Shahbaz Sharif, Khawaja Asif Exchange Harsh Words On Phone

You used the word SLAVES for all PTI members, referred to IK as their master. I think you are sane enough to understand what a slave - master relation is. A slave can never question his master, if he somehow does then he gets punished for that.

While I said, IK literally gets grilled by his own party members. There are tons of such examples and I guess you are aware of them. So your previous posts were nothing more than rants.

When you can generalize PMLN supporters as Patwari, and call others salves, than why do you have a problem when the same treatment is given to you?

Now, about IK listening to what his supporters or party members say - that's a whole other debate. I agree that IK is very stubborn but that is not what we are discussing here, right?

That is exactly what we are discussing here, a Leader who does not listen to his party members & those members still follow him... what do you call them ? Please enlighten me?

No they are not, just saying it does not make it so.
How many corrupts pti have ? How mamy fake degrees pti have ? How many fail projects pti inaugurated? How many unwanted project (to get kickbacks) pti started ? How many relatives of Imran khan get ministries?

Quite many corrupt people, Aleem Khan is one of them, than there is SMQ, and than TKT, also your CM KPK is probably more corrupt than the previous CM KPK,

PTI had quite a lot of fake Degrees, do a quick google you will get the answer, I don’t have time to teach little kids everything.

BTW it has been almost 2 & half years, where are the promised changes in KPK ?

When you can generalize PMLN supporters as Patwari, and call others salves, than why do you have a problem when the same treatment is given to you?

Aren't you doing the same here? Besides, you can go round and round on this, but you cannot divert the argument. Read what you've posted earlier on this thread.

That is exactly what we are discussing here, a Leader who does not listen to his party members & those members still follow him... what do you call them ? Please enlighten me?

Sir, questioning your leader is a different thing and whether leader listen or not is a different thing. Stop mixing.

The main thing is, the leader should be questioned. There are options if the leader refuses to listen. Here's something to feast your eyes from today:

12088071_1268062886544068_773560064347966692_n.jpg

You call this slavery?

Aren't you doing the same here? Besides, you can go round and round on this, but you cannot divert the argument. Read what you've posted earlier on this thread.

Sir, questioning your leader is a different thing and whether leader listen or not is a different thing. Stop mixing.

The main thing is, the leader should be questioned. There are options if the leader refuses to listen. Here's something to feast your eyes from today:

12088071_1268062886544068_773560064347966692_n.jpg

You call this slavery?
Not Really , If you question your leader & does not give two cents to your suggestion.. and you still follow that leader, in any civilized society you will be called a slave.

Disgruntled members are present in every party, that is how forward blocks are made.

My Argument is still the same, you are the one who failed to answer one simple question. let me repeat it again.

What do you call a person who follows a leader who does not listen to his followers ?

oh and let me add one more question

in which democratic party only what the leader says matter ? and the voices of week are not heard?

Not Really , If you question your leader & does not give two cents to your suggestion.. and you still follow that leader, in any civilized society you will be called a slave.

Disgruntled members are present in every party, that is how forward blocks are made.

My Argument is still the same, you are the one who failed to answer one simple question. let me repeat it again.

What do you call a person who follows a leader who does not listen to his followers ?

oh and let me add one more question

in which democratic party only what the leader says matter ? and the voices of week are not heard?

There are generally three types (you can name any of these as slaves or whatever else you may wish):

Die hard supporters i.e. those who will keep following the leader no matter what he does.
Ideological supporters i.e. those who may have differences with the leader but they continue to support him as they have hope in him. (this is where I fall)
Disgruntled supporters i.e. they are still supporters but due to their differences with leader, they take hard stance to force the leader to listen their demands.

No, but we shouldn't forget the political dynamics of Pakistan where you have all sorts of groups that are pointing towards all possible directions. So a perfect leader should be the one who listens to all, but then decides himself on better option. (And I know IK isn't perfect in this regard, but he surely isn't the worst too.)

----

Having said all that, with all of its shortcomings, PTI is still far far better and far more democratic than rest of parties we have in Pakistan today. PTI members & supporters are not afraid to raise their voice over decisions of party leadership, they literally can put pressure on party leadership to make them revise their decisions or even can drag the party to the court. Such examples are extinct from other parties we have.

Yes PTI is not perfect, but its certainly on a right path to say the least.

Apreciate which work ??? Metro, laptop, sasti roti, asiyana ???? I think these were never the problems.... Had he worked to tackle corruption, inflation, power crisis,.. I wud have supported him, but noon league is dump and corrupt, grow up kid.. All the mega issues were never addresed.. Lakin aap jaisay bhaiyon ki waja sai "ik wwri fir,.... Shaaaaiiiirrrr" ... Ye alag baat hai in varion mei awam ki tind ho jaye gi...

Economy, ever heard about it ? Pakistan was about to go bankrupt and he has improved it a lot. Give credit at least where it is due.

Corruption, ever heard of it ???? u can't becoz if u do then u have to question ur beloved PML-N which u can't..

List of corruption scandals by Nawaz & Shahbaz Shareef ( Wake up people before it is too late )

this is an old link, corruption cases of nandipor and other ongoing corruption cases are yet to be added to it..

they have already done billions of corruption and still doing it... and btw u can take ur credit and give it to them,.. and have fun...