Sham Idrees fight with fans Karachi

he got about 3mil views in 4 days, see the amount of people watching such bullsh*t, i guess banning youtube wasnt such a bad idea
1.1 million subscribers and mostly teens youngster and they are learning nothing but how to abuse roast each others with name callings. You can entertain others without being vulgar and without using bazaar languages..most of these Pakistani vloggers just making videos against each others

vloggers just making videos against each others
thats one of the best ways to get more famous.As a bonus throw in a s*xtape and bam your a celebrity. i honestly feel bad for the kids growing up to this kind of stuff

An embarrassment to both the motherland and the overseas community. Both sides are childish and selfish fu$ks

agr isne waqai me ducky ko aur uski family ko threaten kiya hai then he deserves all of this

Have u seen their "apology" and "expose" videos, just 1 sec above 10 min and 5 ads. its just drama for more money, nothing more

One day they all will be banned inshaAllah, I request all to unsubscribe all these channels who are promoting this culture...regardless of whoever he or she is.. Ducky, Sham etc all

Now since I'm getting piece of the story / drama, here is my one penny,
If Sham said something to belittle these youtubers, the best revenge would have been to unsubscribe to his channel and report it for misconduct. But here people started abusing him on their channels and started using very abusive language. They promoted hate and intolerance which lead to this violence which is really sad and portrays us how uncivilised and intolerant we are. A better response could have been to leave the place wherever he (Sham) went and no audience was there to listen to him. Even better would have to engage with him a logical manner and make him realise his mistake.

No point watching youtube drama and increasing their fan base + views by watching something you just want to use foul language on and then share with your friends!

I am sorry but for entertainment we have plenty of drama serials for you....These days bloody episodes even drag above 100 [i.e. Sanwari] Khattam honay ka naam hi nai layra [I havent watched for about a mth please tell me it is FINALLY ending]

Or for gods sake invent something to help the economy/ science/ development!

Use your time wisely! Ramadan is around the corner stop wasting time with foul language generator crap!