Rumors of Mullah Fazlullah killed in PAF air strikes in Afghanistan.

Gosh i am so sleepy plus my wife is getting angry for some reason- who the hell cares-

Mulla radio you better be dead-
Will somebody confirm the damn newssssss !!!!

I am sleepy too but the difference is that i am alone so nobody is pissed at me but very very sleepy. . :rofl :rofl

Bohat suspense hai yaar. Also anxiously awaiting confirmation. Would be so disappointed if it wasn't the case.

untitled.JPG
untitled.0.JPG

Dead or not. Does he not have that face that you could stand and punch all day?

View attachment 177532
SOB is all smug and so much full of himself as if he has world under his feet. surrounded by his minions hope he is captured alive or his body is retrieved and recognizable

I am sleepy too but the difference is that i am alone so nobody is pissed at me but very very sleepy. . :rofl :rofl

Look into the mirror with this uncertainty you must be pissed-

So what's the status???

Look into the mirror with this uncertainty you must be pissed-

I really wanted confirmation to get that great moment of pleasure before sleeping but it seems i will have to wait till tomorrow. INSHA ALLAH this news is real and he is dead

Saleem Safi is on TV says he thinks its a RUMOR, as his sources cant confirm the news