arp2041
Someone shared it with me on Facebook....
So yours & NDTV's sources are SAME!!!
Someone shared it with me on Facebook....
Finally you've shown your gutter class... Don't get into personal attacks. I do know how to respond but will desist from doing that.Tere baap ki site hai kya jo tujhse puchh ke comment karunga ?
Meri marzi comment karna to kiya.
Teri pichhwadi ke kide kyu machal rahe hain ?
Look mate... I haven't noticed the date as it was shared to me on a different social media, so posted it while not noticing the date. And look at the Bhakts going berserk over it, you won't get to see them in other threads critical of BJP, this is just their consolidation move to get even with me I guess...You could have at least seen the date and read a bit before posting it.
A separate inquiry is going on under Mr. Khattar CM
I agree you don't like BJP and perhaps have other reasons to blindly post it here. But why post old garbage and try get some brownie points.
Jali na...So yours & NDTV's sources are SAME!!!
Finally you've shown your gutter class... Don't get into personal attacks. I do know how to respond but will desist from doing that.
And coming to your reply, Tag kyun kiya be mujhko jahaan marzi aaye comment kar le maine kab tujhe roka hai...
LOL Has he not become BJP Damaad by simply looking at him going scotfree even after BJP coming to power who were spitting fire and damaad being at receiving end during elections. You seem to have some real obsession for the words like "knots", "Apples and Oranges" et-cetra as noticed in the other thread or is it something to do with the limitation in your vocabulary?Hehehe... @The_Showstopper again you are tying yourself in knots. Just say you fcukd up 'cause you got too excited when you read some good news about your flag bearer's hero damaad!
LOL So when did Bokhna become a personal insult? I get to see Sanghis using much cruder words for "sickulars" and my post did not attack anyone's family unlike you. The kind of language you used in your previous is mostly used by Autowaalas, rikshawaalas and ofcourse chaiwalaas hence the mention of class. Or is it the case of the bravado exhibited in anonymity that internet gives?Bitch please !!!
Dont even get me started on your "class".
Go back to ur posts and see who strated spewing low class crap first. Do u talk to ur family and friends like this who dont agree with u on certain issues ? Do u ask them about "bhonkna " ?
As usual,
Stired shit which u can not handle and then started playing victim card. Community trait eh ?
As far as tagging is concerned , i remember u bitching about not tagging u when the last time i posted in another thread of yours.
Decide kar le tag karna ya nahi karna.
LOL Has he not become BJP Damaad by simply looking at him going scotfree even after BJP coming to power who were spitting fire and damaad being at receiving end during elections. You seem to have some real obsession for the words like "knots", "Apples and Oranges" et-cetra as noticed in the other thread or is it something to do with the limitation in your vocabulary?
Lame.PTI | Apr 22, 2013, 05.51 PM IST
LOL Did I not post my explanation in my earlier posts? Why not try going through the thread before firing your "salvos"? Is "Bhonking" your new obsession now?Why are you bhonking when caught with your pants down? Just admit you fcukd up & posted two year old article to show loyalty towards the bone thrown at you by your masters!
IndeedLame.
Then why din't you delete your OP when you realised you fcukd up & admit your obsession for Pappu & hatred for BJP got the better of you? Why you keep bhonking again & again to cover your tracks while still chewing that bone?LOL Did I not post my explanation in my earlier posts? Why not try going through the thread before firing your "salvos"? Is "Bhonking" your new obsession now?
Its too late to do that. Why would you want your sole entertainment to be taken down? Aren't you and your fellow Bhakts having a gala time punching holes in the only thread where you can. Again Bhonking? Yaar bahot buri bimari hai dekh ke rahaakar, aur bas logon ko kaatna mat...Then why din't you delete your OP when you realised you fcukd up & admit your obsession for Pappu & hatred for BJP got the better of you? Why you keep bhonking again & again to cover your tracks while still chewing that bone?
New Recruit
Why don't you just report the thread to the mods & get them to delete it as you fcukd up instead of keep bhonking again & again? Won't that choke you on your bone?Its too late to do that. Why would you want your sole entertainment to be taken down? Aren't you and your fellow Bhakts having a gala time punching holes in the only thread where you can. Again Bhonking? Yaar bahot buri bimari hai dekh ke rahaakar, aur bas logon ko kaatna mat...
Can't you understand english? I written certain things in clear way to make you understand and this was your comeback?Why don't you just report the thread to the mods & get them to delete it as you fcukd up instead of keep bhonking again & again? Won't that choke you on your bone?
Bhonking again? Just admit you fcukd up & were in a hurry to show your loyalty to that bone you are chewing right now. I'll let you off...Can't you understand english? I written certain things in clear way to make you understand and this was your comeback?
Keep repeating yourself.....Bhonking again? Just admit you fcukd up & were in a hurry to show your loyalty to that bone you are chewing right now. I'll let you off...