Path-Finder
Interesting indeed, I wonder who else has he been trying to purchase!!
Dude he can literraly be seen meeting the judges son , video evidence not hearsay , how on earth is this propaganda ? And I'm politically neutral don't care whose in chargeGhatya propaganda...At least apna myar hi thora barha ho Youthio
everything that goes against the kabaria tubbar is propaganda. mian being ejected into the world is propaganda too.Ghatya propaganda...At least apna myar hi thora barha ho Youthio
I think Iqrarulhassan or some media house should conduct a sting operation against the Judges - the accused and their potential go betweens like Ramdays.everything that goes against the kabaria tubbar is propaganda. mian being ejected into the world is propaganda too.
Justice qayoum or whatever his name was that phone call exists too. That too is propaganda against the haram kabaria tubbar.I think Iqrarulhassan or some media house should conduct a sting operation against the Judges - the accused and their potential go betweens like Ramdays.
shaadi pe nahi ja saka hoga you ab liffafa de raha hai?Dude he can literraly be seen meeting the judges son , video evidence not hearsay , how on earth is this propaganda ? And I'm politically neutral don't care whose in charge
Right on queu...Noonytoons have the shameless nerve to call anything propaganda. Not even the month of Ramadan has any bearing on the Sharif sleaze bags:Justice qayoum or whatever his name was that phone call exists too. That too is propaganda against the haram kabaria tubbar.
The attack on supreme court in 1997 is another propaganda against the kabaria tubbar. It was a halal hamla because it was done for the mian.Right on queu...Noonytoons have the shameless nerve to call anything propaganda. Not even the month of Ramadan has any bearing on the Sharif sleaze bags:
Yes shahbaz sharif was caught red handed buying the judge. Nothing new.Justice qayoum or whatever his name was that phone call exists too. That too is propaganda against the haram kabaria tubbar.
Please refrain from derogatory remarks as someone who is hailed as an evil maybe more honourable in Allahs eyes. Saying that i have always refrained from writing against IK MORALS as volumes have been written/mentioned in the past.Yes shahbaz sharif was caught red handed buying the judge. Nothing new.
PMLN supporters blindly love them, even they don't praise Muhammad like they praise nawaz sharif day & night. Shaitan Nawaz is more important for them.