabin ..she was with her four year old son ..she went to all chambers of our govt building ..she talked fluently in english and hindi ..our office ladies silently laughed at her as they never got what she was saying ..other officer she met listened to her and considered her as hitech beggar ..finally she came to my cabin and i listened to her sad story ..she told me her husband is working in our town and she came to meet her all the way from kashmir (baramulla if i remembered correct) ..she is new to our town and now her husband switched off his mobile ..she dont have money for return journey as her riksha journey from bangalore drained her purse ..
I gave her 100 rs and told her to get something to eat for her child ..
After lunch break i came back to office and she was still in my cabin ..a short man was accompanying her ..i enquired about that man and she told me that he is following her for about half an hour ..i questioned that man and he told me that he wants to help her as he is going to bangalore ,he wants to guide her till railway station ..immediately i said 'no thanks ,you can go now'..
The moment those words came out of my mouth i realised that knowingly or unknowingly i had already taken responsibility to guide her back to pavillion ..i gave money for her 5 day train journey to kashmir and requested her to call me once when she reaches her safe house ..she thanked me and told me 'brother i will call you once i reach my home' ..already ten days passed and there is no call of safe return ..i told the incident to my sister and her first question made me think several minutes ..and question was 'dont she had any jewelleries ?'
perhaps she had some if my brain supports me rightly ..
Again i felt let down ..now i am on a long journey and thought to share my story ..these kind of incidents slowly make us deaf and blind towards humanity causes .. May god give us enough talent to recognise true and false ..
Please share if you have any these kind of experiences ..

Meri jan tum mujse puch lete.

Baramula is in western Kashmir just close to Azad Kashmir and the Hindus who live in the valley they live in Southern Kashmir Mostly in and around Jammu City.

Cant u firstly use yr brain??

Reactions: zip