Sharif brothers cleared of tax evasion

24dk21x.jpg

nazar ata hai...
I've heard of these rumours that NS owns these buildings. Do you have any sources / evidence to substantiate that? I'd be interested to see that.

No, I dont have a copy of contract or any details.. but very one says its theirs... first it was thought of investment by some arabs, but later its popularly known to be owned by sharif family.

p.s. maybe its on net, but i havnt come across.

yeh uski nahi hai... is haram khor kay pas tractor hai aik... yeh tou pata nahi kon iskay gher khari ker kay chala giya... baray imantdar log hain, hath tak nahi lagya isko, bas picture banwa li, or tum log awane usko haram khor keh rahe ho !!

LoL....:rofl: i think we should say sorry to him...Sorry naraz shrif sahib ghalti hogae....:rofl:

All those who think Sharif family is guilty of tax evasion and spread their propaganda in Jalsas are requested to bring forward their proofs to ECP

you want proof??

- Imran said it in his First Lahore Jalsa
- he Said it agian at Karachi, Quetta, Mardan, half way to Waziristan Jalsa, and again at 2nd Lahore Tsunami Jalsa where he also said he will never lie. See Imran never lies he said it!!

proved??
now take it to a court and convict that thief NS and SS

so you think the courts of Pakistan are not independent good good

FBR submitted the reports, not the courts.
Currently, the FBR is a heavily politicized intitution that only serves the political heavyweights. This is why its report has little credibility IMO.

FBR submitted the reports, not the courts.
Currently, the FBR is a heavily politicized intitution that only serves the political heavyweights. This is why its report has little credibility IMO.

FBR, courts, NAB you name any institution ...... PPP+ mush govt have tried to prove SOMETHING wrong about Sharif Family. All failed massively

Probably because they had their own skeletons in the closet. Btw, i'm not saying that the Sharifs definitely are chors, but their activities and affidavits have been questionable. Wouldn't it be better to come out clean?

But your statement can also be applied to Sharifs accusing Zardari and then "failing massively" :P

the proof is common sense.. ma kay palace mien sala rehta hai, aik tractor ka malik hai, biwi itni muflis hai k sirf aik tolay sona hai... or han

bechara.....

110153-Namak-Mirchi-Club-Of-Pakwheels--------31210-111419028899937-100000955219221-61066-393977-n.jpg

i didnt know Naraz sharif was into American sports cars.

that's actually a very nice Corvette -The Z06!

by the way -- the article talks about "sharif brothers" --- when you file taxes, you file them as individuals....not as "groups" and not as "brothers"

if he paid his annual income tax this year -- then GREAT! Has he paid late back-taxes for the years he (and many many many others) have NOT paid?

i didnt know Naraz sharif was into American sports cars.

that's actually a very nice Corvette -The Z06!

by the way -- the article talks about "sharif brothers" --- when you file taxes, you file them as individuals....not as "groups" and not as "brothers"

if he paid his annual income tax this year -- then GREAT! Has he paid late back-taxes for the years he (and many many many others) have NOT paid?

Most probably this car belongs to his son or his nephew

yes he paid tax this year and in the past

Most probably this car belongs to his son or his nephew

yes he paid tax this year and in the past

i hope you're right, though i'm not as confident as you are

and i'm not singling out the Sharif bros here; something tells me that the senators/parliamentarian/MNAs who HAVE paid their taxes in full and HAVE declared ALL their assets are harder to find than needle in a haystack

there are honest people out there though the rotten system we have in Pakistan seems to reward traitors and screw over heros

What a Grand joke of the century . If they are clear then our Supreme court is the mother of corruption ...

if you have ever paid the tax yourself, you would know how did FBR reached that conclusion.

Any info on how the FBR reached this conclusion? Where is the audit report?

If they submitted the same fake documents that they filed for nomination with zero income then obviously there is no tax wajib-ul-adaa.

i hope you're right, though i'm not as confident as you are

and i'm not singling out the Sharif bros here; something tells me that the senators/parliamentarian/MNAs who HAVE paid their taxes in full and HAVE declared ALL their assets are harder to find than needle in a haystack

there are honest people out there though the rotten system we have in Pakistan seems to reward traitors and screw over heros

Nawaz Sharif's father started business in 1930s with 5 brothers. At that time it was known as Ittefaq house. Then with time the business grew and the ittefaq in ittefaq house came to an end. Now there are 2-3 groups out of this big family. But still because everyone is involved in business everyone own something. Nawaz, Shahbaz and Hamza are in politics for long long time now so they dont have as many assets as other family members. Nawaz and Shahbaz own small percentage of shares in Ramzan Sugar mills. Hence their tax figures are not that big.

Even then the total income tax of these 3 was Shahbaz : 50 lakh, Hamza and Nawaz : 25 lakh each.

Now this is just the tax of 3 person. Imagine the total tax when some 50+ people live in Raiwand house

and regarding Maryam Nawaz before coming to politics use to take care of Charity works of the Sharif Family

if you have ever paid the tax yourself, you would know how did FBR reached that conclusion.

No, I don't know how the FBR reached that conslusion. Plus I don't own multi-million dollar industrial complexes that require a proper audit to even file the documents with FBR.