Ok so business as usual. Now when Senate committee have demanded action & if the case goes to NAB then us company ka baap bhi 47 million dega sood samaet.The report also stated that the company who runs the business train had refused to give Rs 47 million to PR. It also added that the said trains had been operational from Lahore to Karachi.
If you could not understand the humour and the light jab behind that post, than i really agree you lack the basic comprehension skills and i suggest you go take an ESL class.
The comment of "Tajurbekar Team" rightly diminishes PML-N's claim of having the most competent economic managers. Short, Sweet and Simple. Instead of trolling, why don't you engage in an intellectual discourse regarding PML-N's economic corruption.
sorry buddy I forgot how to make constructive posts, posts like "Tajurbekar team", my God this was so constructive I am wondering how you come up with these kinds of "Constructive Posts", please share your techniques with us un-constructive posters
First of all you need an idiot to point out that someone needs ESL classes to understand "Tajarbekar Team" which is an urdu word...I knew when I replied that in no time flock of idiots will come in to support of their kind...too bad i haven't met a capable one yet. tink tank dont mean a shit if you dont know what you are saying
Ok so business as usual. Now when Senate committee have demanded action & if the case goes to NAB then us company ka baap bhi 47 million dega sood samaet.
Corruption wo nahiin karta jisko mauqa nahiin milta. Not supporting corruption but that is how it is sadly.Hahhaa hahaha hahahaa
Indeed yaar, Pakistan mien tu koi corruption hai hi nahi. After all, NAB is that efficient.
Arey tum thehre Super Power. Hamari kya auqaat tumhare saamne corruption main.abey itna toh humarey yahan chapdasi ka commission hota hai
Corruption wo nahiin karta jisko mauqa nahiin milta. Not supporting corruption but that is how it is sadly.
Another revolutionist sitting in Canada issuing fatwas like Tahirul Paadri. Why don't you come to Pakistan & do something for a change. Farting from abroad won't do anything to crush menace of corruptionNo, you're being a corruption apologist
No, you're being a corruption apologist. Not everyone who has been given the opportunity engages in corruption, some people have values and morals.
Why didn't Raheel Sharif engage in any corruption or take an extension. After all he had all the opportunity, but what set him apart from the corruption tola was his morals and values. One who has good morals knows that this world is not the end, and at the end we will all go empty handed to our creator.
O .... Looks like i stepped on the tail of a goon. Have a good day mate
Another revolutionist sitting in Canada issuing fatwas like Tahirul Paadri. Why don't you come to Pakistan & do something for a change. Farting from abroad won't do anything to crush menace of corruption
Oh & you should change your name to "Notorious Butthurt". Will suit you
10/10 too dramatic. You will win an Oscar for this comment.Either such people have not read The Quran themselves or they ignore Allah's words when they blatantly support the corrupt. On the Final Day, they will not have the likes of Nawaz and Co standing by their sides to answer for them, instead they will be answerable only for themselves and their acts. Siding with those who do 'corruption in the land' (repeated many times in The Quran - not to do corruption in the land) will be their own loss.