Sadiq Sanjrani officially elected Chairman senate

aur pmln ke hath kia aya? lataktay camera lol
Lol... nothing..it doesn't affect me to be honest ...It's ppp that is curse for my city since beginning ...and it's zardari each time gaining something from power brokers to stay and rule on it

PTI deputy wins 54 v 44!!!!!!
So who are the 6 ????? hahahaha ...
7 votes wasted for Gillani, and 6 voted for PTI's Afridi!

6-7 people from PMLN or PPP voted against them!
yes , PMLn rift over JUIF candidate nomination as deputy chairman. Fazal threat PDM

Lol... nothing..it doesn't affect me to be honest ...It's ppp that is curse for my city since beginning ...and it's zardari each time gaining something from power brokers to stay and rule on it
bhai zardari aur ppp tou kah nahi ja rahi next atleast 20 years. aur federal kuch karey gi tou sindu desh ka nara lagey ga. So sindh is a lost case and they have ghulam who will keep voting for ppp.

That's why I am saying for karachi doesn't matter sanjrani winning or PML n got nothing ...it's not affect us..problem is why each time they make a deal with zardari ...why can't they push zardari away like shareef from Punjab...it looks deliberate sometime to keep karachi way it is...look at the census number state is partner with zardari here

yeah but we got funds in our area to build road etc by PTI now I don't know how but I ask a person who is nto even from pti and against imran khan said PTI giving funding and building roads in our area.

so now zardari will be hanged and maryam jailed?

bs election bs nizam stop cheerleading!

I believe 4 from PML N
yes , PMLn rift over JUIF candidate nomination as deputy chairman. Fazal threat PDM

PDF has broken and failed in everything - street and parliament strategies both.

If PMLN was involved in these latest defeats, then ECP (PMLN nokar CEC) will likely disqualify Gillani.

Also, Dar's senate seat is going to be vacant shortly as he didn't take oath. Re re-elections on these two seats, PTI should be able to win back the 2 KPK seats lost to corruption in 2018! Next elections will be traceable too ...

If PTI has now the power to pass laws through senate, they should be making huge decisions now e.g. making Karachi a federal state like Islamabad. Anything less, i will be hugely disappointed in IK. He has no more excuses now.

The govt. is in safe hands as always, Thanks to the high ups, they made fail-proof arrangements to defeat the opposition comprehensively.
Let us hope, it may not lead to more problems

View attachment 723931
he won by a decent margin. i guess i worried too much last night.

I hope you didn’t lose much sleep over it.

It’s all just a game for establishment. for those who do deep analysis of the poltical scenarios in Pakistan can easily predict the outcome of these games.
The govt. is in safe hands as always, Thanks to the high ups, they made fail-proof arrangements to defeat the opposition comprehensively.
Let us hope, it may not lead to more problems

Nothing is free in this world, there is always give and take. There is always a back door deal.

The game is not over yet, but has begun. The new issue of the rejection of seven votes will now start a major and decisive political battle.