Saffronisation of education good for India, says Minister

You gaadamn intolerant Sanghi. Why are you picking on the "minorities" and their beloved "intellectuals"? They like bootlicking.

When c**ts like Romila Thapar was writing about Aurangzeb in our textbooks it resembled like this,

Percival Spear, co-author with Romila Thapar of the prestigious A History of India (Penguin), writes: 'Aurangzeb's supposed intolerance is little more than a hostile legend based on isolated acts such as the erection of a mosque on a temple site in Benares.' L'histoire de l'Inde moderne (Fayard), the French equivalent of Percival Spear's history of India, praises Aurangzeb and says, 'He has been maligned by Hindu fundamentalists'.

A man well known and well documented for his bloodlust "had done nothing wrong" when he razed down Kashi Vishwanath as it was an "isolated incident" and there is no proof of him beheading Guru Teg Bahadur Singh and apparently Sikhs are "mistaken".

You give them a couple of decades more OBL and Baghdadi will be celebrated as liberators by these very morons
and the "coolies" running around on this forum will cheer them on.
Of Mr. Tolerant belonging to minority sir...

What did Romila Thapar say wrong??? what it incorrect ??? Was Aurangzeb your Family Friend ??? or was a he Last President of Congress Party

When c**ts like Romila Thapar

Ohh sir Mr. Tolerant I can see ur tolerance and respect for women in this very post...

@Levina should I handle him or would u handle him???

For them every other person appointed is a Sanghi... Tomorrow if we appoint Chetan Bhagath even he will become a Sanghi ... their accusation of Saffronizing education system is just like Saffron terror ...

Tomorrow they will the width of the Saffron colour in our National Flag has increased after BJP came into power at the expense of White and Green... So BJP is anti-Minority so a Sanghi are intolerant ...:o::o::o:

I am sure about the last part You remember this old video check how this preacher teaching about Indian flag thats their mentality
when preachers teach them like this you cant blame an average Convert like him

@guest11

Sarcasm is lost on most bhakts. They don't have the intellectual capacity to understand such things. Stick to conventional posts. ;) :lol:

If such happens then it's good to get rid of decades of mess created by Congress, marxists with education system for minority appeasement..

Arre, and I thought BJP was above this type of politics. For the last 3 years, I had PDF Bhakts tell me Modi-ji and his gang were only concerned with development and above petty politics. Today, I learn they're more concerned with bringing 12th pass sycophants into the education system so Indian youths can learn about Aryuvedic surgery and Gomutra enrichment.
Ohh great Poished Ex-Brahmin of Kashmir valley...

I can understand your hearty concerns for my Nation so I will recommend Modi to Greenizate you... and please dont send your Patients to India Modi may test Goumutra Enrichment theraphy on them... Evil Modi and His saffronization spree...

Of Mr. Tolerant belonging to minority sir...

English????

What did Romila Thapar say wrong??? what it incorrect ??? Was Aurangzeb your Family Friend ??? or was a he Last President of Congress Party

By bad, I guess Guru Teg Bahadur Singh had it coming. Sikhs are yet to realize that. Same goes for Kashi.:tup::tup::tup:

Ohh sir Mr. Tolerant I can see ur tolerance and respect for women in this very post...

Oh no, I'll never claim to be tolerant that is reserved for a particular hue and religion.

And as for the PC bull about respecting women. No sir, respect is earned with your good deeds or lack of your bad ones. 50% population of this planet do not get automatic respect just because they were born with a different set of genitals than mine.

Or do you want me to pay my "respects" to white widow of UK for her contribution?

@Levina should I handle him or would u handle him???[/QUOTE]

Do what you must, nobody is stopping you.

your so intolerant you cant digest a Pro India Nationalist government...

Explain what is Saffronization ??? until you cant define it ... for me saffronization is good for the country ... you oppose it thats due to your religious affiliation problem that is not mine...

why would i have prob with pro-India.. don't bring nasty logic.. i mocked admins and mods of this forum lot of times... so are the chinese ... I represent on this forum as Indian.. see your problem is member from other religion posting threads like this... I post about some baba be like asharam or whomsoever or if the thread about BJP ... you bring some molester ... as if you think.. i support such criminals.. im not you, to back criminals just because of religion..

Soft in the head? Had too much Gomutra, lately?

Who am I? A Pakistani with Kashmiri Brahmin origins. By default, my opinion matters more than that of a Keralite Southie, Mr Nair.
Why are you concerned about our Gomutra education & education minister?:lol:
Just look at your position in world order & your education system then lecture..

Dude you and some others are stuck on this term saffronisation. Let it go. Think of what the end result is.

see the prob started 2 years ago.. since then .. whenever i posted threads... even if it is a controversial statement by BJP or anyone else.. these 4 or 5 members.. dragging religion .. as per them.. posting threads about BJP is anti hindu ....

English????

Me no engilish, me just 1 sanghi :(... 5 class pass... I kan lonely walk and ffuk in Hindi :cry:

By bad, I guess Guru Teg Bahadur Singh had it coming. Sikhs are yet to realize that. Same goes for Kashi.:tup::tup::tup:

Again asss i dont no englilish i couldnt undereestand your reply ... can You pleagge translate in Matru Basha ???

Oh no, I'll never claim to be tolerant that is reserved for a particular hue and religion.

And as for the PC bull about respecting women. No sir, respect is earned with your good deeds or lack of your bad ones. 50% population of this planet do not get automatic respect just because they were born with a different set of genitals than mine.

Or do you want me to pay my "respects" to white widow of UK for her contribution?

@Levina should I handle him or would u handle him???

Do what you must, nobody is stopping you.

Bhai Mamla Keech Mat isse to achha tu Trigger keechh... mere palle kuch nahi pad raha...

Kya yaar kam se kam dialogue to sahi se maro. :rolleyes::rolleyes::rolleyes:

Why are you concerned about our Gomutra education & education minister?:lol:
Just look at your position in world order & your education system then lecture..

Two Words - Inferiority Complex

see the prob started 2 years ago.. since then .. whenever i posted threads... even if it is a controversial statement by BJP or anyone else.. these 4 or 5 members.. dragging religion .. as per them.. posting threads about BJP is anti hindu ....

I understand. However, let me give my thoughts on Modi. Our country, India, has been under the rule of one family for 60 odd yrs. This is a slap for democracy. Look at how little we have accomplished. Look at the life of luxury the Gandhi's have been living.

For once, we have elected a man who started down on the bottom. He may not be perfect but I have faith he will try his best to make our country proud again.

Instead of looking every and any way to stop progress or critique the opposition , why can't we join hands and work together.

It bothered me when Sonia asked the US to ban Modi. The truth comes out and the Indian Supreme Court finds him innocent. Its a classic play of taking out a leading politican who can threaten your power.

Look at the Northeast and how we allowed loopholes in our border which allowed Illegal Banglas to settle. Its a threat to our security , crime, safety, rape, etc. Congress did nothing for the sake of votes.

The reality is All parties in India are full of shit. I have only one hope and its in Modi. But if we patriotic Indians continue to do anything to stop progress we are only going to hurt ourselves.

My family knows quite a few Congress and BJP types in high positions....and guess what they have in common? Corruption.

Remember Modi was not the first choice for the BJP. It was Advani. Thank God that POS lost out.