AmirPatriot
Saffronisation?
What is there to note in this speech? It is the usual brain-damaged rubbish that every Sanghi delivers.
Mere mention of "saffron" gets the secular brigade into a frenzy ...
Saffron - The color considered sacred in Hinduism, Sikhs and Buddhist.Saffronisation?
New Recruit
BJP is doing far far better than what Congress did in last 68 years. They are electrifying villages, constructing roads, different schemes for poors, farmers, free insurance,free ncert books for poors..Lol still few people are having problems.. What they want is minority appeasement which they now use to call Secularism. If you be normal minded then you are a sanghi..Yeah problem started 2 years ago when Modi became PM and u guys became Pregnant... I will tell you one thing sweety in Matru Basha...
Bahut Dino baad ek Saaf Sudhri aur Achhi Chhabi wala PM mila haii... Uske peech Ungli Mat karo... Kaam Kar raha haii karne do 5 saad jab tumhare Bachhe ki delivery ka Time ayega ustime hangama karke labor Pain dikhana...
Thanks for the video link bro ...
You SOB Intolerant @$$hole ... u just turned that Video into a GIF image ...
Today I will die laughing
Look Buddy I dont want government to antagonize any minority group... Even Modiji is smart enough to know that... We dont want our people to pick up arms against us... we want everyone... who are with us and even those who are against Us....BJP is doing far far better than what Congress did in last 68 years. They are electrifying villages, constructing roads, different schemes for poors, farmers, free insurance,free ncert books for poors..Lol still few people are having problems.. What they want is minority appeasement which they now use to call Secularism. If you be normal minded then you are a sanghi..
Yeah problem started 2 years ago when Modi became PM and u guys became Pregnant... I will tell you one thing sweety in Matru Basha...
Bahut Dino baad ek Saaf Sudhri aur Achhi Chhabi wala PM mila haii... Uske peech Ungli Mat karo... Kaam Kar raha haii karne do 5 saad jab tumhare Bachhe ki delivery ka Time ayega ustime hangama karke labor Pain dikhana...
Ok U be a chamcha of Rahul Baba ... I will be a Chamcha of Modi... ookDo not expect everyone will be chamcha of modi...I have every right to criticize... you go ahead posting about molestation...
http://m.rediff.com/news/report/mod...-modi-delivered-on-poll-promises/20150526.htm
He promised about blackmoney ... let alone black money people like Vijaymalya flyaway with taxpayers money...
he promised to bring down food grain costs.. dal price gone up from 80rs to 200rs now... did he delivered his promise... ???
What Price of Onions Now ???Just See NDTV Documentary Today of Price Rise its more of distribution fault than Govthe promised to bring down food grain costs.. dal price gone up from 80rs to 200rs now... did he delivered his promise... ???
Do He Was One who Sanctioned Loan too Guys Like Him Use Political Affiliations to his Interest What Suits themHe promised about blackmoney ... let alone black money people like Vijaymalya flyaway with taxpayers money...
Yes you Right Now you doing So On Internet In Military Forum belong To India's Formidable EnemyDo not expect everyone will be chamcha of modi...I have every right to criticize... you go ahead posting about molestation...
Mere mention of "saffron" gets the secular brigade into a frenzy ...
Ok U be a chamcha of Rahul Baba ... I will be a Chamcha of Modi... ook
Yes he delivered all his promises... which he didnt he is working on it...
How did u know Black money didnt come back... Black money kya dhol Nagara bajake India wapas layenge kya... but y dont you question those people under whos rule black money went out of India????
look dont complain like a average house wife daaal ka chaval ka price baad gaya... I thought you where educated enough to know a term called inflation which sums all of the prices ... when UPA left it was in double digit which u never questioned but till 2 months back it was below 5 % and today it just above 6 %.... but i am sure after the end of this year quarter it would be below 5 % ...
But common where did all of a sudden dal chawal came in saffronization issue...
What Price of Onions Now ???Just See NDTV Documentary Today of Price Rise its more of distribution fault than Govt
Do He Was One who Sanctioned Loan too Guys Like Him Use Political Affiliations to his Interest What Suits them
Yes you Right Now you doing So On Internet In Military Forum belong To India's Formidable Enemy
Ohhhh You just hurt my religious sentiments...
both of us can find lot like this... from both sides