@jha you are most welcome to take him and his party members and sympathize in your arms!
@jha O well, we are baray dil walay!! We will give you all 3 for free...I am not the only one, majority of Pakistan is with me on this 1!Nope.. I know there are three persons in Pakistan who are very dear to its citizen. Altaf Hussein , Zardari and Nawaz Sharif. Taking any of them out of Pakistan will be a grave sin and I am a very religious person. may god bless them with years of healthy life so that they take their country to new heights..
@jha O well, we are baray dil walay!! We will give you all 3 for free...I am not the only one, majority of Pakistan is with me on this 1!
zardari was a gud chess player but not a leader. as long as the chess board was infront him, he kept everything intact. but when the time came for leading the masses, he stumbled.
if PPP has any future, they'll have to go for serious intra party elections from grass root level. only way to boost the morale of its jiyalas.
Absolutely awful.
I think once he gives up his Presidential position in the coming months, he'll do jilawatani for good
Sad to see the only party with nationwide reach like this... PPP deserves better..
Yeah, that's what ya guys have been wishing for the past 5 years. Mind ya, Sardar Asif Ali Khan Zardari may be a lot of things, coward's just not one of 'em. The Man's previously done 11 years in jail and he won't mind doing 11 more, as far as I'm concerned. Apart from that, all I can say is, 'Hazaaron khwahishain aiseen k har khwahish per dum niklay'.
Yeah, says a blogger. To begin with, when the time came for leading the masses, Asif Sahab once again proved to be the finest. How?
Well, being the president, he couldn't engage in politics. Secondly, with threats issued by TTP, it wouldn't have been wise of him to expose Bilawal. Then kicks in the average governance and incumbency factor and there ya have it. Despite all that, PPP's emerged with simple majority in Sindh Assembly. What more could one ask for is beyond me.
As for Intra-Party Elections, 2 words, FORGET IT.
Nahi yaar. I do not wish to see President Asif Ali Zardari to go into exile but he appears to be a colossal failure for Pakistan and Pakistan People's Party.
I think since so many of his senior party members have resigned, this should give him a good idea that his ways of doing things do not work - Murda Vote no longer works.
I mean President Asif Ali Zardari doesn't even believe in himself that he has to carry his dead wife's picture around with him wherever he goes just to distract people's attention from himself to his dead wife. Shameful !
well if u think that a national party shrinking only to the rural areas of one province is a gud enuf situation then i dont have anything to say to u.
I'm glad to learn you don't wanna see Asif Sahab leave. As for whether or not He is, solely, to be blamed for Pakistan as it is today is debatable. You've your opinion though, I respect it. I, for one, don't agree with him, solely, being responsible for Pakistan current state of affairs or Pakistan People's Parties. Both, Pakistan and PPP, have gone through worst and bounced back.
I, however, do agree with vote based on performance. And that's the primary reason for i'm not too sad for PPP loss in Centre or too happy for it's victory in Sindh. I believe, there was a lot of room for improvement, both in Sindh and Centre. That being said, I fully expect PPP to bounce back.
everyone thought Zardari has some magical wand, and would turn things around, probably he is out of number game as well so har koe bhagna shoro hogiya hai...
New Recruit
That's not what I meant. I said considering the aforementioned factors, PPP did the best it could in 2013 General Elections.