RSS worker Modi followed on Twitter dies of Covid. PM didn’t help despite plea tweet, family cries

Lol good riddance...

Thing here is, the fugly looking guy never seemed to believe in equality, equality as in social, medical, educational, religious etc. He promoted inequality all his life thinking that he is safe from it just because of his political connections but all that didn't matter. Why? Simple reason, when you create an inequal society you are also inequal to somebody in it. When you think others are disposable well you are disposable for others too. In an ideal society, there wouldn't be any need for anybody to ask for special treatment from anybody regardless of rich or poor. This is something every person should strive for. He never strive for that and he became victim of it. Not just a victim but also a lesson to others.

@Sharma Ji, read this.

I don't give AF about some random guy, why would I ? .. RSS, Jihadist, commie, or any other denomination

na lena ek, na dene do

don't have anything to do with him

teri tareh dunia ka theka nahi utha ke rakha mainay apney sar pe... bigotry, terrorism, chori chakari, dakaiti..

main karu to bolo.. doosron ka bojh mere kandhaey kyon ?

I don't give AF about some random guy, why would I ? .. RSS, Jihadist, commie, or any other denomination

na lena ek, na dene do

don't have anything to do with him

teri tareh dunia ka theka nahi utha ke rakha mainay apney sar pe... bigotry, terrorism, chori chakari, dakaiti..

main karu to bolo.. doosron ka bojh mere kandhaey kyon ?

I wasn't pointing to the dead fellow being from RSS but to the nice text that the quoted member wrote - about society.

Being born human is like being in a school

seekhney ko milta hai, hard lessons miltey hain...

kisi ko kisi tareh ki chot na pahuchao.. na financial, na emotional, and na physical.. apna dekho.. chup chaap kam kro.. and nikal jao.. time sabka aata hai.. sab ek din nikalte

koi ekdum gareeb, to koi Ferrari chalata supermodel side me betha ke

to not covet the rich person's riches is as valid as do not look down upon the struggles of the poor.. help where and in whatever capacity you can.. and do not hate.

Being born human is like being in a school

seekhney ko milta hai, hard lessons miltey hain...

kisi ko kisi tareh ki chot na pahuchao.. na financial, na emotional, and na physical.. apna dekho.. chup chaap kam kro.. and nikal jao.. time sabka aata hai.. sab ek din nikalte

koi ekdum gareeb, to koi Ferrari chalata supermodel side me betha ke

to not covet the rich person's riches is as valid as do not look down upon the struggles of the poor.. help where and in whatever capacity you can.. and do not hate.

How can you be so unaffected, man ? I will ask you to start by accepting that money is an artificial construct and then you must stop worshiping the Hindu goddess of money Lakshmi because continuing that will be continuing money-based oppression, injustice and disparity. Read this section of part 2 of the Green Book by Muammar Gaddafi :
The final step is for the new socialist society to reach a stage in which profit and money disappear. Society will become fully productive; the material needs of society will be met. In this final stage, profit will disappear, as will the need for money.

The recognition of profit is an acknowledgment of exploitation, for profit has no limit. Attempts so far to limit profit by various means have been reformative, not radical, intending to prohibit exploitation of man by man. The final solution lies in eradicating profit, but because profit is the dynamic force behind the economic process, eliminating profit is not a matter of decree but, rather, an outcome of the evolving socialist process. This solution can be attained when the material satisfaction of the needs of society and its members is achieved. Work to increase profit will itself lead to its final eradication.

How can you be so unaffected, man ? I will ask you to start by accepting that money is an artificial construct and then you must stop worshiping the Hindu goddess of money Lakshmi because continuing that will be continuing money-based oppression, injustice and disparity. Read this section of part 2 of the Green Book by Muammar Gaddafi :

Goddess Lakshmi is the Goddess of LUCK and GOOD FOTUNE.

Kuber is the god of money.

It would be better if you actually know something before preaching to others.

PS: I use the generic term 'god' loosly. They are Devi and Devata, not Ishwar/Eeshwar.

Goddess Lakshmi is the Goddess of LUCK and GOOD FOTUNE.

