Russia rubbishes reports of 'secret negotiation' with Pakistan on CPEC

So Russia is not Part of CPEC ... ok

"Russia-Pakistan trade and economic cooperation has its own inherent value, and we intend to strengthen it," it said, adding, "Russian companies are implementing business projects in the Islamic Republic of Pakistan, including the planned construction of the North-South gas pipeline from Karachi to Lahore, on a bilateral basis."

But they'll still do the trade and increase the economic Cooperation....

:bunny::bunny::bunny:
Sir, any idea if the Russian bid were lower than Chinese ??

May be Russians get disturbed by such hype Pakistanis created so thats why they are denying....I don't know why Russians are denying...?? to please India?

I m not ready to believe this denial of Russians. No way. Pakistanis don't have any need to lie....Their secret service chief visited Pakistan and greeted warmly by his counterpart Pakistani officials as per Pakistani media...

Unlike Indians, Pakistanis don't circulate fake news...

May be this denial is part of some pre-planned thinking...

@Taimoor Khan @Horus @PakSword @Farah Sohail @The Sandman @Sinopakfriend @Chinese-Dragon @Star Expedition @HAKIKAT @Areesh @DJ_Viper

"Russia-Pakistan trade and economic cooperation has its own inherent value, and we intend to strengthen it," it said, adding, "Russian companies are implementing business projects in the Islamic Republic of Pakistan, including the planned construction of the North-South gas pipeline from Karachi to Lahore, on a bilateral basis."
:D:D
Please understand the meaning of the article.
Russia has indeed been involved in CPEC
As for the military cooperation, it is certainly to be kept secret.

Those were very happy days, everybody was jumping , especially religious people who loves to live in delusional/imaginary world. Sadly it has ruined those good days. Sad day, let see what is next in their delusional world. This is a cycle which never stops , and it disappoint them again & again. But they will get few days , when they again go in imaginary world
"Kabhi khushi, Kabhi gham" cycle !!

Russia will get involved with Pakistan but not in the way some members are imagining. They recently bought a huge refinery and oil terminal in the western India and will require to maintain some sort of formal relationship with all the regional ports including those in your country. They have business interest with both China and India, and Pakistan is more than eager to let Russia use her to do business with China. That refinery is basically Russian asset in arabian sea(warm sea). Many people from Pakistan simply overlooked this news, IDK why ?
https://www.bloomberg.com/news/arti...a-oil-deal-takes-turf-war-to-mideast-backyard

:D:D
Please understand the meaning of the article.
Russia has indeed been involved in CPEC
As for the military cooperation, it is certainly to be kept secret.
first , please tell the pakistani members here , how much china has invested or sign to invest in pakistan....5 year , since , there are just MoU...nothing alse...

May be Russians get disturbed by such hype Pakistanis created so thats why they are denying....I don't know why Russians are denying...?? to please India?

I m not ready to believe this denial of Russians. No way. Pakistanis don't have any need to lie....Their secret service chief visited Pakistan and greeted warmly by his counterpart Pakistani officials as per Pakistani media...

Unlike Indians, Pakistanis don't circulate fake news...

May be this denial is part of some pre-planned thinking...
If you think either country is different then you are lying to yourself.
@Peaceful Civilian

first , please tell the pakistani members here , how much china has invested or sign to invest in pakistan....5 year , since , there are just MoU...nothing alse...
177528.jpg
Indians should not be concerned with CPEC,You should pay more attention to modi's policy and protect your money.

So it means that russia isn't part of cpec ?

The Source Is Dawn News.I Can't Believe People Are Actually Taking It Seriously.Russians Are Joining CPEC They Just Don't Want To Make A Big Show and Tell Out Of It

Then Why Did Russia Refuse To Support You At BRICS

http://economictimes.indiatimes.com...k-terror-india-stung/articleshow/54912117.cms

Look What Russia Did Last Year

http://economictimes.indiatimes.com...stan-surprises-india/articleshow/47952231.cms

Gayi Bhais Paani main :pakistan:

:D

Khwab Dekhta Rahe Indian Tu Aur Kar Bhi Kya Sakta Hai

The point is lots of false news circulated by controlled media houses on Russia for public consumption. Russians will do bussiness with Pakistan for sure given the economic situation. But that doesn't mean secret strategic planning underway
why would they accept. " are not true to the facts" means something happened.