Sadiq Khan says its a blessing Imran Khan doesn't have vote in London

I just saw his speech on CNN. LOL, he says he's glad IK didn't have a vote in London as obviously it wouldn't have helped him. This guy won with the HIGHEST votes ever given to any British leader, speaks volume for how clan his campaign was run winning people's trust.

At the end of the day, his previous work as an MP and an attorney mattered the most. Both Zac and IK should learn from it. All talk, buying the media and negative campaign doesn't produce winning results. You have to work hard and show performance, which IK obviously has no idea on how to do!!

Here's one Khan winning with hard work, and then there is IK, trying to STEAL a win as he can't produce anything himself. So he'll steal others work and put his name at the end when its all ready to be completed. Well, just like Zac, IK will lose too. Negative politics ONLY produce loss in elections as people want performance!!

just like he stole Akram's performance in world cup win and claims all to himself.

this is how PTI works and this is why PTI looses

Imran said it he personally supported Zac Goldsmith a very fine politician. PTI or Imran has got nothing to do with it this or that way.

Let these Nooras do their brain farts.

I liked the way he mentioned Pakistan quite a few times in his interview. Quite surprised that he can speak Urdu. Hopefully Pakistan would be given ingress into British metropolis and we can cut through the Indian influence that has been allowed to grow unchecked, specially in London.
We need to get realistic. It's not the personalities but the interests and policies that bring nations closer. While the Mayor of London can certainly play a crucial role in bringing Pakistan and Britain closer, we need to find substance that acts as basis for stronger relationship. That doesn't really mean that no shared interests exist. Just need striving for finding those common interests. In fact, Sadiq Khan has a huge ground for playing his role starting from trade and investment, security, dealing with Hindu terrorism against Pakistan, dealing with crime (not just MQM mafia head, the murderer Altaf and his gang of criminals but much more than that), British participation in the CPEC project, etc. etc.

Whether is it ayaz sadiq or the London mayor Sadiq khan.
Both these sadiq have hit really hard on the balls of all Ptians and IK.

IK and pti started a dirty campaign against Sadiq Khan in media and social media , but in the end all youthias and IK were licking the dust.

The only reason why IKsupported His Salla sahab was jamaima connection.

IK went out of way to support his jew salla sahab against a Muslim and Ex Pakistan. Salla sahab did filthy politics of abusing Muslims and finally got his answer by voter who rejected Salla Sahab.
A couple of things are clearer now. First, does any one still has a doubt that Imran Khan is a Jew agent? Why would a gentleman go all the way to London help his ex's brother. Any self respecting person wouldn't do that. Not even in the US where people care the least about such things. Second, Imran's cheap personality and dirty thinking was on full display during his campaign against Sadiq Khan. We are unlucky that such an idiot is one of our political leaders. Sadiq Khan is right in feeling a blessing that IK is not registered voter in London. Otherwise IK would have turned much more nasty.

Ermmm it is shameless how "Pakistanis" with "Pakistani" passport and allegiance to the country called "Pakistan" are happy about something that actually is a praise for IK but are rejoicing it due to their misunderstanding that it is an international embarrassment? :o:
This is a sad day for Pakistan where Pakistanis of a certain breed show how low they can go ...and cheer for the British crown? Do you guys have no shame at all? Even when the Mayor is praising IK you hear the opposite?

Anything to show IK bad... :tsk: :tsk:

If IK had campaigned for a British subject each one of you disgraceful lunatics would have had a really bad stomachache...And now he didnt you want to laugh about it? Laugh is actually on you idiots! You guys are sick in the head!

just like he stole Akram's performance in world cup win and claims all to himself.

this is how PTI works and this is why PTI looses

Bro, don't believe in conspiracy theories.

We need to get realistic. It's not the personalities but the interests and policies that bring nations closer. While the Mayor of London can certainly play a crucial role in bringing Pakistan and Britain closer, we need to find substance that acts as basis for stronger relationship. That doesn't really mean that no shared interests exist. Just need striving for finding those common interests. In fact, Sadiq Khan has a huge ground for playing his role starting from trade and investment, security, dealing with Hindu terrorism against Pakistan, dealing with crime (not just MQM mafia head, the murderer Altaf and his gang of criminals but much more than that), British participation in the CPEC project, etc. etc.