Kuber is the god of money.

It would be better if you actually know something before preaching to others.

1. You are splitting hair. What is "Lakshmi ghar aayi hai" for example ? What is "good fortune" ? Is it the coming of good vibes in the house by the neighborhood getting cleared of dogs, noisy and chaos-creating personal vehicles, louts and somehow getting isolated from the surrounding unjust, oppressive and disparities-maintaining Indian socio-economic and political systems ? What do Mukesh Ambani and his family mean when they pray daily for "good fortune" in their private temple in their two-billion-dollar 27-storey "house" ? Do they mean that all their business' workers also get "good fortune" by getting two-billion-dollar homes ? Do they mean all Indians get that ? "Good fortune" in the Indian context means money.

2. Stop worshiping Kuber too.

PS: I use the generic term 'god' loosly. They are Devi and Devata, not Ishwar/Eeshwar.

Irrelevant.

1. You are splitting hair. What is "Lakshmi ghar aayi hai" for example ? What is "good fortune" ? Is it the coming of good vibes in the house by the neighborhood getting cleared of dogs, noisy and chaos-creating personal vehicles, louts and somehow getting isolated from the surrounding unjust, oppressive and disparities-maintaining Indian socio-economic and political systems ? What do Mukesh Ambani and his family mean when they pray daily for "good fortune" in their private temple in their two-billion-dollar 27-storey "house" ? Do they mean that all their business' workers also get "good fortune" by getting two-billion-dollar homes ? Do they mean all Indians get that ? "Good fortune" in the Indian context means money.

2. Stop worshiping Kuber too.

I don't think Hindus are seeking religious advice from you.

Have you tried asking muslims to stop worshipping Allah ?

Irrelevant.

Yes, I forgot. They do not build microprocessers.

He has attainted the moksha!

Well done saffron warrior, you were instrumental to the cauj.
He was reborn as a Lizard:

Screenshot_20220509-101129_Samsung Internet.jpg

I don't think Hindus are seeking religious advice from you.

Hindutvadis especially should consult with me on how to live a contributing, progressive, empathetic and rational life.

Have you tried asking muslims to stop worshipping Allah ?

Many Muslims of today might give you the impression that Islam is all about fanatically worshiping the divine through the agent called the priest, the mullah, but Allah is not a Capitalist god. Islam is less about entirely god worship, some about simplification of the divine by abolishing irrational idolatry but more about bringing socio-economic and political justice, progressiveness and harmony.

Hindutvadis especially should consult with me on how to live a contributing, progressive, empathetic and rational life.

I will pass on the message.

Many Muslims of today might give you the impression that Islam is all about fanatically worshiping the divine through the agent called the priest, the mullah, but Allah is not a Capitalist god. Islam is less about entirely god worship, some about simplification of the divine by abolishing irrational idolatry but more about bringing socio-economic and political justice, progressiveness and harmony.

But the most important thing is, can they make microprocessors ?

Good but the first member is you. Do you accept the message ?

I am one of them, they can if that's how you want to see it. But can your 500 million Hindutvadis ? :)

I will be worthy only after I become a 12th fail, so will all the "500 million HIndutvadis". Almost all of them managed to pass class 12 and thus ruined their natural genius. They are not worthy of your attention.

How can you be so unaffected, man ?
Priorities, bro.. apna aur apnay logon ki dekho ki tujh jaison ko fokat ka maal baant-ta firu ?

also, I consider many street dogs as my family along with the birds (just got a new feeder and bath for them) .. also feed leftover rotis to cows and my cats are my precious.. they get chicken, catfood (both dry and wet) .. and I'll leave the AC on for them these days too 8-)

I will ask you to start by accepting that money is an artificial construct and then you must stop worshiping the Hindu goddess of money Lakshmi because continuing that will be continuing money-based oppression, injustice and disparity.
Ghanta artificial concept.. if I had no money, how would I have been able to get a bird feeder for example ? or these clothes I'm wearing, or the food I eat, the cars and bikes I drive ? ..

:rofl:
:rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::enjoy: