'Saffron maulanas' preach Sangh values to Muslims

No but God has sent the quaran to guide muslims and show them right and wrong. This is the biggest sin in Islam. I think secularism has gotten to Indians heads. I mean if you want to comment on Islam, why not try to become educated about the topic, rather than crying foul and accusing people of being anti-secular. Jeez.

fortunately or unfortunately that depends on who you are and from which faith. You can bow down to anything that is not my headache but if you claim Muslims should also bow down to your deities than that is not acceptable.

Coming from you it does makes sense......as I said bowing is a big issue.....I have no problems with that whatsoever. In my opinion physical bowing has nothing to do with submission.....it's from heart not head....

NO as long as the food offered as parsad is clean and not haram then there is NO bar on eating it.

Good for them otherwise they would be missing a lot.......:)

But nobody longs for your clarification here..all Indian Muslims have enough acumen to judge particular a indecent and arrive informed conclusion on their own..when they need your help..they will ask for it.
Nobody is posting here for you or your countrymen either. its an open forum and Many readers are out there so its better we Muslims should correct all the lies and misguiding about Islam by NON Muslim Indians.

The pagans in Arabia were also worshipping dieties, and this angered Allah swt. That's when Islam was sent to the prophet. That is why this is a huge sin and is called Shirk in Islam. I'm not trying to make this a religious thread, just want to clarify this for people that don't know.

Pakistan kya islam ka theka leke rakhha hai??

Hindustan main 130 million musalmaan hai...woh apna khayal khud rakh sakte hai...
koi baharwale ko apne musalman hone ka proof denge nahi.aur dene ki zaroorat nahi hai...

and y pakistanis are discussing in internal matter of india...??
becoz last time wen we made even an innocent comment on internal pakistan/bangladeshi matter..we were abused all sorts of things,...

Waise religious discusisons are stupid.....they never lead to any fruitful outcome.....

GN folks...:)

Coming from you it does makes sense......as I said bowing is a big issue.....I have no problems with that whatsoever. In my opinion physical bowing has nothing to do with submission.....it's from heart not head....

you are Hindu so you have own belief for bowing we Muslims dont bow to even Human that is against Islam we believe in equality of human and no one is allowed to bowed down to other.

Good for them otherwise they would be missing a lot.......:)

:))))))))) yeh as if its like a Muslim lungar where they can fill their tummy thrice a day ;) dont tell me that

Allah has prescribed the rules and conditions for becoming a Muslim in Quran.

It clearly says if you hold partners with God then you are a mushrik. Allah is One and anyone who wishes to be Muslim will have to accept oness of God and no idol worshiping. if one does so he/she is NOT a Muslim according to our belief.

that is defined by God Himself so there is no question of me or anyone judging that or saying so we are not telling you our personal view rather its defined by Allah our God in Quran

Then let GOD judge him..when he meets his maker..If he is not a Muslim, he will know then.. you do not need cut GOD's work for him.. by passing premature judgments..because GOD does not need your help.

No, but God has sent the quaran to show muslims from right and wrong. What you're suggesting is the biggest sin in Islam. I think this whole secularism thing has gotten into Indians heads too much. If you want to comment on Islam why don't you educate yourself on the religion. Stop trying to make stuff up about Islam. All you're doing is crying foul, about anti-secularism, when I'm stating the facts.

So what according to u should indian muslims do in india??

they should give up Secularism...and then what?

stop mixing with lowly hindus?

Pakistan kya islam ka theka leke rakhha hai??

Hindustan main 130 million musalmaan hai...woh apna khayal khud rakh sakte hai...
koi baharwale ko apne musalman hone ka proof denge nahi.aur dene ki zaroorat nahi hai...

and y pakistanis are discussing in internal matter of india...??
becoz last time wen we made even an innocent comment on internal pakistan/bangladeshi matter..we were abused all sorts of things,...

array bhai why you are posting internal matter of India in a Pakistani forum??

above all as if you are not debating internal matters of Pakistan here lolzzzz

above all nobody is talking about wellbeing or otherwise of Indian Muslims. we are debating false claims by Hindus about Islam.

ok let me ask you guys:
What will one prefer a better human, a better hindu or a better muslim?
is better human - allah worship= bad human
or
better human - idol worship= bad human
or
just better human |= better muslim |=better hindu

Nobody is posting here for you or your countrymen either. its an open forum and Many readers are out there so its better we Muslims should correct all the lies and misguiding about Islam by NON Muslim Indians.

If you guys are so perfect..such that you are able to correct other's lies and propagandas ..how come your country is a mess.

:what: how does idol worshiping is secularism in the first place? and how does NOT worshiping idols is giving up secularism ?

as far as Indian Muslims are concerned they can do anything thats their personal choice. our duty is to point out faults and lies which NON-Muslims from India are trying to feed the world about our faith on pretext of if some Indian Muslims are giving up their faith for acceptance then it does not mean Idol worshiping is allowed in islam

@wounded monk
Depends on the level of fanaticism. I have a muslim friend who attends laxmi puja at my house every diwali. For us here in India, we get used to tolerance. Unacceptable to 'certain' people

Yaar my friend and me used to hear Bhajans together.....I accompained him to mosque on Eid....I was greeted on Eid by other fellow he thought I was a muslim.....etc. etc.

donno why such things are big issue there.....guess they are taught that HIndus are evil worshippers and unworthy of doing any good......and that is eventually backed (strongly) by....babri masjid.....godhra etc....etc.....

I didn't say anything of the sort, but giving prayers to dieties is strictly forbidden in Islam.