A couple of things are clearer now. First, does any one still has a doubt that Imran Khan is a Jew agent? Why would a gentleman go all the way to London help his ex's brother. Any self respecting person wouldn't do that. Not even in the US where people care the least about such things. Second, Imran's cheap personality and dirty thinking was on full display during his campaign against Sadiq Khan. We are unlucky that such an idiot is one of our political leaders. Sadiq Khan is right in feeling a blessing that IK is not registered voter in London. Otherwise IK would have turned much more nasty.

LOL man, you have really been smoking some heavy stuff bro. You are connecting all these dots which aren't there. I'm amazed how you have managed to accuse IK of things on this celebratory occasion.

If I were you, I would be more worried about the Panama outcome. It doesn't look very good. We're still waiting for a commission.

So many Noora accounts are popping up here pooping all around. This is the work of Maryam Nawaz I guess who is running a social media team from PM house at Pakistani taxpayer's money.

What ABout Youthiyas? Tareen or Aleem's Paid Trolls?

waisey seriously mulk k ander or bahir IK ki jitni zalalat ho rhi hai sahid gali k awara kuttey ki bhi na hoti ho?
BTW NS k resignation ka kiya socha?

What ABout Youthiyas? Tareen or Aleem's Paid Trolls?

waisey seriously mulk k ander or bahir IK ki jitni zalalat ho rhi hai sahid gali k awara kuttey ki bhi na hoti ho?
BTW NS k resignation ka kiya socha?

All your laanti Noora leaders combined are not a fraction of what Imran Khan the man is! He has given so much to Pakistan unlike the laanti Nooras who stole money from the country.

Sadiq Khan is a mayor of a multicultural and multi religion city like London. Its realistic to expect him to visit places of worship of other religions. This does not mean he became a Hindu! Just grow up a little bit.

Imran said it he personally supported Zac Goldsmith a very fine politician. PTI or Imran has got nothing to do with it this or that way.

Let these Nooras do their brain farts.

And IK was ok with Zac calling all Muslims extremists and all, linking Sadiq to "Pakistani Muslims", insinuating terrorists. WOW, you people never stop surprising me!!!! You'll "personally" support who calls your entire nation terrorists!! You'll only agree to "Corruption" if its pointed to your opponents and for all of your own internal corruption, its totally legal???

Talking to IK and his people and trying to find logic in their dealings is like a Car mechanic trying to fix a Spaceship!! :hitwall:

All your laanti Noora leaders combined are not a fraction of what Imran Khan the man is! He has given so much to Pakistan unlike the laanti Nooras who stole money from the country.
lol,,, Noora Leaders are Lanti but less then Imran khan, Jis oey ab pori duniya thokti hai....

You obviously have no understanding and education from a good school. And more than likely, you don't allow your women to go out and get educated either as I can see your mental level from your posts!!!!

A Mayor and a King or any Ruling Party is directly responsible for ALL of their people, including all religion. If you don't remember, I can remind you of MANY examples of Jesus and Mohamed's lives where the historical context and different scriptures tell you to treat others with respect and dignity. These pictures here, reflect that.

Mayors of NY, Obama and Bush have visited mosques and listened to Prayers, Kor'an and participated in Iftaar parties. Does that mean they are now extremists??? What an effing stupid logic.Go get some education before posting shhit like this!!!

For the record, IK is the one who used Indian raw running offshore companies to hide donations worth millions!! Bt of-course, IK can divide the country and you'd still call him a God's gift due to your ethnic affiliations!!

Hopefully Pakistan would be given ingress into British metropolis and we can cut throughthe Indian influence that has been allowed to grow unchecked, specially in London.

Wishful thinking.

http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/...se-65-in-2015-Report/articleshow/52042011.cms

and as evidenced by Mr. Sadiq Khans participation in Hindu/Indian cultural activities, he will definitely continue to welcome greater Indian involvement in UK economy.

Pakistan ought to grow its economy and the influence and economic power projection will flow from that naturally....rather than trying to make British issues as Indian/Pak based doctrine on the basis of ethnicities there.

Wishful thinking.

http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/...se-65-in-2015-Report/articleshow/52042011.cms

and as evidenced by Mr. Sadiq Khans participation in Hindu/Indian cultural activities, he will definitely continue to welcome greater Indian involvement in UK economy.

Pakistan ought to grow its economy and the influence and economic power projection will flow from that naturally....rather than trying to make British issues as Indian/Pak based doctrine on the basis of ethnicities there.

That's part of his image building. No one got problem with that. But at the end of the day, we got a Pakistani origin London Mayor and if we play our cards right, we can extract a lot of benefits. India use its Indian origin people to its own benefit.