You should care for them it is the law of your country. But as far as shoaib is concerned he should wave a middle finger indian law and ayesha for being retarded.
And yes they should contribute there verdicts to court to sue this fatty.
She is ugly no debate about it.
New Recruit
breaking news just out on TV here...
Shoaib said 'if nikah is proven in the court i will give divorce"...is he now worried that it might be proven????
Shoaib should just run with Sonia to Pakistan in a dramatic way to get married and we will give them a state wedding (I hope there is such a thing, if there isn't one, we will make one).
Bhai tum ne aaj Qanoon ki dhajjiyan uraa di hain aur main phir bhi tum se behas kar raha hon
Bhai agar tum judge hotay to Chor ko phansi ki saza sunate
Bhai these are not enough evidences to prove something. The court will confirm that
Law ki baizatti matt karo please
If its proven than he is indeed marries to ayesha, this saga wont stop at divorce.
Shoaib malik will get a long sentence in indian jail for spouse abuse.
Yaar jaise Islam main Nikah Siri hota hai...
I believe quite popular in Indonasia, though they are planning to eliminate it.
Not every marriage is registered, even in Pakistan I think rural and many tribal areas will be conducting Islamic traditional wedding without registration although it is mandatory to get them registered. Even court had to step in their case to prevent them being subjected to be stoned to death - by accepting unregistered Islamic wedding.
Although it is in no comparasion to situation in India, where even some of elite and educated families don't get their marriage registered... And the red tapism in registration i tell you is a major deterrent (You need to produce a whole bundle of documents to register).
breaking news just out on TV here...
Shoaib said 'if nikah is proven in the court i will give divorce"...is he now worried that it might be proven????
..A lot of Hyderabadis in Pakistan are totally siding with Ayesha blindly . Others have sympathies for her because she and her family comes on TV and sheds a lot of tears.
---------- Post added at 10:34 PM ---------- Previous post was at 10:33 PM ----------
There is no spoon!
YouTube - there is no spoon original english
he said this even yesterdaybreaking news just out on TV here...
Shoaib should just run with Sonia to Pakistan in a dramatic way to get married and we will give them a state wedding (I hope there is such a thing, if there isn't one, we will make one).
Let it be proven first...............
Like i was saying couple of days ago........ though its a disrespect for Malik but he should once come to the tv and say I don't want headache like she is creating hurdles for me so if she consider it a marriage i divorce her right now. If people thinks that was marriage she is free now
But i don't consider her my wife whatsoever
Both parties remain happy
Let it be proven first...............
Like i was saying couple of days ago........ though its a disrespect for Malik but he should once come to the tv and say I don't want headache like she is creating hurdles for me so if she consider it a marriage i divorce her right now. If people thinks that was marriage she is free now
But i don't consider her my wife whatsoever
Both parties remain happy
I think India main Pakistan se zyada fatway jaari hotay hain.
Zor ka dhachka Dheeray se lagay
Now please don't ask me whats written in the news