Saleem Safi expose PTI health and education "reforms"

Lol, I have seen the hospitals and schools back in KPK when I visited Pakistan. Let me tell you it may not be the best government provided facilities in the world but in Pakistan it certainly is. The thing that made me really happy about the hospital is that it was very clean and all the doctors were present. I am an eye witness to this. I don't buy the shit from Geo which is not a news channel but a mafia business and its owner agree with me on this.

I don't like this sahafi sahab and Javed iqbal don't know the reason but don't like them.

Dengue epidemic in Peshawar meanwhile KP health minister is in some wedding in Islamabad.

Why must of KP gov people spend their time in Islamabad instead of KP/Peshawar doing their work?

Punjab health minister in KP

DHsTpOwXYAE4loA.jpg

KP health minister in Islamabad lmao, doob maro sab ke sab potis

DHsTpu3XoAAroUd.jpg

Saleem Lafafi,.. lol

PTI is giving him full ammu though, check my post above. Shameless KP health minister is scared of dengue.

Geo's support of anti-Pakistani elements and traitors like Nawaz Shareef has become so overt that no one really watches it. It is not a secret that it takes money from the enemies of Pakistan but our state is unable to do enough against such elements, groups and channels. Saleem Chursi (as my KPK's friends often refer to him) is trying to justify his lifafa and his job at Geo. He may get promoted soon.

Dengue epidemic in Peshawar meanwhile KP health minister is in some wedding in Islamabad.

Why must of KP gov people spend their time in Islamabad instead of KP/Peshawar doing their work?

DHsTpOwXYAE4loA.jpg

DHsTpu3XoAAroUd.jpg

PTI is giving him full ammu though, check my post above. Shameless KP health minister is scared of dengue.
Ab logon na Gadhon jesa sochna chor dia ha... They know that there is not a single hospital in punjab on which gunja family can trust, other wise there is no reason to travel abroad for medical checkup.. App log bhi ab opar rakhy aik ya do chitank dimag sa sochna shuru kar do bhai

DHsTpOwXYAE4loA.jpg

DHsTpu3XoAAroUd.jpg

Dear local govt. body is working on this, do you know what system is? The system should be running while someone absent. I am unable to understand the people logic is something happens the minister should be there, my question is minister will check the patients or system ( doctors and local body governance)?

PTI should take help from Punjab. because Punjab has experience to eradicate Dengue virus.

Saleem Lafafi is only exposing himself as paid Geo reporter and on payroll of Noon league. Health and education reforms in KPK has been unprecedented in KPK or Pakistan history.

My friend's father had a first class bypass surgery, amounting to 3,00,000 Rs, free of cost based on Health insurance facility provided by KPK government. My friend voted for no one in previous election, now he is voting for PTI