Sethi involved in 70 punctures, not just 35: Imran!

Kuch Sharam Hoti Hai, Koi Heya Hoti Hai, Kahin Ethics Bhi Hoti Hai... :lol:

His last name happened to be Imran Khan Niazi... :enjoy:
I know.. :P but they use the name Niazi as an insulting remark comparing him to general niazi

He is also known for being Politically DUMB as well. This 70 Puncture is prove of that.:sarcastic:

Yeah. Unlike the inbred cunningness of Zardaris and Sharifs, Ilzam Niazi really is politically dumb. It would take him a lot of years in Pakistan's dirty politics before he finally becomes a part of their "tajarbati" teams :sarcastic:

I know.. :P but they use the name Niazi as an insulting remark comparing him to general niazi
1971 war debacle was Yahyas and Bhuttos fault, not General Niazi's. Yet he got all burden of blame. LOL. Typical dumb Pakistanis who believed those lies... :lol:

Ilzam Niazi needs to learn that his politics of allegations would get him nowhere. He should stop being a Drama Queen and instead quietly improve his party's performance in KPK.

You don't worry too much about IK and his performance in KPK. You just worry about that takloo Nawazoo who sends sarees to his best buddy Modi. You know the same Modi who hates your country's name let alone existence. You must be very proud of such a d!ckhead of a PM...

Sethi involved in 70 punctures, not just 35: Imran
By Web Desk
Published: July 5, 2015

915309-imran-1436099341-490-640x480.jpg

PTI chairman Imran Khan. PHOTO: AFP

Days after Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf Chairman Imran Khan termed the party’s ’35 punctures’ allegation against Najam Sethi as just ‘political talk’, the PTI chief has said the former caretaker Punjab CM had a much larger role in rigging.

“We did not contest [35 punctures allegation] it in judicial commission because our captain of the team, Abdul Hafeez Peerzada said there were 70 and not just 35 punctures,” said the PTI chief while speaking to media in Karachi.

Imran argued that those who informed him of ’35 punctures’, i.e. Murtaza Poya and Dr Ijaz in London, had not backed out of their claims.

The PTI chairman was of the view that Sethi had himself accepted that in the last ten days of him being the caretaker CM, orders were being taken from Nawaz and Shahbaz Sharif directly.

“What use do the caretaker governments have if orders were being taken from elsewhere,” said Imran.

He reiterated his stance that Sethi was ‘rewarded’ for his role in alleged rigging in 2013 general elections, referring to Sethi being made the Pakistan Cricket Board chairman twice and his niece being made an MPA of the Punjab Assembly on a reserved seat. Sethi was also given a tax write-off worth Rs15 million, Imran added.

While repeating his earlier rhetoric that 2013 polls were massively rigged by ROs through a plan, Imran said he and his party would accept the commission’s verdict to strengthen democracy.

When asked to comment on the performance of the Sindh government, the PTI chief said all earlier records of corruption had been broken.
Sethi involved in 70 punctures, not just 35: Imran - The Express Tribune

With this ever growing rate of allegations by Ilzam Khan, he could actually start his own 'tyre' puncture shop by now! :sarcastic:

This confirms him as Ilzam khan.

Sorry to see a good man going down the drain. He was supposed to be a statesman. Turned out to be a little tiny clerk badshah.

Sadly.

He is our version of your Kejriwal. Slightly better. :lol:
Norwe bhai jaan

Aaap ek thread main Imran zindabad ka naara lagatay hain
phir dosray main uski shalwar bhi utartay hain

bohot shararti hain aap :-)

(English version: you are playing both sides :-))

I am so disappointed with this guy that I have totally lost hope in Pakistani politicians. I thought he was different, educated, and sane, but he has become just like all other goons. He has lost his "differentiating" factor. Political figures aspiring to lead the country MUST exercise restraint and not talk so casually in the air, what is the meaning of these empty statements? if Sethi was involved in 70 punctures, then why the heck were you blowing trumpet for only 35 for the last two years? Idiot at best, liar at worst.

Sethi involved in 70 punctures, not just 35: Imran
By Web Desk
Published: July 5, 2015

915309-imran-1436099341-490-640x480.jpg

PTI chairman Imran Khan. PHOTO: AFP

Days after Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf Chairman Imran Khan termed the party’s ’35 punctures’ allegation against Najam Sethi as just ‘political talk’, the PTI chief has said the former caretaker Punjab CM had a much larger role in rigging.

