Sajjad’s jihad journey from Pak to Srinagar via love, drugs, murder

Imran, why not do something about the poverty in South Punjab.

Let's find a way to get these poor kids off the street and educate them to make them productive.

Poverty is an affliction by itself that makes desperate people do desperate things.
sir what i can do ? i feel helpless when i see these flags on every corner of my society . bikes shops cars homes everywhere i see sipa e sahaba flags in my area

bhai go read zarb e momin and lashker'e jihadi magzines they are everywhere

ok lets take a tour ghazi rasheed was terrorist or pakistan army ?
latest zarb e momin edition first page pic is showing jamia rasheed per pakistani parcham lehra raha hai hahahah

Zarb e Momin E Paper Karachi Pakistan

This doesn't look like a Jihadi magazine more like a Islamic magazine to me ..

Anyway u didn't answer that who' gives training and equipment to these days?? and how do they land in India?? Is Pak Army or ISI behind it ??

lashkar_010723.jpg

Looks like a Bollywood movie.

Jihadis dont engage in love relationship ever or use drugs or do murder.

Mods please delete the thread of nonsense.
Do you even know what jihad is? Ignorant people like to call everything wrong as jihad. They don't even know what it actually means.

Ye kis zamanay ki tasveer hai? After musharraf, in kay nut paich kafi had tak tight kr diyay thay agencies nay.

Anyway u didn't answer that who' gives training and equipment to these days?? and how do they land in India?? Is Pak Army or ISI behind it ??
ISI supported them in 90's but after 2002, Musharaf stopped that and their activities are very limited now a days....Had ISI been playing the same game today what it was playing back then(as Indians claim), then Indian army in Kashmir would have been in a deep sht.

Ye kis zamanay ki tasveer hai? After musharraf, in kay nut paich kafi had tak tight kr diyay thay agencies nay.
yes now openly they can not do internally they are free

17330.jpg

or is ke bary main kya khayal hai janab ka ????????????

Jihad e Kashmir - سرورق

jihd-kshmr-prtfl.png

ys 2015 ke foto hain until these guys roaming free with guns we have no hope of peace in pakistan
548181129-pakistan-asad-azad-kashmir-syed-salahuddin-gettyimages.jpg

186009327-chairman-of-united-jihad-council-syed-gettyimages.jpg

Kashmiris in Pakistan Mark ‘Black Day’
0 Comment
clock.png
Oct 27 2013
author.png
By AFP
Organized by the United Jihad Council, rally in Muzaffarabad claims India doesn’t understand diplomacy and calls for jihad.
kashmir-black-day-oct-27.jpg

186006964-mufti-muhammad-asghar-jaish-e-muhammad-gettyimages.jpg

AFP 2013 AFP Mufti Muhammad Asghar, Jaish-e-Muhammad deputy Ameer of Jammu Kashmir march in a rally organized by United Jihad council

PAKISTAN_INDIA_KASHM_80789f.jpg

97963490-syed-salahuddin-chairman-of-the-16-party-gettyimages.jpg

Mate any english versions available online ?
nope jihadis did not talk in English only master franchise ISIL use English local parties use local languages :lol:

how i know sir whom is behind all this mess? hafiz saeed and other Kashmir jihads need revenge from India but on the cost pakistan ?

Do you even know what jihad is? Ignorant people like to call everything wrong as jihad. They don't even know what it actually means.

Yes i know what it is.

True, ignorant people dont know, thats why they are called ignorant.

After reading poor fellows background I have only sympathy for the guy ..I know its duty of our armed forces to eliminate all these infected guys ..They are not dying for any cause but dying to escape their miserable life ..And so called jihad organization spreading this infection are either encouraged or allowed to operate freely ..Border may provide them peace through death and they may score some points to their handlers but what will be the future of a poor child born in such societies ?..It is criminal on part of govt and intellectuals to act blind on so called terrorists who are terrorised by their pathetic life ..

It's a toned down jihadi website.....They just write stories, not recruit through this type of websites. It's an extremist website. And btw you do understand what zarb-e-momin literally means right ?

It's most likely ISI that uses these groups for their dirty work.

After reading poor fellows background I have only sympathy for the guy ..I know its duty of our armed forces to eliminate all these infected guys ..They are not dying for any cause but dying to escape their miserable life ..And so called jihad organization spreading this infection are either encouraged or allowed to operate freely ..Border may provide them peace through death and they may score some points to their handlers but what will be the future of a poor child born in such societies ?..It is criminal on part of govt and intellectuals to act blind on so called terrorists who are terrorised by their pathetic life ..

but had their not been that jihadi madrassah that recruited him, he would have just lived the usual $hitty life of a low key street thug.....

@Irfan Baloch sir, is this Indian propaganda or could there be some truth to it ?

your views on the article please.

@Irfan Baloch sir, is this Indian propaganda or could there be some truth to it ?

your views on the article please.
might be true, who knows. but I must say that the attempt was pathetic and naive and the intent was NEVER to cause terror but to GET CAUGHT and make the hard working, patriotic, smart, qualified and beautiful Indian security and intelligence personal look good.