Russian President Vladimir Putin Confident Masterminds of Quetta Terrorist Attack to Be Brought

Why its hitting me that whenever Noora is in trouble something like this must have to happen....!!!!

It can't be a coincidence always.....
It's pure coincidence.IK can't even run this country for one day.Mian is like andho mai kana raja.
Just see the time line of past major attacks..16th Dec 2014 to till yesterday..
Chauvi you forgot Quetta Hospital bombing and Lahore Park bombing.

How do you see this ? I mean it is for the first time I have seen such a statement. I mean not even condemnation in the
past
World is changing,everybody is out in search of allies.

It's pure coincidence.IK can't even run this country for one day.Mian is like andho mai kana raja.

Main nahi manti k ye co incidence hai. I do acknowledge that IK can't run the country the way he behaves but bohat c chezon main IK is better than NS.. I'm not a supporter of him but NS has lacks than he has the good.. or un ki aik poori list ho jaye gi if we start counting.
3sri Dafa NS aya hai iqtadaar main but he couldn't even build a world class hospital or university.
Foreign ministry hi dekh lain... no matter how much we keep saying that we are not isolated but just see who supports us except China?? And this time just Putin gave this statement.

Lanat hai ayse kaana honay pay..

...........and here is news that Pakistan will attend the Heart of Asia Conference in Delhi! I think our leaders are utterly shameless. Don't they remember how India made sure that all SAARC members do not attend the conference in Pakistan last month?

the question in every mind.
Ik and Sheikh Rasheed has raised the same question. :)

this kind of thinking is total begharti

and since when NS has proved his self a good leader? top four qualities which are required to become a good political leader are :
Honesty
Being honest can sometimes be difficult because it makes individuals vulnerable. It reveals who we really are and discloses our mistakes, which gives others the opportunity to criticize or reject openly. Honesty develops character and builds credibility and trust, which are the foundation to evoke confidence and respect from those around you, and in the case of political leaders, teammates and constituents

Compassion
Compassion is the humane quality of understanding the suffering of others and wanting to do something to alleviate that suffering.

Integrity
The word integrity is defined as ‘the adherence to moral and ethical principles; the soundness of moral character

Confidence
Having confidence in a political leader is about having faith or belief that he or she will act in a right, proper, or effective way. A good political leader needs to be both confident in himself or herself as well in their ability to lead.

Now among them NS has what quality ?? cut in short .. our country keep working on even if there is no leader because current lot of political leaders are stooges installed by other powers and every one aware of it, these guys have no public support back in 90s when NS was thrown out not a single person came in street in favor of him and same will happen again if history repeated

What's interesting is that Russia took an eternity to comment on Uri attack and finally the statement was issued by a local office while incase of Pakistan the statement is directly coming out of Kremlin in less than 24 hours.

good to know that you sensed this change !!

We don't need leader like putin. Putin is big threat for world peace. Russia is responsible for arms race , They have biggest nuclear bomb, fastest missiles, Now, russia is making 10,000km missile with 20+Mach speed.
Russia don't want peace in the world. He is putting arms race, it is dangerous development in the world.
Coming back on topic, thank you russia for support in this difficult time. Pakistan should talk with russia for Mi-35 assault helicopters to fight against militants in dangerous waziristan region.
We should comple 1 dozen Mi35 number . It will help us to fight against terrorist and to find them in such difficult terrain area of 2500 km with afghanistan.
It is other way around actually. With iron dome and other shields the nuclear equilibrium has been shifted in favor of US which makes the world unsafe. To counter that shift back the equilibrium Russia is building the missile. I am not a Russia fan but there is a lot more than meets the eye specially coming from western media. I have no doubt now after Turkey fiasco how hypocrite the western media is.

There's a difference in pointing out so-called 'Coincidence' and directly blaming someone. :)

NS is in trouble almost twice and month, and almost is the same frequency of these terror activities in Pakistan. are we safe to assume all people being killed in these attacks are NS's doing. This kind of thinking makes your enemy bold.

Russian President Vladimir Putin is confident that those behind the deadly overnight terrorist attack in western Pakistan will be punished, the Kremlin said Tuesday.