“We did not contest [35 punctures allegation] it in judicial commission because our captain of the team, Abdul Hafeez Peerzada said there were 70 and not just 35 punctures,” said the PTI chief while speaking to media in Karachi.

Imran argued that those who informed him of ’35 punctures’, i.e. Murtaza Poya and Dr Ijaz in London, had not backed out of their claims.

The PTI chairman was of the view that Sethi had himself accepted that in the last ten days of him being the caretaker CM, orders were being taken from Nawaz and Shahbaz Sharif directly.

“What use do the caretaker governments have if orders were being taken from elsewhere,” said Imran.

He reiterated his stance that Sethi was ‘rewarded’ for his role in alleged rigging in 2013 general elections, referring to Sethi being made the Pakistan Cricket Board chairman twice and his niece being made an MPA of the Punjab Assembly on a reserved seat. Sethi was also given a tax write-off worth Rs15 million, Imran added.

While repeating his earlier rhetoric that 2013 polls were massively rigged by ROs through a plan, Imran said he and his party would accept the commission’s verdict to strengthen democracy.

When asked to comment on the performance of the Sindh government, the PTI chief said all earlier records of corruption had been broken.
Sethi involved in 70 punctures, not just 35: Imran - The Express Tribune

With this ever growing rate of allegations by Ilzam Khan, he could actually start his own 'tyre' puncture shop by now! :sarcastic:

Yeah. Unlike the inbred cunningness of Zardaris and Sharifs, Ilzam Niazi really is politically dumb. It would take him a lot of years in Pakistan's dirty politics before he finally becomes a part of their "tajarbati" teams :sarcastic:

1971 war debacle was Yahyas and Bhuttos fault, not General Niazi's. Yet he got all burden of blame. LOL. Typical dumb Pakistanis who believed those lies... :lol:
You know with all the spent cartridges he is taking on board pretty soon he will be that "TajarbaKaar" or may be without all cars lol.

Ilzam Niazi needs to learn that his politics of allegations would get him nowhere. He should stop being a Drama Queen and instead quietly improve his party's performance in KPK.

This should have been the plan from day one, but this man has no sense. If he should have performed dharna's for the sole cause of improving the electoral system and an independent election commission and on the other hand side focused on performance in kpk and taken the govt. into pressure over their false priorities, it would have been a different ball game. He should have fought his case in the next elections on the merit of performance and reforms but he is hell bent on making a joke out of himself. . . . shame.

I am so disappointed with this guy that I have totally lost hope in Pakistani politicians. I thought he was different, educated, and sane, but he has become just like all other goons. He has lost his "differentiating" factor. Political figures aspiring to lead the country MUST exercise restraint and not talk so casually in the air, what is the meaning of these empty statements? if Sethi was involved in 70 punctures, then why the heck were you blowing trumpet for only 35 for the last two years? Idiot at best, liar at worst.

You serious?! It's not about a number. It's about the person. Who the hell cares about 35, 70 or 100 punctures? Why are you folks so obsessed with such details? Like as if any of you don't know how fvcked up Sethi is. Sethi is as corrupt as they come. Even the devil has some shame unlike Sethi.

This should have been the plan from day one, but this man has no sense. If he should have performed dharna's for the sole cause of improving the electoral system and an independent election commission and on the other hand side focused on performance in kpk and taken the govt. into pressure over their false priorities, it would have been a different ball game. He should have fought his case in the next elections on the merit of performance and reforms but he is hell bent on making a joke out of himself. . . . shame.

Why don't you try to be a savior for a day in Pakistan if you have all the answers? That's right, I mean with all these thugs and scumbags like Zardari, Nawaz and the rest around you. Surviving in Pakistani politics is never easy, but IK has learned it the hard way. All this big talk about how wrongly IK has tried to tackle corruption and improve electoral reform. Well, at least he tried instead of writing opinions on forums. Wasn't it worth it? Let's not kid ourselves, he has succeeded in many areas and also failed in certain aspects. At least it has given some youngsters a ray of hope in this misery of darkness. It's always very easy to judge somebody.

The Tareen and SMQ "The natural successor" :lol: are allowing no relief for this stupid man....Arif Alvi did the most sensible thing but the duo has reignited the fire.