Rymond Baker's book on Nawaz Sharif.

OK people do a little book reading for me? Will you??

Go to page 84 and read the allegations against NS. Read it? There is a footnote 71

Now to find out what exactly this 71 means go to 391 and read # 71

Dont be surprised if you read Rehman Malik name. :D Just prove that Hassan Nisar, IK and Rehman Malik belong to same party.

sab ko pata hai is ganjay nay pakistani awam ka bohat paisa khaya hai lakh di lanat is ganjay par :lol:

Enjoy reading the book

so class after reading the whole book we come to the conclusion''Mian Engine chore''

Dont be surprised if you read Rehman Malik name. :D Just prove that Hassan Nisar, IK and Rehman Malik belong to same party.

Credibility of IK and Hassan Nisar is unquestionable. Rehman Malik has big secrets up his sleeves and deep information related to sharif brothers don't be surprised if tomorrow sharif brothers end up disqualified and in jails, rehman malik is the same person who caught many other politicians secret with-in party for example babur awam, ashik awan and so on.

PS. awan, you posted video is that counter reply to the book written by a true westerner journalist with credibility who exposed nawas sharif because najam has no credibility who is already called bongiyamar journalist.

Credibility of IK and Hassan Nisar is unquestionable. Rehman Malik has big secrets up his sleeves and deep information related to sharif brothers don't be surprised if tomorrow sharif brothers end up disqualified and in jails, rehman malik is the same person who caught many other politicians secret with-in party for example babur awam, ashik awan and so on.

PS. awan, you posted video is that counter reply to the book written by a true westerner journalist with credibility who exposed nawas sharif because najam has no credibility who is already called bongiyamar journalist.

He exposed nothing. Just copied few things from here and there and was able to write few pages on NS.

Regarding Rehman Malik. I dont know how much you think he is credible but this column tells you a little about how bad the situation became when he started the corruption cases and This surely is not a case for a person who know some crucial secrets!!!

http://e.jang.com.pk/05-21-2012/lahore/pic.asp?picname=06_05.gif
pic.asp

awan, you may declare your leaders sharif brothers the best politicians in Pakistan as an "opinion" not reality. The reality is with 5 times ruling Punjab and Twice elected Federally with poor performance and putting Pakistan in huge Debts bankrupting Pakistan; PML-N is barely in position to save the day when they say hum naya Pakistan banaying gey if they couldn't do it Twice Federally and 5 times Provincially; They are a huge Failure. They deserve no Third Time.

That is something else. I am talking about this book and the content in it, Thats why i gave those footnote and the video to just tell you people that if you are trying to find somethng new about NS in this book you will be disappointed, so just dont read with this thing in mind

On the other hand no book is bad, reading it will definately help

Military Forum Latest Posts