Senator Mushahid tenders resignation following ISI plot claims

Zarb e azab is the name of concept to fight against everyone damaging our country. It is vision of the COAS. Now they are scared. They all will unite against this concept of zarb e azab and they will damage popularity of Gen shareef.

@Zarvan @Armstrong @Shamain @WAJsal @syedali73

The press and the so called analysts that grace our television channels should be held accountable next to the the continuous "claims" they make against the armed forces. There are real efforts being made to some how reduce the credibility of the armed forces and show that there is discontent against our COAS in some pockets.
Our media makes a mountain out of nothing, issue that need no such attention is given unnecessary attention, same goes for the issue that needs attention. Sensible role would be to try not to further stir up the controversy, but no........:hitwall:
This senator should be jailed, these people have no shame.

Now he, his chamchas and karchas must have felt Gen Raheel's popularity among Pakistani people during Flag hoisting ceremony.

he and his brother have very good cases to be dragged in court.

I heard mushahid ullah said that he said it on orders of nawaz? is it truE?

Aisa kia ho gaya do haftay main!

2 weeks back, Khwaja Asif, pervez Rashid, Saad Rafiq, Shahbaz Sharif among others make such claims...nothing happens.

Now this guy makes the same claims, and he gets sacked.

Only difference, this time ISPR made a very strongly worded statement I believe.

Sab ko pata hai danda kahan say aya.

BTW, lakh di lanat agr IB DG ISI ki tapes bana rahi hai! :D

New Spyware systems install kiye IB nay 50 crore kay. Practice bhi to karni hacking ki phr :D

But it is worrisome sign, Phone of DG ISI is encrypted. Only way IB could taped his phone through trojan on his smartphone deployed with spyware programs. If IB can do this so can RAW and their NTRO

@Gufi. It isn't really a hidden secret that our politicians are the dumbest sobs on the planet ... They would say anything ... make any accusation,exaggerate anything for policial mileage and pony scoring .. But when the reality strike they can't handle it..

This D-bag's (a loud mouth bafoon).
He should be put on trial and asked to produce those "tapes/proof" these guys have been barking abou...

Don't you remember how Nawaz sharif lbisness about army chiefs intervention during the "dharna days" in the NA?
Didn't we all know that it was Nawaz himself who asked the army chief to act as a negotiator between PMLN and PTI ?

Although I'm surprised that this guy actually resigned ... Or was forced too?

you know the system is messed up when the minister is in Maldives after saying stuff like that.
I do not know what he is doing in Maldives and who let him go but I think he knew he was talking with facts he pulled out of his ***
as for resigning it was the least he should do and in Pakistan no one leaves a seat it is like jihaz ... but this seriously makes me doubt my stay in Pakistan. Shit heads ruling and shit heads wanting to replace them.. or go to my village and sit and dictate law like is our custom..
Thanks for clearing that up, there are laws but they mean nothing if an "honourable" Senator or CM does it... I pray for shooting squads China style for these people

These are pre planned attacks by the corrupt politicians on PA & PA should not support corrupt politicians no matter what.

NS works like a king, and no one from is pawns can open their mouths without the permission of the king.

Just a couple of weeks ago, it was the Information Minister who first talked about the recorded phone call of Ex-DG ISI, and then it was followed up by the usual barking from Shahbaz Sharif, Kh Asif and Saad Rafique.

Mushahidullah just repeated the words, and he got sacked. Talk about hypocrisy and moronic behavior. Either NS had something about Mushahidullah and wanted some excuse to kick him out or the danda from PA this time did the trick.

Also, one thing no one is talking about. Javed Hashmi was uttering the same nonsense from past few days, yesterday after resignation of Mushahidullah, Javed Hashmi had to rush to the media and say that he never ever blamed any army institution. I guess the danda this time was hard to bear. :lol:

Just a couple of days ago, Javed Hashmi said on a TV show "EX ISI chief's team was active during by-elections in Multan (where he lost to PTI candidate) against me, this is the reason I had lost that seat".. What a shameless moron..