1044988796.jpg

© AP PHOTO/ ALEXEI DRUZHININ/ SPUTNIK, KREMLIN POOL
Consolidation of Religious Communities Necessary to Fight Terrorism – Putin
MOSCOW (Sputnik) – Up to 59 people have been killed, and 120 cadets and guards wounded, in the attack on a police academy in the city of Quetta. Putin extended his condolences to the President of Pakistan, Mamnoon Hussain, and Prime Minister Nawaz Sharif,

"The Russian head of state expressed confidence that the masterminds and performers of this barbaric crime will be punished, and reiterated Russia's readiness to further enhance anti-terrorism cooperation with Pakistan," the Kremlin said in a statement
https://sputniknews.com/politics/201610251046694447-putin-terrorist-attack/
Well as Pakistan has successfully completed operation zarbe Azb . Many nations across globe are admiring it and willing to to learn that tactics from Pak army.
Hope that Russia help Pakistan and other big powers like USA stop spreading terror and . Try to radiate it in Affected areas.

What's interesting is that Russia took an eternity to comment on Uri attack and finally the statement was issued by a local office while incase of Pakistan the statement is directly coming out of Kremlin in less than 24 hours.
They are intelligent than average Indian and they are aware of what India is doing in Kashmir and what India deserves is much much worse thatn URI attack....

Main nahi manti k ye co incidence hai. I do acknowledge that IK can't run the country the way he behaves but bohat c chezon main IK is better than NS.. I'm not a supporter of him but NS has lacks than he has the good.. or un ki aik poori list ho jaye gi if we start counting.
3sri Dafa NS aya hai iqtadaar main but he couldn't even build a world class hospital or university.
Foreign ministry hi dekh lain... no matter how much we keep saying that we are not isolated but just see who supports us except China?? And this time just Putin gave this statement.

and since when NS has proved his self a good leader? top four qualities which are required to become a good political leader are :
Honesty
Being honest can sometimes be difficult because it makes individuals vulnerable. It reveals who we really are and discloses our mistakes, which gives others the opportunity to criticize or reject openly. Honesty develops character and builds credibility and trust, which are the foundation to evoke confidence and respect from those around you, and in the case of political leaders, teammates and constituents

Compassion
Compassion is the humane quality of understanding the suffering of others and wanting to do something to alleviate that suffering.

Integrity
The word integrity is defined as ‘the adherence to moral and ethical principles; the soundness of moral character

Confidence
Having confidence in a political leader is about having faith or belief that he or she will act in a right, proper, or effective way. A good political leader needs to be both confident in himself or herself as well in their ability to lead.

Now among them NS has what quality ?? cut in short .. our country keep working on even if there is no leader because current lot of political leaders are stooges installed by other powers and every one aware of it, these guys have no public support back in 90s when NS was thrown out not a single person came in street in favor of him and same will happen again if history repeated
So,we should start supporting fight between youtis,patwaris and jiyalas to make things better.
We are acute shortage of leadership because we are never meant to lead or take risks.
Ik can achieve nothing from protest nor he can do anything after putsch.Ik may be a good person bit his bandwagon has all those occupants who were once riding bandwagon of jiyals and patwaris,
sorry guys,we Pakistanis are very good at conspiracy theories.

Chauvi baahiya wo kana hai,lanati bhejo sheyad deka na us ko.

You are so obsessed in hate w.r.t religion. Don't use words like this. People like you ending themselves by suicide blast one day. Don't absorb so much hate. Open your mind, Be real, and use argument to counter it, instead of blasting others based on religious hate.
Well if yyou are talking about arguments then who is surrounding russia ? Is it usa or is it russia surrounding usa ? Which countries initiated war in afghanistan libya syria iraq ?
Who is providing weapons to terrorist in syria and calling them moderate terrorists ?

So,we should start supporting fight between youtis,patwaris and jiyalas to make things better.
We are acute shortage of leadership because we are never meant to lead or take risks.
Ik can achieve nothing from protest nor he can do anything after putsch.Ik may be a good person bit his bandwagon has all those occupants who were once riding bandwagon of jiyals and patwaris,
sorry guys,we Pakistanis are very good at conspiracy theories.

Chauvi baahiya wo kana hai,lanati bhejo sheyad deka na us ko.
Can you suggest any other effective way ?